Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 563 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay.

By

28 March 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient for my stay. Service was excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business trip

By

24 March 2017

club

Never have anything bad to say about my Holiday Inn stays.

Read More
Read Less

Don't eat at the restaurant

By

24 March 2017

club

Hotel is very nice and recommended. The adjoining restaurant "looks" inviting. The two restaurant employees working the evening shift simply did not communicate to each other and the service was terrible. The food was "fresh from the freezer" and below average. Go elsewhere for better service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Modern

By

22 March 2017

Very comfortable room and bed. I wish the restaurant was open all day.

Read More
Read Less

R.ford

By

21 March 2017

club

Great hotel to use in Baton Rouge. Close to LSU, shopping

Read More
Read Less

Nothing unexpected

By

21 March 2017

Typical Holiday Inn. Everything went smoothly. Not a luxury hotel, but met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

20 March 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean room. Bed super comfortable for me.

Staff is courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

My vacation

By

20 March 2017

club

This is an extremely nice hotel. Easy access to the main highway and in close proximity to restaurants. It is in a very safe location as well.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel in Baton Rouge

By

16 March 2017

club

Second stay at this hotel. Was not disappointed with any service offered.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub was nice to relax in

By

13 March 2017

club

All was just great here no complaints everyone was so nice an the food was great an pool was cool had a blast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Stay

By

13 March 2017

club

This hotel is always clean and the front desk staff are always very friendly. They have a great work out gym (though I don't personally use it).
The temperature is always great when arriving into your room/

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10

By

07 March 2017

I had a suddenly called business meeting in Baton Rouge. I chose the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10. This has been my preferred hotel in Baton Rouge since it opened several years ago as a Holiday Inn Express. It still looks great on the outside. It also looks great on the inside--unless you look closely. The hotel is beginning to show its age. Most obvious is that some of the labels on the elevator floor selection panel are missing.

Overall, my room looked nice and the bed was comfortable. However, the bathroom had one notable issue. It had a dank sweaty odor. There was nothing that I could see to account for the odor. My best theory is that the bathroom had been closed for some time after it had last been used.

Read More
Read Less