Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 379 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Staff did not give me bonus points until I asked about it

By

08 agosto 2016

The staff at the front desk provides mixed level of service. One lady I interacted with was really nice and helpful. The gentleman (Patrick) looked as if he had a bad day and when he checked me in did not offer the additional points for my stay. I had to ask for the points the next day to make sure they were provided. Otherwise stay and hotel clean and comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay in Bloomington Holiday Inn

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic experience once again -- best hotel in Bloomington. Looking forward to my next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bloomington Beauty

By

06 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is literally across the street from the airport so it could not be more convenient to travelers and people working in the travel industry. It's a beautiful hotel from the lobby to the guest room and bathroom. Clean, fresh, bright and very comfortable. Great place to relax!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice people, good stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. Wonderful shuttle service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated

By

04 agosto 2016

Hotel has been renovated. It has a few final touches like carpet in stairwell. The spa was not working. Customer service was lacking. The two times I spoke to them they had condescending tone with me. Definitely not the friendliest compared to other IHG stays. Doubt we'll stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely renovated rooms!

By

30 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The staff was friendly, the decor was modern, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the compliments on not only the staff but also the decor and overall hotel facilities. We are so delighted you enjoyed your experience and trust we will earn your business in the near future again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Holiday Inn

By

27 julio 2016

Our entire family got together for a reunion. This Holiday Inn was perfect. We all stayed there and had a party in the meeting room, which was clean and adequately furnished for our large group.
The staff was very accommodating, both with our party and also our rooms.
The location was convenient and we will be back for our next reunion, in 2 years. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Karoke Singer from TN: We love being "your" Holiday Inn and will look forward to hosting your reunion again in two years. Be sure to contact our sales and lets get this contracted to ensure we have the dates that work for you. Our team will be so excited to read your review. Thank you for taking the time to commend our staff, this means so very much. We enjoy hosting family reunions and seeing the happy faces as everyone reunites. And being a part of this is simply a joyous occasion for everyone involved. Thank you again for making our Holiday Inn "your" first choice . Respectfully, Michelle Irvin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

27 julio 2016

Clean, comfortable and affordable as well as great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

attractive room

By

27 julio 2016

club

This stay was at the end of an international flight and I appreciated the soft bed and good coffee

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
RYIE: So happy we could provide a comfortable bed and also wonderful coffee....I am sure you were very tired after an international flight. We will look forward to being your hotel of choice when you fly into BLoomington, IL in the future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

22 julio 2016

Overall excellent and accommodating staying. I left feeling completely relaxed and rested. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Many thanks for the great 5 star review. Our staff and management team truly appreciate your kindness and recognizing our efforts. We trust you will be returning soon and we look forward to being your first choice each time you return to Bloomington. Thank you again , Michelle Irvin , GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location!

By

20 julio 2016

This location is right near the airport and has other food options within walking distance of hotel. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much and much appreciation for the time you took in conveying your feedback online. Our location is amazing with 3 restaurants within walking distance plus our incredible adjoining restaurant, Baxters American Grille. And the airport location makes it so easy for our guests to literally deplane , grab their luggage and be in their hotel room within 20 minutes:) Thank you for your business and we sure hope we can count on you to visit us in the very near future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Had a very nice stay at this property with a number of family members as we were in town to celebrate a relative's 40th birthday. The hotel was very modern and clean both in our guest room and in the public areas. Bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and also for scoring us a perfect 5. We do appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear your family weekend went well and we could be part of this celebration. And Happy Birthday to your family member. So great that this birthday person got to spend time with family during a mile stone birthday. Again, thank you and we welcome you back soon and please, please-keep sharing your feedback with us. This is how we truly grow and also commend our staff accordingly. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información