Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1161 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

Privacy and comfort

By

18 November 2020

club

While in the area to attend a funeral, I was able to relax in comfort.
My bathroom was stocked with additional towels.
The evening staff was very friendly, safe and professional when answering my questions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

29 October 2020

Great set up comfortable room. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A consistently good stay

By

28 October 2020

The staff here is always friendly and efficient. They are personable and seem to sincerely want to provide quality service. We travel frequently with our pet and they are always so good with our dog and genuinely seem to like to interact with her.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

25 October 2020

club

I'm a IHG Rewards Member and always stay at an IHG when I travel. This was a very nice hotel and I was impressed with staff and how they kept hotel clean. I thought the hotel had a very good COVID-19 cleaning standard and signs posted about social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

14 October 2020

club

Was nice place very clean loved the private pool time the staff was very friendly overall had great time will be going back again some tine

Read More
Read Less

USB ports

By

07 October 2020

USB ports for phone charging would be nice in the rooms. That way if you don’t have your wall charger you could still utilize the port outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not included as advertized

By

05 October 2020

Great hotel we’ve stayed 4 or 5 times a year for years.

Read More
Read Less

This place to stay with a very good food attached.

By

01 October 2020

This was a 1 day meeting with my team, the room was nice and the food was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff and cleanest rooms

By

28 September 2020

club

Stayed here for our wedding. Honestly can’t find one thing to complain about. Excellent staff and clean rooms with comfortable sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service and quality

By

28 September 2020

Wouldn't stay here again. Poor customer service, wasn't clean and didn't deliver on their promise of having a pool that was really open. The pool had floaters that appeared to be you know what and the pool was SO cold you couldn't really stay in it long. Wouldn't stay here and wouldn't recommend it either.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

23 September 2020

The staff including the hotel manager were extremely helpful and courteous when my husband ended up in the hospital and then needed to quarantine from covid. They also were very welcoming to our small dog!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

16 September 2020

club

hotel was very clean,beautiful decor,close to restaurants, quiet,courteous staff, easy to locate, cheerful desk,nice music in lobby,good coffee, excellent room size,nice sheets, ample parking, easy access off of main route, close to airport,great tv channels, did not eat morning breakfast but courteous chef, smelled delicious,nice patio, pool room looked inviting however, it was not open due to covid,

Read More
Read Less