Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great trip...

By

26 May 2017

Great location, check in & out easy and speedy, everything you could possibly need is on-site, rooms and property kept extremely clean, staff anticipates needs - superior stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport

By

24 May 2017

club

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Only complaint is about other guests on the floor who let their kids run up and down the hallways all night. The staff attempted to correct the issue with some immediate relief, but it started up again late in the night. Same issue with the same people the following night as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 May 2017

club

front desk staff were excellent. Kandi checked me in and helped me out on second evening. The only thing I think breakfast should be included in price.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 May 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and conveniently located. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for an early flight out or a late arrival!

By

23 May 2017

club

This hotel is right across the street from the airport and has 24/7 on-demand shuttle so it was perfect for me for my 6AM departure from BMI.

What was surprising was the outstanding food from the attached first-class restaurant and the quality of the room decor which was really conducive to relaxing in the room. The noise from the hallway/other rooms was a little bit of a problem.

The staff were all super-helpful, especially the shuttle driver in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comforable stay with Modern flair

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for 4 consecutive weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The rooms have been remodeled and updated. The suite was very inviting and comfortable. I stayed there once before for one week, and rebooked for the 4 week stay.
There is a mini-gridge and microwave in the room which was also nice.
Cable TV including HBO was available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice mattress

By

21 May 2017

The front desk staff was great as did all that I asked to do even though they were very busy. I believe her name was kandi

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, very accommodating.

By

19 May 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times now. Staff is very helpful. Food is great. Rooms are always clean. The business meetings that I attend are always set up as they have been requested. Event coordinator is great to work with and General Manager goes above and beyond for our company.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

15 May 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very clean and the staff was super nice. I was greeted with a smile when I checked in. I didn't feel like I was just another customer in line. The conference rooms were nice, too.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

15 May 2017

club

The room was nice and the staff was attentive. The bed was comfortable and overall the room was quiet. The breakfast was really good and had a wide variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

15 May 2017

club

Good experience
Clean
Friendly staff
Reasonable price
Great location

Read More
Read Less

Friendy Staff

By

15 May 2017

My stay was great. Early check-in was available, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less