Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff did not give me bonus points until I asked about it

By

August 08, 2016

The staff at the front desk provides mixed level of service. One lady I interacted with was really nice and helpful. The gentleman (Patrick) looked as if he had a bad day and when he checked me in did not offer the additional points for my stay. I had to ask for the points the next day to make sure they were provided. Otherwise stay and hotel clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay in Bloomington Holiday Inn

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic experience once again -- best hotel in Bloomington. Looking forward to my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington Beauty

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel is literally across the street from the airport so it could not be more convenient to travelers and people working in the travel industry. It's a beautiful hotel from the lobby to the guest room and bathroom. Clean, fresh, bright and very comfortable. Great place to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Nice people, good stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. Wonderful shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated

By

August 04, 2016

Hotel has been renovated. It has a few final touches like carpet in stairwell. The spa was not working. Customer service was lacking. The two times I spoke to them they had condescending tone with me. Definitely not the friendliest compared to other IHG stays. Doubt we'll stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated rooms!

By

July 30, 2016

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The staff was friendly, the decor was modern, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the compliments on not only the staff but also the decor and overall hotel facilities. We are so delighted you enjoyed your experience and trust we will earn your business in the near future again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, GM
Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn

By

July 27, 2016

Our entire family got together for a reunion. This Holiday Inn was perfect. We all stayed there and had a party in the meeting room, which was clean and adequately furnished for our large group.
The staff was very accommodating, both with our party and also our rooms.
The location was convenient and we will be back for our next reunion, in 2 years. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Karoke Singer from TN: We love being "your" Holiday Inn and will look forward to hosting your reunion again in two years. Be sure to contact our sales and lets get this contracted to ensure we have the dates that work for you. Our team will be so excited to read your review. Thank you for taking the time to commend our staff, this means so very much. We enjoy hosting family reunions and seeing the happy faces as everyone reunites. And being a part of this is simply a joyous occasion for everyone involved. Thank you again for making our Holiday Inn "your" first choice . Respectfully, Michelle Irvin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 27, 2016

Clean, comfortable and affordable as well as great location.

Read More
Read Less

attractive room

By

July 27, 2016

club

This stay was at the end of an international flight and I appreciated the soft bed and good coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
RYIE: So happy we could provide a comfortable bed and also wonderful coffee....I am sure you were very tired after an international flight. We will look forward to being your hotel of choice when you fly into BLoomington, IL in the future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 22, 2016

Overall excellent and accommodating staying. I left feeling completely relaxed and rested. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Many thanks for the great 5 star review. Our staff and management team truly appreciate your kindness and recognizing our efforts. We trust you will be returning soon and we look forward to being your first choice each time you return to Bloomington. Thank you again , Michelle Irvin , GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location!

By

July 20, 2016

This location is right near the airport and has other food options within walking distance of hotel. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much and much appreciation for the time you took in conveying your feedback online. Our location is amazing with 3 restaurants within walking distance plus our incredible adjoining restaurant, Baxters American Grille. And the airport location makes it so easy for our guests to literally deplane , grab their luggage and be in their hotel room within 20 minutes:) Thank you for your business and we sure hope we can count on you to visit us in the very near future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Had a very nice stay at this property with a number of family members as we were in town to celebrate a relative's 40th birthday. The hotel was very modern and clean both in our guest room and in the public areas. Bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and also for scoring us a perfect 5. We do appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear your family weekend went well and we could be part of this celebration. And Happy Birthday to your family member. So great that this birthday person got to spend time with family during a mile stone birthday. Again, thank you and we welcome you back soon and please, please-keep sharing your feedback with us. This is how we truly grow and also commend our staff accordingly. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less