Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 452 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Na

By

July 20, 2017

Room clean, easy access to the turnpike
Business features very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. No problems during stay.

By

July 20, 2017

Great staff. Would reccomend this hotel to anyone looking for comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 20, 2017

We enjoyed our stay, comfy rooms relaxing enviornment.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the middle of woods

By

July 19, 2017

We stayed on the way to Hershey Park and it was an excellent stay. The kids loved having the pool, the staff was wonderful. The room was clean. Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and convenient location

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very clean and up to date room. This hotel was easily accessible and provided me with a quiet and comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and recommendations for area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

This is a unique Holiday Inn due to its location. While it is great in quality, we found it to be average in sleep. The main problem that we had was not being able to control the air conditioning well. The unit was quite noisy throughout the night. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. It was close to our destination, the price was right, clean facility and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

clean place friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was very clean and staff was friendly. however pillows were not comfortable and the air conditioner was so loud it woke us up every time it turned on. Also we couldn't figure out how to close the blinds so it was like daytime in the room all night.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed I.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Unprofessional staff, room not ready and excuse was they "were busy last night"Double booked my room causing another party to come into room with their assigned key, staff excuse was we were busy, this made for uneasy sleep thinking we may have strangers walk in room at any time . ... lobby rest room filthy... pool in middle of the lobby and more . Overall one of worst experience in hotel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff at this location were great, they were willing to help with anything that I needed to make my stay there a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Morganstowns Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I had a great time. It's in a very central location to the Shady Maple Smrorgasboard and the Tangier Outlets near Hershey Park.

Read More
Read Less

Worse Experience !

By

July 06, 2017

Front desk staff very rude, wee change the 3 times, because was smelling cigar, and the mattresses old with role in the middle , old towels , carpet old and duty, NO FRIDGE on the room ,terrible experience , this hotel need remodeling asap and that include staff!! I LOVE HOLIDAY INN BUT THAT WAS THE WORSE EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD !!

Read More
Read Less