Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1287 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1287отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    958
  • 4 Звезды
    189
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    23

comfortable bed and great service

By

ноября 08, 2020

Hotel was near main highway easy to access and room was well kept

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and clean room

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Everything was as expected. Nothing went wrong. Staff were all friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 31, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn express Baton Rouge

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Same great quality

By

октября 18, 2020

If you are someone who enjoys IHG properties this one won’t disappoint. I regularly stay here for business and it has been great every time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort

By

октября 15, 2020

Overall great stay. I always stay at Holiday Inn when I'm out of town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Hotel Great Location to LSU

By

октября 14, 2020

New hotel only a few minutes from the LSU and everything in Baton Rouge. Shopping, food, interstate are all easy to get to.
New hotel with plenty of parking even on an LSU game weekend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel off I-10

By

октября 05, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived late and staff was waiting my arrival. The room was very clean and decorated nicely.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good value

By

октября 05, 2020

platinumelite

We stay for one evening as we were driving across several states. The room was a standard room and we were very satisfied with the room. It was clean, the bath room shower is quite large for a standard room. The bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stay

By

октября 02, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable stay. Enjoyed the easy check in and checkout process also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Large tv. Cold A/C

By

сентября 29, 2020

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Front desk knowledgeable about local attractions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Anniversary get away

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Hotel was great as usual. Clean and fresh. We stayed in the suite and it was very roomy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

сентября 26, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию