Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1168 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    70

Reservation Disaster

By

June 29, 2021

club

I called to book this hotel in May. I was coming in town for a wedding and wanted to make sure I booked in the block. I reserved the room using the wedding rate and gave the front desk or reservation line my credit card.

I never received a confirmation. I called back and the front desk or reservation line and they said they didn't have my reservation and refused to give me the same rate for the block. I am uncomfortable that I gave my credit card number and everything and a reservation was not secured and there was no contact back to me about the reservation if it was not able to be secured for one reason or another. The reservation specialist clearly had all of my contact information.

Read More
Read Less

Find another place local

By

June 27, 2021

club

No one cared that adults were loud in hallways. Yelling.partying. slamming doors from about midnight well 8nto 3 am. Staff did nothing. We couldn't even use pool it was so packed from locals renting a room and bringing friends. You could hear them talking about it.
The restaurant had really good food. Very slow service. No refills. Bartender didn't know any drinks ordered

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2021

The hotel and room are clean. The beds are comfortable. Easy to relax in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Bed fine

By

June 23, 2021

club

No hair dryer or remote and no assistance from front desk. Barking dog across hall. Very poor breakfast. Very disappointed have stayed there many times!

Read More
Read Less

Just Right

By

June 23, 2021

club

Clean room. Helpful staff. Good night’s sleep.
Pool is in the lobby- gets a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 23, 2021

Property is very well maintained and the service upon check in and addressing a minor room issue by the front desk was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2021

club

Room was clean, however bathroom sink did not drain properly, very slow.
Room charge was supposed to include breakfast, but in the morning was told buffet breakfast was $12.95, and continental breakfast was $8.95.
Very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Meh.

By

June 18, 2021

club

Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the staff did thier best to accommodate any requests.
Cons: The bathroom had not been cleaned, there was dirt or something all around the sink and hairs on the floor.
The staff did clean that area after requested twice, but left other areas in the bathroom uncleaned. I asked for another room, but that was not granted, perhaps they did not have a room available.
The individuals working there were very nice and did thier best to accommodate, but I think they are short staffed.
The hotel is in disrepair, only one elevator worked,
In general, dirty and outdated. I did not feel that areas in my room were sanitized or Covid safe.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

June 17, 2021

club

The Hotel was under staffed, but managed to be kind, courteous, and kept the hotel running great. We are seriously thinking of shifting to Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel-Not Great Food

By

June 16, 2021

club

Eight of us came to stay at this hotel for an overnight trip and found it to be beautiful and the rooms very nice. Once we spent the evening at the local event, Night Lights, it was late and we went to bed. We had seen the sign for breakfast in the morning. So, we chose to eat at the hotel.
The dining room was scantily furnished and tables/chairs had to be moved around to accommodate guests. The buffet proved to be short on eggs and potatoes (those that were there were cold) and completely out of bacon. No discount for the missing items was offered and the price was high for breakfast. We would have rather gone off property for breakfast. We would have gotten more and paid less.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 12, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful, the room was extremely clean and the breakfast buffet was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Overall, not bad

By

June 09, 2021

club

The front desk did everyhing they could to satisfy me despites some things beyond their control, my room was not ready due to cleaning crew short staffed/ behind schedule and when I did get the room after 45 munutes, you could see they cut corners to get me in the room. I asked for another room and was promptly takened care of. I am not sure why breakfast is shut down at 9am but should really consider staying open to 10am because 3 more groups showed up to eat before 915 and they were not happy. Overall, the hotel was nice, pool was nice, people were nice. I just happened to arrive at a challenging moment for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less