Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Startup in progress
Habitaciones a partir de 
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 538 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay

By

24 junio 2017

club

Excellent stay. Would hoghly recomend and will most definately be returning for my next business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

21 junio 2017

club

great!
place to stay! Very clean and comfortable. Attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, nice place

By

18 junio 2017

club

Easy to reach, friendly and helpful staff, clean and updated rooms and a indoor pool. There are restaurants connected and in walking distance and the airport is literally across the street. Stay here every time I am in Bloomington.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 junio 2017

club

I was very pleased with all the services of this Holiday Inn. The food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, good service, very good breakfast

By

14 junio 2017

club

This was 2nd time I stayed at this hotel. Was there for a competition. Clean and well-maintained. Breakfast very nice buffet -wanted some bacon on one of the days -and doughnut was stale. Fresh fruit -yum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

14 junio 2017

Friendly staff, easy to locate, convenient to stores and eating places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blooming

By

14 junio 2017

club

Comfortable bed and nice overall. All but a slamming door at the restaurant they were catering and a door kept slamming dinner was great and background music too but noisy door. Should be fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Preferences mean anything?

By

12 junio 2017

My latest trip to Bloomington I checked in Sunday mid-day. Now I know Sunday is not a big night for hotels as was proof of the six cars in the parking lot. This particular hotel has 4 floors. I checked in and was assigned to room 442. I get to the top floor and it is the farthest room from the main elevator!!!

I thought, "perhaps I didn't set up my preferences with IHG and maybe I had just done that with the other hotel chain. I logged on to my IHG and there it was, my preferences listed as
"First floor, if not possible, closest to the elevator."

Again, I checked in on a Sunday, there were only six cars in the lot. Don't my preferences with IHG have any value? I know they do with the other main chain.

I try to be loyal to IHG but if they don't respect my preferences.............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business Travel

By

12 junio 2017

club

Hotel was surprisingly quiet considering it is next to an airport. Enjoyed my overall stay and highly recommend getting a steak at Baxter's at some point during your stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 junio 2017

The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating, and the free shuttle was a great plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Bloomington

By

11 junio 2017

platinumelite

I've tried a few other hotels in Bloomington, but overall, this one hits all the marks. It's updated, clean, the staff is friendly, and it's very conveniently located to the airport . And I always enjoy dining at Baxter's, which is connected to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

10 junio 2017

club

Loved the hard surface instead of all rug and the sheets were fab. Need a self serve coffee bar set up as it took 15 minutes to get coffee my first day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información