Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 319 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Stay

By

02 December 2020

club

These guys have really stepped into the Covid 19 sanitization of the hotel. Clean. Very Clean. Much appreciated over here. Well done everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Ralph’s view

By

02 December 2020

club

This is a great place to stay very close to everything !!
Newer hotel and perfect in every way!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, Kind staff

By

29 November 2020

club

Overall my stay here was great, staff was very accommodating and well versed with all the new restrictions that have been implemented. Beds and pillows were very comfortable I’d stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

28 November 2020

Quiet clean. Excellent friendly staff. Covid protocol was well followed. Would use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 November 2020

platinumelite

My stay was during the pandemic, I have stayed many times prior to the pandemic, it is a great hotel, excellent location and I will go again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 November 2020

club

This hotel is in a safe and quiet area. Underground parking is well looked after, the hotel is clean and has hand sanitizer at every elevator, it was an easy check-in and check-out, room was clean, well lit, and quiet. The hallway was quiet as well, and typically hallway noise is what keeps me awake at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 November 2020

I love hotels that have underground parking for the winter months. Not to mention the staff, Hotel room and overall cleanliness was great.
Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean and spacious room

By

16 November 2020

Our welcome at the front desk was friendly and inviting .Our room was spacious and clean and the bathroom was clean ,spacious and a pleasure to use.

Read More
Read Less

clean room underground parking

By

16 November 2020

club

very quiet in the rooms very clean rooms as well.
Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great new property

By

13 November 2020

We really enjoyed our stay at this new property in a good location for us.
Our room was excellent, the underground parking was nice (just remember to take your key with you and leave on the parking level since you will need it to access the parking elevator - we left ours in the room and had to get one of the wonderful staff to help us)
The restaurant food was very good as well. We enjoyed dinner and a pizza, but a friend told us their breakfast was excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Good parking, quiet location and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

26 October 2020

club

We had a great stay. Staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less