Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 248 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good Location

By

July 10, 2020

club

Stayed three nights here and really enjoyed it. Covid protocols were in place and made me feel very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean.
We were close to Starbucks, a bakery and shopping. For the men, there are all the fancy car dealerships nearby.
Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool and slide for the three days and joined us for a very good breakfast on all days. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 09, 2020

club

Extremely comfortable beds! The bedding was extremely comfortable as well. I really enjoyed the blackout blinds as I was quite tired when I arrived and was able to get the rest I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 05, 2020

The best holiday inn in Calgary. The staff is great. Clean big rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms quiet and comfortable

By

July 01, 2020

club

Rooms quiet and comfortable room backed onto elevators didn't hear anything

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2020

This is a nice, new hotel. Pacini restaurant is great. Location is good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience, shiny and new, very modern.

By

June 26, 2020

The front desk staff were very friendly and engaging even through a Covid mask! The location of the hotel gives a fabulous vista of Calgary, everything is new, close to great shopping. rooms are well equipped and comfortable. AC/Heating was easy to use and responsive!

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

June 21, 2020

club

This is a great choice for us and our family! It happens to be on our frequent route of travel and have already used it repeatedly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 19, 2020

We came to stay due to our house flooding during the hail and rain issue in the north east. Extremely happy with the service that was provided with all the staffs. Especially the service we received from your restaurant management Dinesh. Very helpful and kind person, made the stay more appropriated. It’s extremely hard to find people like this in hotel service. I have stayed in many hotels and never received such service like I did from him. He made sure the food was well cooked and prepared. Have great option for the kids too. They keep talking about going back and I’m sure we will come back to this hotel every time and will be recommending it to all my friends. Keep up the great job

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great service

By

June 16, 2020

club

My stays were always great the staff were very friendly and made sure my needs were met..im very happy and relaxed and feel very comfortable when 8 stay ..i highly recommend the hotel to all my friends and family..rates are amazing

Read More
Read Less

New place. Clean

By

June 05, 2020

They said they had a basic breakfast. Not so. The fruit was old as was the cookies they had out. Nothing else available. Not even some bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Friendly Atmosphere

By

June 03, 2020

My stay has been excellent. No worry of catching virus as hotel was thoroughly cleaned. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere..

Read More
Read Less

Its nice enough to be next door to the Porsche dealership...

By

June 01, 2020

Nice, clean, modern and new. Great restaurant too. Cute bartender, who takes excellent care. Heated underground parking! Must for winter.

Read More
Read Less