Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 320 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet Stay

By

09 agosto 2016

Very nice place to stay and close to Reading. Staff and room were excellent. The only problem was the wifi connection, it was very bad, even the two computers in the lobby had a bad connection. Had to go elsewhere for connection. Other than that, we had a very quiet stay

Read More
Read Less

Great staff !

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and eager to help or answer questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We thank you for the great comments. The staff and management take great pride in the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable but noisy if room is close to pool

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

OK for a short stay. his Holliday inn is average and good for meeting friends and family. This is the only Holliday Inn conveniently located next to the PA turnpike. Rooms that are close to common areas especially the pool are very noisy if you plane on sleeping before midnight on a summer weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
We thank you for your comments. Yes the hotel has a great location and close to all of the tourist attractions. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay during the Jehovah Witnesses Convention

By

29 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and the maintenance staff are very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We thank you for the comments. The staff and management take great pride in the hotel and the service we provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
We thank you for all of the comments. The staff and management take great pride in the hotel and the service we provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Greatly Disappointed

By

27 julio 2016

We were told the room was clean and it was filthy. Even socks in the bed left from some one else. I will not be staying there again. Grossed out.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
I am very sorry to hear this sounds like you were checked into a dirty room. Management will definitely look into this and we could have moved you to another room. I will try and reach out to you myself. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and average hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Nice convenient and clean hotel. Not a very good choice of food for dining but there is something available if you need something in a fix. I think the hotel was going thru shortage of staff in the cleaning department but I think if they had a full staff for a full hotel, things would have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We thank you for the comments. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

FOOD SERVICE

By

27 julio 2016

club

The only thing missng for me was a continental breakfast and a hot tub. Otherwse my stay went very well

Read More
Read Less

pleasent

By

21 julio 2016

club

i enjoyed my stsay bathtub dingy toilet was too low.light sensors were a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We thank you for the comments. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

17 julio 2016

club

The hotel is nicely updated. The staff was very helpful with directions and helping me find a button to sew back on my shirt.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We thank you for all of the great comments. Glad you enjoyed your stay and yes I am very blessed with a great staff. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Not very happy with this location

By

14 julio 2016

First off the front desk clerk wanted my drivers license so they can input my DL# and birthday into their computer; what am I driving this room? Then I requested the bonus points at check in that I never received. I hope they can make some changes or I won't return.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We are so sorry to hear about your comments. The staff and management always want everyone to have a great stay so they come back again. Hope you give us another chance. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

My wife had a great night's sleep

By

13 julio 2016

club

This location was right off the interstate and we had expected to pay much more than we did for a Saturday/holiday weekend stay. Being that this was only a short stay on the way home from vacation, we did not get to enjoy the amenities :(

Posted byHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We thank you for all of the great comments. Yes it is true we have a great location and very close to all of the tourist attractions. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

09 julio 2016

club

Great front desk staff. Room was not cleaned thoroughly and restaurant service at times was poor.

Read More
Read Less