Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1251 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1251отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    933
  • 4 Звезды
    181
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    22

outdated

By

апреля 05, 2020

They need to update rooms to have USB outlet after all it is 2020!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 31, 2020

My sister and I enjoyed a very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. I would recommend this location when you visit Baton Rouge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and good service

By

марта 16, 2020

Breakfast was the best part of the stay. The gym here is probably the best I’ve seen at any holiday inn. Family friendly and security was good. Common areas were good and they have a pet walking area with waste bags. I will return for sure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfied customer

By

марта 15, 2020

I make sure I always tell my dispatcher to book me at the Holiday Inn whenever I'm out of town

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Baton Rouge

By

марта 11, 2020

Rooms were clean but HAVC units are noisy. The bar/restaurant is dark, cold and depressing. The bartenders are not provided with basic tools such as a wine bottle opener. The selections are limited. Not an inviting place to eat at all. Go elsewhere to eat and drink!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty

By

марта 09, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel more than twelve months times in the past ten months. I will not be returning as it is dirty. The elevators are disgusting the fitness center stinks, and the equipment is not clean. The bathroom in my room was filthy the shower held water even with the drain open the shower head had pink slime in it. I do not believe that anyone follows up to make sure rooms are being cleaned properly. I when addressed the bathroom issues with the front desk, I was told we are full and do not have another room maintenance will come and fix the problems it ever happened.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and Nice Hotel.

By

марта 08, 2020

Overall great and convenient hotel in Baton Rouge. I have stayed several hotels in this area and this one good for the value and location and overall experience was good with the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worked for me

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Clean,Safe and quiet. Check in was quick. Rooms were clean, and parking was convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid

By

марта 07, 2020

club

There is an issue with the reservation process and the training of the staff in general. I booked a suite online, called to get a 2nd crib requested in my room and they called back a few hours before my arrival to let me know they double booked my room and they would be moving me into a different kind of suite. The check in was trouble, they couldn’t decide what room they wanted to put me in, then gave me the choice of which room number I wanted. I don’t understand why. Made it into my room, and someone had smoked in there with ashes visible by the lamp. A/C wasn’t getting cold. Made mention to the front desk so that I wasn’t going to be charged for the previous smoker and they offered to have a housekeeper come clean the room. It was late and I didn’t want someone rummaging through my room. 2nd crib was in another room, so I asked where it was and me and a family member went to the room to lift it (it did not have wheels) and carry it to my room.

Made mention to all this the next morning at check out, no resolution. I sent an email to the manager and heard nothing back and I made the request to speak to corporate through the online survey. No one has reached out, no one has called to speak.

There’s no level of care with the hotel staff. They pass the buck to the next person and hope they won’t have to deal with it again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great hotel

By

марта 06, 2020

club

great employees and service great grounds. The people are very pleasant and now they address me by name as I enter the Lobby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Great place to stay in Baton Rouge! I would recommend to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room

By

февраля 26, 2020

The room is cleaned and there’s no road noise. Plenty of parking spaces. Hotel located next to Ruth’s Chris steakhouse which is very convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию