Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Convenient and Fresh

By

23 October 2017

club

The room was huge and comfortable. The location, directly across from the airport was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 October 2017

Enjoyed everything about the property from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

20 October 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was upgraded to a huge room at a minimum cost to accommodate the wedding party. The only negative thing I have to add is that the food at the wedding ran out and 1/4 of the people at the wedding didn't get food.

Read More
Read Less

Management and Staff has the worst customer service

By

18 October 2017

The quality of the hotel has gone down. The hotel has been recently remodeled however quality of the customer service needs to be overhauled. Rooms are not clean by 4 PM, housekeeping walks in on guest, when reported to staff they don't care or react. Don't waste your money on staying at this hotel. There are many new hotels in the area that is just as nice or better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

17 October 2017

club

Great place! Very clean and comfortable, polite and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17 October 2017

club

Exactly what I expected for the property location and price. Convenient to my business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious food

By

16 October 2017

club

I have been staying at this property for years. We go to this area for a golf tournament and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The restaurant connected to this property, Baxters, has phenominal food and atmosphere. I would recommend this to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

15 October 2017

Friendly helpful staff made me feel at home during my stay. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying for business or vacation while in the Bloomington area.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay in Bloomington!

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

This is a terrific IHG property — great value, friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms with tasteful appointments. The restaurant is spectacular. If visiting Bloomington, stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Good for travel

By

11 October 2017

club

Extremely convenient location to airport, nice modern property.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms, great service!

By

06 October 2017

club

We had a great time celebrating my sons 14th. We loved the pool. The staff was courteous and helpful. Enjoyed the atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Best Handicap Room

By

05 October 2017

club

Having used Handicap rooms in other hotels, yours was happily better than any others I have encountered. IT WAS SUCH A PLEASANT SURPRISE. Your company certainly knows how to make your customers happy to be staying there.

Read More
Read Less