Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 817 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Las Colinas

By

May 03, 2022

Very centrally located hotel. Comfortable rooms with awesome balconies. Great staff with great attitudes. Best place to stay if you are in town for music at the Toyota Music Factory! Lots of great dining options in the area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk clerks, beautiful site

By

April 26, 2022

This was a good location for us. We were just taking a short trip for relaxation. We were greeted with a “ grab a glass of wine when the bar opens and make yourself at home around the fire pit.” when we checked in. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

April 22, 2022

club

I’ve stayed with IHG properties for years and this was my least favorite visit of them all. The photos seemed misleading as the hotel is significantly older and full of half done repairs than the photos appear. At no time were we greeted when coming or going as well as no mention of being a ihg member. This seems petty but again was the first time I’ve ever experienced this type of customer service from a ihg property and that paired with the property condition was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

March 27, 2022

club

This hotel is quite outdated. The rooms need updating. The room we had requested was not given to us upon check in. However, the staff did accommodate and put us in a room to better fit our needs. The best part was the friendly staff at breakfast. They were very nice and eager to please. The elevator was out of service for 3 days which required us to use the stairs throughout our stay. This was very inconvenient and hard on me physically as I am recovering from knee replacement. I can understand being out of service for one day, but 3 days was ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Loud & Older Venu

By

March 18, 2022

We arrived & immediately noticed a sports team was staying there. I asked to be put in a room far away and was told that I was. I was not. It was very loud all night. Management did come down once. When we finally went to sleep around 1am, we were soon awaken by the loudest sex occurring next door. This lasted another hour...The room was nice, but older. The TV was too small and the shower needed updated. There was never anything said by Management about the noise. The second night was better, but still loud. We were near the pool. I was told the 3rd floor was relatively empty, which would have been nice...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2022

I had very good stay. The staff is always accommodating and professional. Clean and quiet. Upgrade was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Never disappointed

By

February 27, 2022

Everyone is so friendly at this hotel. We love everyone that works there. Thank you for allowing us to get away and relax for one night!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 22, 2022

Clean room, great staff, bar is wonderful. We highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Pre-Christmas stay

By

December 28, 2021

I love this place. The location is ideal. The facilities are great. The staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

December 17, 2021

Beginning with the moment I pulled onto the property and walked into the lobby I was impressed with the property. The staff at the registration desk were very friendly and professional. The lobby was incredibly large compared to most and very modern. Our room met every expectation and exceeded it.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Las Colinas

By

December 16, 2021

Hotel was a good choice and overall best value in the area by the airport.

Breakfast was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

December 14, 2021

I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was great. Loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less