Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1256 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1256Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    937
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Excellent staff and clean environment.

By

27. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Great night stay with helpful staff and clean hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

25. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We booked with Holiday Inn but got diverted to Crown Plaza right next door. Great hotel. Comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating Staff

By

14. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We were rerouted to the Crown Plaza because there were plumbing issues at the Holiday Inn. The staff handled the transition quiet well. Because of health issues, we brought our own linens, towels, etc. The hotel staff was very accommodating in assuring that no one entered our room once we were assigned. There were tissues at elevators to address pandemic concerns. This was a great idea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and good hospitality.

By

13. Juli 2020

When we arrived we were greeted very nicely and when entering room the room was very clean and smelled very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

23. April 2020

club

I’m so glad I became a reward member of this great hotel. Can find or think of a better place for me and my family when we are on the go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outdated

By

05. April 2020

They need to update rooms to have USB outlet after all it is 2020!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. März 2020

My sister and I enjoyed a very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. I would recommend this location when you visit Baton Rouge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and good service

By

16. März 2020

Breakfast was the best part of the stay. The gym here is probably the best I’ve seen at any holiday inn. Family friendly and security was good. Common areas were good and they have a pet walking area with waste bags. I will return for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied customer

By

15. März 2020

I make sure I always tell my dispatcher to book me at the Holiday Inn whenever I'm out of town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baton Rouge

By

11. März 2020

Rooms were clean but HAVC units are noisy. The bar/restaurant is dark, cold and depressing. The bartenders are not provided with basic tools such as a wine bottle opener. The selections are limited. Not an inviting place to eat at all. Go elsewhere to eat and drink!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel more than twelve months times in the past ten months. I will not be returning as it is dirty. The elevators are disgusting the fitness center stinks, and the equipment is not clean. The bathroom in my room was filthy the shower held water even with the drain open the shower head had pink slime in it. I do not believe that anyone follows up to make sure rooms are being cleaned properly. I when addressed the bathroom issues with the front desk, I was told we are full and do not have another room maintenance will come and fix the problems it ever happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Nice Hotel.

By

08. März 2020

Overall great and convenient hotel in Baton Rouge. I have stayed several hotels in this area and this one good for the value and location and overall experience was good with the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen