Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 623 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome Workout Room

By

June 26, 2017

club

I really like to workout and this is the very best workout room i have ever seen at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great bar.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The bed was fantastic. I sat at the bar from 11:15 to 6:45 and never had a disappearing bartender! Left and grabbed a few things came back a few hours later and and finished off the night there! Great day!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

I have stayed here on several occasions and it is my go to spot when traveling in the Baton Rouge area
FYI there is no complementary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rogue Holiday Inn

By

June 19, 2017

Overall, a very nice hotel. Rooms are good, hotel staff is good, although front desk could be a little more friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything I needed for a great overnight stay. Property has been kept updated. Staff is efficient. Quiet , clean, comfortable room. Very good location.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 18, 2017

Great friendly knowledgeable staff with a clean quiet property! Nice affordable place to stay for business or liesur.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay, quiet room, easy access to interstate. My only issue was, guest should have to pay for breakfast for what was offered. Once found out had to pay $11, did not eat at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tournament stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great hotel! Staff was very friendly. My daughter stayed here by herself and I felt very safe with her being there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 13, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet. Front desk staff was always polite and helpful. Right off I-10 easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Good & Bad

By

June 13, 2017

Front desk very accommodating as we needed to check-in early for a baseball game at LSU. We stayed on the concierge floor & the concierge room where beverages & breakfast are provided was so lacking compared to others we have used. They usually have a refrigerator where you can grab a cold drink or water but this refrigerator was locked so was unavailable.The next morning we went to the concierge room for coffee & a light breakfast about 7:00am. There was only a
thermos of coffee and a plate with 4 donuts. There were no cups or creamer for the coffee, no plates and no napkins. There was a cleaning attendant there spraying the room and she said she would get some from the kitchen. When we checked out at 10:00 that stilled hadn't been taken care of. Front desk representative gave us coupons for breakfast in the restaurant which we appreciated. She also said she would issue 2000 points to our IHG account but they haven't been issued yet. When you pay a higher rate or more points for this level of room without the amenities of the concierge room it is very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Baton Rouge

By

June 13, 2017

club

I was presenting at a training. Room rate was good, bartender sweet and attentive. Training room adequate and the climate was adjustable. Bathrooms located near training room for participants. Parking plentiful. Room was clean and had the needed amenities. Staff was polite and helpful. Food was tolerable with reasonable sized portions. 20 OZ beer at happy hour was a bargain.
No problems noted, a quiet stay that met my needs at the moment

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 13, 2017

There are other comparably priced hotels in vicinity a bit better

Read More
Read Less