Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 563 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean rooms. Nice hotel

By

July 01, 2022

Nice spacious clean rooms. Easy checkin and out. Fun pool and nice views. No free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and necessary supplies

By

July 01, 2022

Good room for travelers. If you just need a clean room and some necessary supplies, Holiday Inn is good hotel choice.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and clean

By

June 29, 2022

We especially love the location of this hotel, we have stayed here many times and will continue to stay in the future! The staff are all very pleasant, especially the front desk people! On our last visit, Josh checked us in and went out of her way to accommodate our room request, that was really nice, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 29, 2022

I was greeted by a wonderful and cheerful from desk staff. The underground parking was appreciated. I came in late and ordered room service which was mediocre. In the morning o used the fitness Center and it was very well equipped. I will definitely stay here again on future business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and not very expensive.

By

June 28, 2022

Pretty good, would like if the showers had shower heads on the hose you could detach and use. Pool was nice everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Calgary

By

June 27, 2022

The Holiday Inn and conference center in Calgary Alberta Canada is a wonderful day. The staff is accommodating and friendly. The restaurant on site is a nice extra plus. There are all the amenities you would need on site and others that are close by.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Calgary South

By

June 27, 2022

We had both a meeting and family getaway from Ontario to Calgary. This hotel is extremely clean with very friendly staff. Everything was perfect! We loved the swimming pool and waterslide and the breakfast was delicious. The rooms are modern and spacious with excellent views. The meeting staff and facilities are excellent. The underground parking is a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 26, 2022

Stayed for business comfortable clean room with good amenities

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 26, 2022

We stayed for a team function and the hotel was very organized and set up for a team stay. The restaurant was great and able to meet the needs of our large group, the pool was a lot of fun and the location was close to the venues we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Take a break

By

April 22, 2022

platinumelite

My husband and I booked 2 nights to get away from home in our own city. A change of "scenery' and a few hours with our grandson playing some new games. Just a frivolous get-away but well worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

April 21, 2022

club

This is our go to hotel whenever we wish to stay in Calgary. The location is perfect. It is quiet and relaxing. The staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms are always spotlessly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bathing area

By

April 11, 2022

club

Place is great to stay at. Helpful staff and very clean. My issue was the bathing area.
There is no grip on tub floor nor a mat to throw down. I almost wiped out taking curtains and hurting myself falling down while getting into shower area.
In further I will ask about the very little expense of a mat for the tub

Read More
Read Less