Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 439 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Beautiful hotel and great restaurant

By

January 19, 2017

Hotel and rooms are beautiful! The lobby is just fabulous. We were really impressed with the overall appearance of the hotel. And the attached restaurant was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay, as always

By

January 18, 2017

clean, quiet, friendly staff and the room was very comfortable; always enjoy staying here when passing through for business and have never been disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you Dave for your comments and 5 star rating. It is always refreshing to read reviews from our guests especially those that take the time to compliment our staff. So often our society focuses on the negative and it takes a kind person such as yourself to take the time to place a complimentary review online. Thank you so much and we welcome you back anytime and will look forward to it. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheap remodel

By

January 16, 2017

Hotel was recently remodeled. Was done very poorly and as cheap as possible. Shower inserts are cheap, caulking is peeling already. Wallpaper peeling in rooms and hallway. Paint splatter all over hallway. Not up to holiday inn standards. Would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We will address your concerns with the caulk and wallpaper as we continue to work with our contractors on the finishing touches and punch list of our renovation. We will look forward to your return. Thank you. Michelle Irvin General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are in the midst of completing our punch list from the renovations, therefore all wallpaper that is "loose" is being addressed as well as any concerns of paint or caulk work. I appreciate you letting us know and assure you-the touch ups are being addressed with our contractors. We have received nothing but raving comments regarding our overall renovations and hope that we can earn your business in the future. I noticed you booked on the same day as your arrival, in the future feel free to let me know in advance of your arrival and I will ensure your room is in perfect condition. Thank you so much again and have a wonderful week. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 13, 2017

The check in was great, everything was ready, greeted in a very warm friendly warm manner. Rooms great and the staff went out their way to make you feel welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for noting our friendly, warm guest service with your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and will certainly look forward to your return in the very near future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay clean rooms great customer service quiet and pool was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Come back anytime and enjoy our indoor pool and hot tub. We enjoy kind, courteous guests such as yourself and will always welcome you back. We will look forward to providing another excellent stay for you upon your return. Thank you. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for any Travel Needs

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel Staff - from front desk, to breakfast server, to shuttle driver - are all professional, very personable, and make your stay a pleasant experience. The newly remodeled rooms are wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Burnet606: Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your most recent stay. And thank you for noting the efforts of our team as well. We do have an amazing staff at our hotel. It is true, you can have a beautiful hotel but customer service does make all the difference. We do our very best to keep our employees happy and do our best to maintain those employees that truly have passion for making our guests happy-this is a priority for us. Comments from our guests play such a large role with employee engagement. Therefore, I would like to personally thank you for being so caring and thoughtful to provide your positive feedback. We look forward to your return this year and will continue share your feedback with your team. Thank you so much, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Much improved stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

The remodeled rooms were great. The wifi worked better than our last stay. The receptionist was polite as usual. Great value. Even though there was a door to an adjoining room, no guests stayed in that room or at least we didn't hear any noise from the neighboring room which was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you and thank you for the notation of our improvments on the wifi service and the recognition of our renovated hotel/rooms. Our entire renovation had the focus of Sleep Quality. We placed extra padding in hall carpeting to absorb hallway noise, we added extra thick door thresholds for the entry doors of the guest rooms and the doors that adjoin to another room, we added very thick , well fitted draperies that include black out drapes and roman shades and we also added foam earplugs as an amenity with each guest room. We know that our guests are here to have a quality nights rest and we also know being away from home can create restless nights. With that being said, strange noises can be disturbing and we certainly want to do our part to eliminate these for our guests. We will look forward to your future stay and encourage you to continue to provide feedback during your stay as well. Thank you and have a wonderful new year. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy King Suite

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Airport Holiday Inn in Bloomington Normal IL. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the online review and thank you for noting our cleanliness and comfortable beds. We completed our multi million dollar renovation with sleep quality in mind. We strive each day on ways to improve our sleep quality for our guests and have made quite the improvements in this area of which our guests are raving about. We look forward to your continued business and will graciously welcome you back to the Holiday Inn. Thank you. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only 1 issue .. .

By

January 02, 2017

I do wish that you would provide a TV guide. There was none on the TV and none in any drawers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for letting me know about the missing tv guide. These are located on a laminated document in each room but there are times they become "missing", I will be sure to look up your room number you stayed in and verify that it is in fact replaced. However, we also have the channel listings in our guest directory binder located in each room as well. We do appreciate your 5 star review and do value your business. We certainly hope your next stay with us will be equally as stellar. Thank you so much. Happy New Year. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

December 29, 2016

club

Rooms were modern and very clean. Beds were very comfortable and the service was prompt and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
a 5 star rating is always appreciated but more importantly, a happy guest is critical to our future success. Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for selecting our hotel. We will certainly look forward to your future business. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff throughout the hotel was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. Food and drink at the restaurant was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you and thank you for noting how friendly and efficient our staff was. Knowing you enjoyed your stay and also was satisfied with our attached restaurant, Baxters American Grille. We believe we have a great venue with a hotel that is clean, comfortable and part of a wonderful hotel chain plus our locally, famous restaurant attached. We look forward to your return and appreciate your referrals to others. Thank you again, Michelle Irvin, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments and thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards as well. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and to our hotel specifically. I will be sure to share your comments with our attached restaurant as well, Baxters American Grille. This venue is also a top choice for locals when dining out. It is truly an amazing restaurant. We welcome you back and encourage you to continue to let us know how we are doing. Feedback is so critical to our future success. Thank you very much and have a wonderful New Year. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 22, 2016

club

I saw no problems with the service here. The staff was friendly and great! The only thing I would change is the breakfast. I dont believe it was worth the money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Cera2372: We are thrilled to read you experienced no issues at our hotel and we would not expect that you would. Each staff member is here to ensure our service is top notch. Thank you for staying with us and upon your return. Our breakfast buffet has recently been enhanced as well as the menu options are being upgraded. So do try our breakfast again as I am sure you will agree--its amazing. Thank you. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so very much for the feedback and also for selecting our hotel as your hotel of choice while traveling to Bloomington. We are so delighted to know that our staff made you feel welcomed and that our services met your expectations as well. We are always making improvements to our all you can eat breakfast buffet and would certainly welcome any recommendations of additional items you feel would enhance our offerings. We do offer ala carte off the menu as well at various price points and also healthy breakfast bags to go for $5. We believe in offering our guests many options for breakfast as options are always great to have. Thank you once again and we will look forward to your return. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less