Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 308 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Not what you Expect from Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2016

club

Arrived late in evening, tired, just wanted to get settled and go to sleep. No pets, yet our bedding, the floor, bathroom floor area was covered with dark pet hairs. Not a few, but rather a large amount. Complained to staff that we wanted a clean room. Their solution was to send a maintenance man who was the only one being apologetic and trying to be helpful. This man brought in fresh bedding, apologized and left. Had it not been for us losing our money for this reservation, being so late and knowing I was not getting anywhere with the staff, we would have been long gone from here. This is by far the worse experience we have ever encountered from Holiday Inn. The staff attitude was more non-verbal as if to say what do you want us to do. Shameful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are sorry to hear about your comments. The staff and management always want everyone to have a great stay with us so they come back again. I will personally reach out to you myself. Hope you give us another chance. thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Attended nearby dog show

By

June 21, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, very clean room, and comfortable. I was only there for one night and I crashed early so I didn't take full advantage of all the hotel amenities. I thought the room rate was a bit pricey considering the hotel location, and if I could change anything about the room I would have liked to have a microwave, but otherwise no complaints. I'd go back the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We always like to hear about our guests stay. The management will definitely look into this. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Air Show Visit

By

June 17, 2016

Hotel was adequate for my visit to see the Reading air show

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We thank you for the comments. Hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great overal service, good value for meals

By

June 16, 2016

club

Pleasant overall stay at this location. Clean, quiet and very friendly staff. Made to order breakfast was fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We thank you for the great comments. The staff and management take great pride in the hotel and the service they provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

food

By

June 15, 2016

club

We always stay at a hotel that offers free breakfast, and I was disappointed that you did not offer this benefit.
Otherwise, the room was comfortable, and i slept very well in the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We thank you for the comments. You can get breakfast included in the rate but you just have to pay a little bit more. It is like this at every Holiday Inn around the world. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great for Teams

By

June 11, 2016

Our soccer team stayed at the Holiday Inn in Morgantown PA for a tournament. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and staff was extremely friendly. We had a 40 person dinner for the team in the atrium which worked out well. Buffet (which was surprisingly good) and a cash bar was available. Plenty of room to relax and talk with your company. The pool was strangely placed in the center of the lobby, but worked out well because it was close enough for the kids to go swimming as we wrapped up dinner. I would recommend this hotel. It made our weekend stay very relaxing and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
We thank you for the many great comments. Yes it is true we get a lot of teams here and they all love our hotel. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Solid Effort

By

June 10, 2016

club

Front desk staff tried to make our stay pleasant. Unfortunately issue with the room including the refrig and shower could not be addressed by maintenance which was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I am so sorry to hear about this. Our staff and management want every guest to have a great stay so they come back again. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, poor service

By

June 10, 2016

Printer not working in order to get boarding pass for early next day departure. Cost me time at the airport I did not have. Staff was aware for the last few days, but no one looked into to it after it was reported.

Had other guest arrive at hotel for over night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are so sorry to hear this . The hotel had to wait for a computer technician to come out. Which sometimes unfortunately can take a while. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel. Make sure you get the right price

By

June 06, 2016

club

Final bill was wrong and not fixed by the staff however the hotel itself was lovely

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We thank you for the comments. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 18, 2016

club

dated bathroom, comfortable bed, unruly shower head and I found a pair of men's underwear that did not belong to my husband on the floor... Grossed me out a tad.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
We are very sorry to hear about your stay with us. The management will definitely look into this. I will try contacting you myself. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

This was a great hotel. Awesome location, right off the highway, easy to get to. Room was in pristine condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
The hotel is older but well kept and maintained. The ownership believes in putting back in it is his baby. This is why the staff and management take great pride in the service we provide. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

May 17, 2016

Had an enjoyable stay and the staff was friendly, rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less