Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1330 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    986
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    24

I’d recommend it!

By

juin 27, 2021

This hotel has the best fitness center of any hotel I’ve stayed in. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - great property

By

juin 23, 2021

club

The staff from check in through check out was excellent. The room was large and comfortable. The bed

Read More
Read Less

Good Place - check your smoke alarms

By

juin 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel close to the highway. The room was clean and working fine. The only problem was the smoke alarm batteries were dead. The staff took care of it and were friendly and professional. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and soft pillows.

By

juin 16, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were soft as cotton. The coffee in the room I didn't like and was pleasantly surprised to find coffee set up in the lobby so that I didn't have to go out in the rain to get some.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

juin 15, 2021

club

The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient location to restaurants and access to highways. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

juin 14, 2021

The hotel is located in a good area and is close to good restaurants which was good because the restaurant in the hotel did not appear to be open. The lighting in the room was terrible and you could not read unless you had a flashlight. I get trying to conserve electricity but there are excellent LED lights out there that conserve electricity and provide sufficient light to read. The staff never recognized me as a Spire Elite member and did not offer anything related to my rewards club membership.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

juin 14, 2021

It was a excellent stay!! Our family slept great, customer service was excellent! Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Cllran

By

juin 12, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay thank you. Very clean I just wish breakfast was on sight and not at a sister hotel

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

juin 07, 2021

platinumelite

10/10 You will not be disappointed with the friendly staff and immaculate facilities. Can’t wait until their restaurant reopens, but close access to some awesome eateries! Will definitely stay again and would recommend this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate for a great stay!

By

juin 07, 2021

The cleanliness of the room was great. The service staff provided when checking in and out was superb. My family stayed at two other resorts during our family trip. These other resorts were supposed to be over 4 stars. I wish the room cleanliness and quality of service at the resorts were the same as the Holiday Inn. The rate of the room was very reasonable for the services received and room. Our stay was so great that we stated the same place two times within two weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

juin 05, 2021

club

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Checkin was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

juin 04, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff very nice / friendly and helpful - Place was clean and felt safe. Only negative was restaurants closed due to Covid ( not the hotels fault)

Read More
Read Less