Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1090 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1090ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    760
  • 4 Bintang
    211
  • 3 Bintang
    60
  • 2 Bintang
    38
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Noisy upstairs and freezing cold bathroom

By

Januari 17, 2020

club

People upstairs above my room were doing exercises at 4 AM jumping up and down on the floor.
The bathroom was so freezing cold I could not shower the day I checked in nor the next morning it never did warm up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bloomington airport

By

Januari 17, 2020

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Hotel room was comfortable. Only thing that I saw needs improvement was the breakfast area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful hotel

By

Januari 16, 2020

The hotel and room was very clean, modern, stylish, and comfortable. They gave us a reasonable price for those staying for the banquet I was part of. My room was rather noisy. Everytime a door shut it was loud and this began rather early in the morning. I was on the first floor. I could also very clearly hear the neighboring room talking. I have stayed in this hotel before and do not remember it being this noisy, so it could have just been the first floor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great front desk service

By

Januari 15, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for a wedding, everything was all set up and ready for us to go with room blocks. We got to check in early and the kids got to swim ( a little to much chlorine in the pool) but the front desk fixed the problem. Gave us coupons for free breakfast for the kids and ensured our stay was wonderful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant experience with great staff

By

Januari 14, 2020

club

Stayed three nights and had a very pleasant experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip

By

Januari 13, 2020

This is the second time that I had a problem checking in, takes too long, especially when you arrive late in the day for business and you want to go to bed. Second time where the same problem when the heater goes out, and you wake up to a super cold room, and the heater is loud.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Like coming home

By

Januari 11, 2020

platinumelite

The staff makes tou feel welcome from the minute you walk in the door. Your greeted with a warm smile and a cheerful hello.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome manager

By

Januari 07, 2020

Our stay was over Christmas and the manager upgraded us to a suite which made our stay a whole lot more convenient and also enjoyable. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Spending Christmas at a hotel can be a lesson in misery but this manager ensured we had a wonderful stay. We brought our presents and Christmas tree into the room and had wonderful family time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, clean hotel.

By

Januari 06, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great.... just surprised to see that there was no breakfast offered.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service!

By

Januari 06, 2020

platinumelite

This was a quick stay prior to a flight. We received a wonderful welcome from the front desk staff (wish I could remember their names). They gave us a great restaurant recommendation and allowed us to take "as much free bottled water" out of the canteen area as we wanted. I had to call down the next morning for a hair dryer and they brought it to me right away. This is located near several great restaurants and right across the street from the airport. Will stay here again if the need arises. The only thing that would have made it better is if the breakfast buffet would have been free.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and quiet!

By

Desember 28, 2019

Granted, it was late on Christmas Day, but the hotel was very quiet and relaxing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BMI 12/16

By

Desember 28, 2019

club

Excellent property. Recommend to anyone traveling to Bloomington/Normal area particularly if flying into/out of BMI.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit