Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1099 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1099opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    768
  • 4 Estrellas
    212
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good and convenient place to stay for business

By

15 febrero 2020

I have been to this Holiday Inn 3-4 times in the last year and find it consistent every time. The only issue I have had is the internet speed. Aside from that, the staff and facilities are perfect for a business road-warrior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

14 febrero 2020

club

Everything was great, except the check out front desk attendant. He was no where to be found when I needed to check out. Albeit it was 3:30am, but that is when I had to get on the road. Then when he FINALLY appeared, he acted put out that I was standing there, and he had to stop what he was doing to tend to me. If you dont want to help the customers, get out of the customer service business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied stay

By

13 febrero 2020

The staff was very friendly and the property was well kept. We were satisfied with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly service and clean rooms.. i would most definitely return to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel.

By

01 febrero 2020

club

I will definitely stay there again! Great customer service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with very friendly staff.

By

31 enero 2020

Excellent location and on this trip 2 of my coworkers joined me and suggest that I should be their travel agent in the future as they really enjoyed the placé

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On our way to Hawaii

By

29 enero 2020

club

We enjoyed a friendly staff, good bed, wakeup call, and shuttle service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Suites in Town

By

29 enero 2020

This is the hotel my family stays at every time we go to Bloomington. The suites are spacious. bedroom is a nice distance from the living room area. Baxters is a nice restaurant. Staff at this hotel is second to none. Breakfast provided fresh made to order eggs and good coffee. They always take care of me here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business can be enjoyable

By

25 enero 2020

club

I was there for a conference and it was such a relaxing atmosphere that when I left my room for the meeting, it felt as though I was headed to my living room downstairs. Very relaxed and inviting space

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy upstairs and freezing cold bathroom

By

17 enero 2020

club

People upstairs above my room were doing exercises at 4 AM jumping up and down on the floor.
The bathroom was so freezing cold I could not shower the day I checked in nor the next morning it never did warm up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bloomington airport

By

17 enero 2020

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Hotel room was comfortable. Only thing that I saw needs improvement was the breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

16 enero 2020

The hotel and room was very clean, modern, stylish, and comfortable. They gave us a reasonable price for those staying for the banquet I was part of. My room was rather noisy. Everytime a door shut it was loud and this began rather early in the morning. I was on the first floor. I could also very clearly hear the neighboring room talking. I have stayed in this hotel before and do not remember it being this noisy, so it could have just been the first floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información