Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 634 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Family Hotel

By

November 01, 2020

This hotel staff is very friendly and professional. I truly apprecuated how they considered our safety and awareness.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

We booked for 2 nights and the first night encountered problems with the water draining in the bathroom sink and slow flushing. They graciously apologized and gave us a new room for the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Great places to go.

By

October 27, 2020

Amazing and clean lobby. Helpful staff; great job. Nice and cozy rooms and space wise.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

I will continue to use this location even though the bar is not open.

Read More
Read Less

People smoke pot everywhere

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Perhaps due to COVID personnel shortage, the tub and sink drains were clogged and the room rug smelled dirty. There's nothing to drink in the rooms or on the floor, only in the lobby. Breakfast was very limited in options. Overall noisy place not suitable for business

Read More
Read Less

Great value - quiet, clean, comfortable

By

October 08, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and the staff is excellent, rooms are nice and the food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great Customer Service, front desk clerk was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good service.

By

October 04, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff was very kind, friendly, and helpful and the facility is well kept.

Read More
Read Less

not a great experience

By

September 22, 2020

after a long drive and been very tired, got my room which was way far from the elevator and opened the door to a room which seemed someone was already there. Went back again down, got a second room and again seemed cleaned but the bed was undone or messy. Did they cleaned it and just left the bed dirty? Didn't make sense. At least the last bedroom (third is a charm I guess) which was closest to the elevator was ok and clean. I still had my doubts with the experience about how truly clean it was. I was just happy to finally get some sleep and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Love

By

September 21, 2020

This was my second time staying and I really enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

September 19, 2020

club

I usually like the the IHG hotels, but this time my experience was unpleasant. Starting from the fact that front desk employee was checking me in while in the phone with some family member. Very unprofessional.
When I first walked in she was sitting on the lobby couch, talking on her phone, when she saw me she approached barefoot to check me in and kept her cellphone on while somebody on the line was still talking and she was responding back.
I was confused because I did not know if she was talking to me, or the person on the phone.
Lest, but not least: I had a shirt I was going to wear for a meeting inside the closet. When I grabbed this shirt in the morning to wear there was a cockroach walking on my sleeve. Gross situation!!!! Ended up wearing another not casual shirt for the meeting instead because of this occurrence.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

I love my stay..only one thing I didn't like..there was no microwave in room...but all in all it was good..Id come back again

Read More
Read Less