Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 433 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Not typical for this location

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Very noisy which is unusual for this location. There was a wedding reception and the party was still going at 2 am. Staff indicated there was nothing they could do. This is the first time I have ever experienced a problem with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Wonderful! Good experience all around. Beautiful hotel. Centrally located. Wonderful and quiet rooms and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay before and after wedding reception.

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Staff and accommodations were great. Couldn’t have asked for a better venue and/or service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second stay, just as great as the first!

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Love this hotel. We always do the park and fly option here. We just wish the shuttle was 24/7!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel room

By

05 marzo 2020

club

It was a nice and clean place but there was no free breakfast:(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean; friendly staff

By

04 marzo 2020

The only issue I had was with the restaurant's "room service" and an incorrect bill

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

02 marzo 2020

I stayed two nights for my wedding. Overall it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing.

By

29 febrero 2020

club

I can honestly say this stay changed my view of holiday inn. I was pleasuring

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable bed

By

28 febrero 2020

club

very clean and comfortable bed, restaurant was very good service and food was very good .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February stay

By

26 febrero 2020

Bathroom was too small but the room was very nice overall. Good bed and pillows, nice tv channel options and very little noise. Excellent service throughout the stay and excellent food at the lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Good clean hotel. Great shuttle service and friendly driver. Easy check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and quiet.

By

23 febrero 2020

Would recommend this hotel. We stayed a night before and after our trip. The only thing I felt was lacking was the shuttle service. We had to wait over 30 minutes to be picked up at the airport. I know that may be trivial but after a long day of flying you don't want to stand around the airport waiting.Probably should have more than one shuttle in use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información