Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

older hotel mostly remodeled

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was part of another chain in the past, has been mostly remodeled wit the exception of the VERY small bathroom. The tub/shower is old, shows signs of wear and rust. The old door was difficult to close. The bathroom is so small you almost have to stand on the toilet to close the door.

I was not recognized as a Platinum member any time during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean room

By

19 September 2021

Nice hotel. Restaurant not open for dinner at this time. Bar open in evening. Staff was great Room quiet. Pool was open. Ample parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 September 2021

club

Staff and front desk were friendly and helpful. Had a full complimentary breakfast. Wait staff even let us know when more breakfast items were being replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 September 2021

Even though it was just our 1 night stay but we enjoyed it very much. The room was nice

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff goes above and beyond every single time I’m here. It’s the only place to stay when I visit Minneapolis. They upgraded my room and let me check in early so I could shower and get ready for work after my long travels there. Absolutely the best place.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy traveler

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

friendly and helpful staff in all areas. Hotel is clean and felt very safe

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

02 September 2021

Staff is incredible, was very accomodating and informative. Room and hotel are incredible clean and well taken care of. Only thing I dislike is the sink is not located in the bathroom. As a light sleeper, it can be annoying to not have it all contained in one room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value - Average hotel

By

01 September 2021

club

Great stay at a very reasonable price. The site was pretty short staffed but did a great job. Stayed in a single king room with very comfy bed and pillows were great (where can I get them). Bathrooms super small. Breakfast worth the price and good old fashioned wait staff. We were comped some water because - Minnesota nice! Would stay again - good value for money - I suspect because it's a couple of miles from the airport and mall. Getting to it from 494 can be a bit of a bugger- not their fault, of course. Good job guys.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

01 September 2021

I was happy with my stay and the staff was accommodating. I talked to the bartender and he was helpful,and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Everything is clean and neat. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy traveler

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

So enjoyed your friendly and helpful staff! If we asked something, we got what we needed. Very clean hotel and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial visit.

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

A good place to stay, no complaints. Helpful staff and good Covid cleanliness procedures.

Read More
Read Less