Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1239 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    75

Great value

By

19 September 2021

club

I stay here frequently but this is the first time staying the whole night. Bed is very comfortable. Room is clean. Will stay overnight again.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

17 September 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

NHRA RACE FAN

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Property needs some serious updates. Carpets in halls very hard to walk on and very dirty and many wrinkled

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

15 September 2021

The staffs are friend and provides good services. The facilities in this hotel is a bit old, room to improve on that.

Read More
Read Less

Very cool set up for a hotel

By

15 September 2021

club

We loved this hotel but, we were disappointed that the indoor hot tub was cold. We told staff but, he didn’t seem to care.

Read More
Read Less

Race weekend

By

14 September 2021

club

Close to Maple Grove.

Close to Sheetz

Close to breakfast places

Close to turnpike

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

14 September 2021

Update and revamp rooms. Make sure they are cleaned and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

13 September 2021

club

My overall experience was fine rugs were clean and new , beds were comfortable, the only problem I had was I didn't feel half rolls of toilet paper should be left and remote should be sanitized and then covered.

Read More
Read Less

Tileguy56

By

11 September 2021

Wonderful hotel, right off of the turnpike and close to a quaint little town with good restaurants! Laura, the sales manager is great to work with!!

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

08 September 2021

I don't recommend this Hotel at all. One of the staff was sleeping on a chair when I arrive and I had to call him multiple times to be able to do my check in. I had to call the front desk many times to ask for things. They lie about free breakfast and their dryer machines stated $2.00 charge and is a lie they charge $7.00

Read More
Read Less

Car Show

By

07 September 2021

club

I was at Holiday Inn Morgantown for a car show. I was very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness felt like I was at a college dorm or frat

By

01 September 2021

club

Honestly, I am someone who tries to find the best in any circumstance. I stayed at this hotel with my husband and two little kids and I couldn't believe how dirty things were in the room. There were stains all over the carpet - not sure if it was cigarette burns (in a non-smoking room?), the bathroom had so much grime inside the tub and random pieces of hair on the walls, the towels had stains on them, the toilet seat had something red at the edge and whatever that "red" dot was was also found in the shower, and there was a visible stain on the mattress where my kids were going to sleep on (not sure if it was blood or coffee)- the entire night I felt dirty and uneasy. I would not recommend this hotel just simply because of the lack of care when it comes to cleanliness and upkeeping the carpets, matresses, and towels.

The hotel employees were kind and wonderful. The atmosphere when you walk-in looked modern and amazing. The food was great. It just sucks that they couldn't put as much care into where we were sleeping and spending the most time.

Read More
Read Less