Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 636 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very cool hotel

By

November 25, 2020

Perfectly located and excellent value. Loved the courtyard and pool area. Decor was cool and staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Good overall.

By

November 23, 2020

club

The only complaint I have is the dryer took all of my change and didn't work after. I had to switch my clothes to the other dryer and make a trip to the lobby downstairs and on the other side of the hotel to get more change. When I got there, they didn't have enough change for a new cycle and I had to go to the gas station to get change.

Read More
Read Less

Family Hotel

By

November 01, 2020

This hotel staff is very friendly and professional. I truly apprecuated how they considered our safety and awareness.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

We booked for 2 nights and the first night encountered problems with the water draining in the bathroom sink and slow flushing. They graciously apologized and gave us a new room for the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Great places to go.

By

October 27, 2020

Amazing and clean lobby. Helpful staff; great job. Nice and cozy rooms and space wise.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

I will continue to use this location even though the bar is not open.

Read More
Read Less

People smoke pot everywhere

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Perhaps due to COVID personnel shortage, the tub and sink drains were clogged and the room rug smelled dirty. There's nothing to drink in the rooms or on the floor, only in the lobby. Breakfast was very limited in options. Overall noisy place not suitable for business

Read More
Read Less

Great value - quiet, clean, comfortable

By

October 08, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and the staff is excellent, rooms are nice and the food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great Customer Service, front desk clerk was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good service.

By

October 04, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff was very kind, friendly, and helpful and the facility is well kept.

Read More
Read Less

not a great experience

By

September 22, 2020

after a long drive and been very tired, got my room which was way far from the elevator and opened the door to a room which seemed someone was already there. Went back again down, got a second room and again seemed cleaned but the bed was undone or messy. Did they cleaned it and just left the bed dirty? Didn't make sense. At least the last bedroom (third is a charm I guess) which was closest to the elevator was ok and clean. I still had my doubts with the experience about how truly clean it was. I was just happy to finally get some sleep and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Love

By

September 21, 2020

This was my second time staying and I really enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less