Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1060 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1060отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    551
  • 4 Звезды
    249
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    88
  • 1 Звезды
    62

Morgantown holiday inn

By

November 23, 2020

I been staying here since January 2020 never had a problem with anything at this hotel and that’s why I keep coming back every week front desk workers are very nice and outgoing and the maintenance guy is really nice too

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff

By

November 17, 2020

club

Wish we had the time to stay a couple more days. These folks are really on their game.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious reasonably priced rooms

By

November 15, 2020

club

Quick business trip, arrived late. Check in was quick and easy, I stayed in a newly renovated room which was quite comfortable. I appreciated the desk space to get some work done, with free wifi. The room was large, easy availability of snacks and ice, with coffee and tea in the room. Shampoo and soaps were plentiful in the bathroom. The desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming. I would choose this location again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel - Odd setup

By

November 10, 2020

club

The hotel was nice. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Odd set up walking through the lobby to the elevators as the pool is right in the middle of the open common area. This makes the floor always wet. Theres a charge for breakfast. Coffee is only provided in the morning hours.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and quite

By

November 09, 2020

Great quality for the price. Food was extremely good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean, sanitized.

By

November 06, 2020

club

I had accidentally booked the night before when we actually arrived, but that didn't seem to pose a problem for the front desk staff, who quickly and pleasantly adjusted our booking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable

By

November 04, 2020

club

We have been staying at this hotel well before it was a holiday inn. At least 30 years, it was a convenient location to vanity fair outlets for Christmas shopping, however our last trip we were so sad to see that vanity fair is no longer. However it’s the memories for me with family too, still great location to shady maple!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home

By

November 04, 2020

club

Pleasurable place to stay while away from home. The staff is very professional and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average Holiday Inn

By

November 03, 2020

club

3rd time I have stayed here, place is getting better with the rooms being redone.
Little small things here and there that could be improved.
There was no soap in the lobby bathrooms for 3 days, hand sanitizers were empty as well.
The girl at the counter was very nice and cute and took care of me with all the issues and services I needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay, friendly staff

By

November 02, 2020

club

We had a great stay on October 30. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

November 01, 2020

Great service from the staff especially the gentleman making breakfast. Touch points could have been cleaner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could Have Been Better

By

Oktober 31, 2020

We recently moved out of state from PA and had to finish getting things that the movers forgot. We've always stayed here due to the location. Newly renovated accessible rooms. Well, they need someone that has physical limitations to design these rooms. Although the beds were comfortable, but need a step to to even sit on the bed. The bathroom is considered "accessible", but needs to reconfigured. The bathroom door was painted several times, including the door frame, which made it impossible to close the door. Paint chips/peelings was all over the floor. Now the hotel does not put individual shampoo/conditioner/shower soap in the bathroom. They have three pump bottles attached to the shower wall. The gross part is when you pump for the shower gel or shampoo, you get that hard core from the pump. We'd definitely prefer the individual bottles. Future trips we will bring our own. The restaurant uses very small plastic cups with lids for all beverages. Definitely not getting your money's worth with downsizing to smaller cups. Also, they now use paper straws, total fail. They do use real plates, but give plastic utensils. The second night we splurged and ordered steaks (very good, and cooked perfectly). However, they did give a real steak knife to cut the steaks, but you had to use a plastic fork. The HVAC in the room was horrific. It was set at 74 degrees when we got to the room, but it was only 67 degrees. When it did come on, it made horrific sounds like it was going to explode. Then it would get too hot and we'd have to turn the AC on. It was a constant switch from heat to AC the two nights we spent there. Also, there is no maid service. If you need fresh towels you have to go to the front desk to get them. They have a big trash can in the hallway that you empty your trash cans yourself. When you call the hotel directly to make reservations with the "Front Desk". Don't press the number for reservations, press the correct one for Front Desk. Apparently they use a third party to do reservations (but won't allow you to book through a different third party to be able to earn points). My requests for the room we were requesting, were not indicated on the reservation screen at the front desk. Thankfully, Ashlee changed the assigned room number to the one I requested when I made the reservations. We understand that everyone is trying to do the best they can with the uncharted waters we are all experiencing. Especially with the Pennsylvania shut down from the Governor. We have to do one more trip to PA, and we will stay at this hotel . . . but we will bring our own toiletries, utensils, and straws. This may seem trivial to some people reading my review, but when you drive 13 hours, little things that are taken for granted can mean a lot. We'll be better prepared.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию