Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 362 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great for business and lesiure

By

January 20, 2017

club

The location is great as well as the overall experience. I stay here every time I am traveling though the area as well as some of my business partners.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
I thank you for all of the comments. Yes the hotel does have a great location easy off and on of the turnpike. Also we are close to all of the tourist attractions.Hope to see you the next time in town. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean comfy and roomy, loved it we will return for another stay with Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I thank you for the comments. We want everyone to have a great stay so they come back again. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

January 16, 2017

Spacious, clean, priced right, easy access, plenty of parking, good food, good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I thank you for all of the great comments. Our team strives to give the best service possible. We always want our guests to be happy so they come back and stay with us. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 12, 2017

I LOVE STAYING AT ANY HOLIDAY INN I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN STAYING AT A HOLIDAY INN

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
I thank you for the comments. We hope to see you the next time when you are in town. Have a great week. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Poor facility

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Poor facility
Food below par
Bar below par
Room quality poor

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Randy1413, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent business stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. It is regrettable that you have regarded our food and bar not to your liking and quality of room and facility to be poor. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

First impression on entering lobby very good, clean, modern and pleasing.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent service and made to feel very welcome when checking in , process was pleasant and quick

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I thank you for the many great comments. We take great pride in the service we provide. Hope to see you the next time in town. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room and dark for sleeping!

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and room were very clean, the beds were wonderful, and the staff was friendly. We slept great in the very quiet room that nice and dark for sleeping!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I thank you for all of the great comment's.Our team strives to be the best we can in the service we provide.. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian P. Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel but they charged my debit before check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I am so sorry to hear this but that is a policy for this event. One night is charged a week prior to arrival date. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfy bed

By

December 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed this stay very much. The check-in and check-out staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a little bit more expensive than I normally pay. The on-site guest laundry room was very helpful. (Although I suggest there be a chair or two added to the laundry room.) The Internet and television worked well!

I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
I thank you for the comments. We the staff and management always want everyone to have a great stay so they come back again. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 19, 2016

club

Disappointed in the menu selection and food preparation. Food appeared to be frozen and then microwaved

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
I thank you for the comments. We will definitely look into this area . Hope you give us another chance the next timeyou are in town. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

Manager is cute but don't bring your flute

By

December 05, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The ambiance, amenities and quality of the rooms are all dependable. The staff members are friendly and helpful. In the most recent stay, I experienced two problems, which I am confident will both be rectified before my next visit, so they do not discourage me from reserving rooms in this hotel again. The first problem is that the exercise room was in shabby condition; it was lacking essential equipment and almost everything in the room was broken and out-of-order on that day. The second problem is that I am a professional performing musician. I need to practice my flute and piccolo each and every day, or else the wrong note will come out when I am on the stage. I asked for the use of a meeting room, bathroom, guest room or office where I could warm up for 30 minutes without disturbing any other guests, in order to be ready for my concert. The manager was unaccommodating. If you go to this hotel, don't bring your flute.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
I thank you for the comments. The equipment has been fixed and back to normal. We will look into the other issues. Hope to see you the next time. Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less

For Business

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is the best place to stay in Morgantown, PA. The staff is very friendly. I had a problem with my air and it was fixed within a few hours of arrival. The only thing I didn't like was the pillows were horrible and the bed was not comfortable. Otherwise the location and the price for what you are getting is well in line with other hotels. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
I thank you for the many comments. We are very surprised to hear though about the bed we got so many new mattress's and box springs in the last year. The hotel does have a great location close to all of the major attractions. Also easy off and on of the turnpike. Hope to see you the next time . Thanks Brian Witman GM
Read More
Read Less