Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 635 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

635отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    416
  • 4 Звезды
    141
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Good overall.

By

23. November 2020

club

The only complaint I have is the dryer took all of my change and didn't work after. I had to switch my clothes to the other dryer and make a trip to the lobby downstairs and on the other side of the hotel to get more change. When I got there, they didn't have enough change for a new cycle and I had to go to the gas station to get change.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family Hotel

By

01. November 2020

This hotel staff is very friendly and professional. I truly apprecuated how they considered our safety and awareness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Customer Service

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We booked for 2 nights and the first night encountered problems with the water draining in the bathroom sink and slow flushing. They graciously apologized and gave us a new room for the second night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great places to go.

By

27. Oktober 2020

Amazing and clean lobby. Helpful staff; great job. Nice and cozy rooms and space wise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for the price

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I will continue to use this location even though the bar is not open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

People smoke pot everywhere

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Perhaps due to COVID personnel shortage, the tub and sink drains were clogged and the room rug smelled dirty. There's nothing to drink in the rooms or on the floor, only in the lobby. Breakfast was very limited in options. Overall noisy place not suitable for business

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value - quiet, clean, comfortable

By

08. Oktober 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and the staff is excellent, rooms are nice and the food is excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Great Customer Service, front desk clerk was awesome

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room, good service.

By

04. Oktober 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff was very kind, friendly, and helpful and the facility is well kept.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not a great experience

By

22. September 2020

after a long drive and been very tired, got my room which was way far from the elevator and opened the door to a room which seemed someone was already there. Went back again down, got a second room and again seemed cleaned but the bed was undone or messy. Did they cleaned it and just left the bed dirty? Didn't make sense. At least the last bedroom (third is a charm I guess) which was closest to the elevator was ok and clean. I still had my doubts with the experience about how truly clean it was. I was just happy to finally get some sleep and rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love

By

21. September 2020

This was my second time staying and I really enjoyed it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not recommend

By

19. September 2020

club

I usually like the the IHG hotels, but this time my experience was unpleasant. Starting from the fact that front desk employee was checking me in while in the phone with some family member. Very unprofessional.
When I first walked in she was sitting on the lobby couch, talking on her phone, when she saw me she approached barefoot to check me in and kept her cellphone on while somebody on the line was still talking and she was responding back.
I was confused because I did not know if she was talking to me, or the person on the phone.
Lest, but not least: I had a shirt I was going to wear for a meeting inside the closet. When I grabbed this shirt in the morning to wear there was a cockroach walking on my sleeve. Gross situation!!!! Ended up wearing another not casual shirt for the meeting instead because of this occurrence.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию