Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1166 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1166отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    820
  • 4 Звезды
    219
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    39
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Holiday inn stay

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

Upon arrival staff was wearing there mask, and were more then helpful for any questions I had, room was very clean and sanitary. Will be back during my travels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Frosty

By

декабря 02, 2020

Great location due to proximity to airport. Spacious, clean, and comfortable room. Staff was informative and we could get dinner without going out of the building. Breakfast was available in adequate time for our needs. TVs were easy to use and high enough to watch while laying down. Love seat, sofa and foot stool were comfortable and coffee table provided us a place to serve our food because we could not eat in the restaurant due to COVID restrictions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What I have come to expect from IHG

By

ноября 30, 2020

This hotel was what I have come to expect from the IHG line. Myself and a large number of my co-workers stay exclusively at IHG due to the customer service as well as the nice rooms and properties. Combine that with the rewards program that is better than other top American brands and we keep coming back. Recently my wife and I stayed at the IHG in Aruba and were not pleased. IHG worked to take care of our concerns after the fact and apologized appropriately. That hotel was NOT what is normal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

ноября 29, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and all safe protocols were observed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Night’s stay prior to next day flight

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

This hotel is very close to the airport, and I never heard a single plane, despite being on the top floor! The bed, pillows and sheets smelled so clean and are really luxurious. The room was very comfortable and had everything I needed for a comfortable evening after a day of travel. In the morning, it was nice to have a Keurig coffee maker was handy for a quick cup of coffee before leaving for an early flight. I wish the Pandemic hadn’t prevented me from grabbing a little breakfast. It looked like the hotel usually has a great hot breakfast! The hot tub would have been a nice way to relax before bed, but that was closed, too. I think this is a wonderful place to stay and the cost per night was really a good price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Privacy and comfort

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

While in the area to attend a funeral, I was able to relax in comfort.
My bathroom was stocked with additional towels.
The evening staff was very friendly, safe and professional when answering my questions

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and clean

By

октября 29, 2020

Great set up comfortable room. I would highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A consistently good stay

By

октября 28, 2020

The staff here is always friendly and efficient. They are personable and seem to sincerely want to provide quality service. We travel frequently with our pet and they are always so good with our dog and genuinely seem to like to interact with her.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable Stay

By

октября 25, 2020

club

I'm a IHG Rewards Member and always stay at an IHG when I travel. This was a very nice hotel and I was impressed with staff and how they kept hotel clean. I thought the hotel had a very good COVID-19 cleaning standard and signs posted about social distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

октября 14, 2020

club

Was nice place very clean loved the private pool time the staff was very friendly overall had great time will be going back again some tine

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

USB ports

By

октября 07, 2020

USB ports for phone charging would be nice in the rooms. That way if you don’t have your wall charger you could still utilize the port outlets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast not included as advertized

By

октября 05, 2020

Great hotel we’ve stayed 4 or 5 times a year for years.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию