Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 377 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Loved our stay

By

April 27, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful. Room was clean . Pool was great

Read More
Read Less

A

By

April 25, 2021

Clean. 72 Hours between guest stays. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Covid stay

By

April 21, 2021

I had to isolate at the hotel for 5 days. The staff were very professional and followed protocol as far as social distancing and cleanliness . The beds are very comfortable and room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful in all areas.
Clean throughout. Great pool area.
Relaxing and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 20, 2021

club

First time at this hotel but will be staying 2-3 weeks a month for the next 4 months for business..can always count on a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Covid isolation program

By

April 19, 2021

Well taken care of. Meals came at fairly consistent times. There was only one good option for breakfast, lots of room for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 18, 2021

Seems clean. Huge tv. Shutdown right now so pretty much just chilled in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Isolation stay

By

April 12, 2021

Overall, a good experience. My view was blocked by the portico roof over the entrance, which, when you are not allowed to leave your room for a week, was not ideal, but understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 12, 2021

The staff are fantastic and supportive . The hotel was immaculate and the meals were great as well .

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Property

By

April 11, 2021

club

Rooms are clean, staff is helpful and friendly.

In hotel restaurant has a good selection that is reasonably priced. Happy Hour pricing and selection is good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 09, 2021

club

Great relaxing place.
Very friendly, very accommodating.
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly!

By

April 06, 2021

Pet friendly hotel: but the room we had was on the top floor at the far end of the hallway. Difficult with dogs that need to be let out.

Room was clean. Shower pressure was meh. Towels smelled a little musty but clean.

Room 402 was spacious and quiet until around 7:30am when there was a lot of loud noise from downstairs and outside the building. Unsure of the source of noise. Room was a little pricy when compared to other hotels within an hour drive during covid but they had availability for us short notice. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less