Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1194 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    841
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Love this hotel

By

06 abril 2021

We stay here frequently and always have a great experience. The staff is super friendly and supportive; they remember us and our preferences. They are also pet friendly, which is so important for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service

By

06 abril 2021

club

We stayed during a very busy time. The staff was very friendly the hotel was clean very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

05 abril 2021

club

Employees were great and helpful. Rooms where great, pool and hot tub are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family

By

31 marzo 2021

Got the double queen bed family suite and the kids loved the bunk beds beds were soft it was every bit of relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

31 marzo 2021

club

we have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. Every time we are in Bloomington IL this is the property I choose. They never disappoint. Great value for a suite too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was not really helpful but the place was great

By

24 marzo 2021

I would suggest it but just watch the staff that you get. The females were not wearing masks right or helping with long lines. But the breakfast was great and the cook in very understanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and great service

By

24 marzo 2021

club

I came to Bloomington to see friends and for a Concert. This hotel accommodation fit the bill. The location was great. Getting to front door lobby was a little tricky to navigate from the Main Street and I dud drive by it at first. However, when I finally arrived from the back, the front desk staff was welcoming and warm. Check-in was a breeze as no ID or credit card was required. The only thing is they weren’t very informative about a WiFi codes or breakfast options. However, I was in my room within minutes and happy with the ease of the finding the hotel and checking in. The only negative I would add is that a continental breakfast would be great in lieu of the buffet for the traveler who is in a hurry or just doesn’t want to add on an added expense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep and Stay with pool

By

23 marzo 2021

club

The pool was heavily saturated with chemicals. I wish the pool water was not as strong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 marzo 2021

club

We arrived on a Thursday afternoon. The breakfast was only offered for an hour Friday morning and the person in charge of breakfast was short and rude in his responses. We were traveling with two toddlers who wanted cereal and bacon and sausage. We understood that due to Covid there was no buffet but when my child asked for cereal (which was on the menu provided to us) the staff member very rudely said that it wasn’t option. When my other child asked for bacon and sausage again he very rudely said nope one or the other. When we attempted to have breakfast Saturday morning it wasn’t even being offered. The doors were closed and the lights were off to that area. The pool was cold and we were only allowed one hour slots for the hotel being empty they could have offered us more time knowing we had young children with us. The staff was unhelpful and appeared to not want to be there. One front desk member was too busy watching YouTube on the computer to both to notice is when we were checking out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

20 marzo 2021

club

Just stopped for a rest during a road trip. Very pleased with this hotel. Affordable pet deposit and everyone was very friendly with my dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 marzo 2021

Very clean and had a friendly staff. Was close enough to everything but far enough from big city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away for Business- Great Hotel

By

08 marzo 2021

club

Clean room, friendly service, and following current guidelines!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información