Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1430 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1048
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Recommend this stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Recommend this hotel. Great location. Friendly staff and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard times

By

02 diciembre 2021

No breakfast. You had to go to the hotel next door.
No soap in rooms. Didn’t have any.

I’m ok with issues happening but there was no mention of this when booking our stay or when we checked in. Just be honest with guest in the beginning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ultra Comfortable

By

29 noviembre 2021

Excellent. The only way it could be better it would have to be FREE!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just disappointed

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Tough review because I am a Priority Club Member. But truly disappointed in two reasons I picked this hotel - internet and room service (both not working or working well). Was told Room Service available when I called and a menu was brought to me. Then when I called with my order, was told Covid restricted room service. But Door Dash, Waitr, etc. all delivered to hotel. Internet was the worst I've had in any hotel I've stayed at. Worse than dial up and dropped constantly. Upgraded each day for $10/day to a SpeedTest of 3 - 6 MB. Considering the property and location, was just disappointed and won't be back to that hotel. Room and staff were good. But to have the two most common conveniences so inconsistent was sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, nice, comfortable, everything you need for your stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but cleaning staff need training

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Generally fine but do not disturb sign was not respected and were bothered by the cleaning to make sure we were going to be checking out as scheduled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicap accessible! A

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Our room was fully wheelchair accessible. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

26 noviembre 2021

The front desk staff have a tendency to not answer the phone and when they do, you stay on hold for a while.

The room we checked into had no phone, no soap (the hotel was out!), had hair on the bathroom floors

The bar lady was great. One of the breakfast ladies had serious attitude issues and claimed that she was working alone and didn't have time to clean tables and make coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

I would recommend this location anytime. It was conviement location perfect to see the LSU team play.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, close to many restaurants!

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

I stayed here for about three weeks and me and my doggie enjoyed our stay very much. Gym is huge and a lot of machines and weights for customers use. All facilities just renovated. I will definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

22 noviembre 2021

Everything was amazing from the front desk clerk and housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better not expect breakfast at this place...

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

No one advised us that there is no breakfast unless you pay for it in advance. Every sign we saw for Holiday Inns while w were traveling capitalized on a free breakfast. The attitude about it was "tough". Then when I tried to wash clothes, no one told us that the 3rd floor is closed for remodeling and that the washed did not work. WHAT A DUMP.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información