Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable and well taken care of

By

April 10, 2021

club

Great hotel. Clean, nice rooms, kind staff. We used the airport shuttle and couldn’t have been happier with the service. We were dropped off when requested and picked up promptly. The hotel staff and the shuttle were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a very nice hotel

By

April 06, 2021

club

Staff was great, very accommodating and very clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and quiet

By

April 06, 2021

club

We came here after a horrible experience we had with La Quinta which is next door to it. The staff here gave us a lower rate and it was a much better experience. Quiet, nice staff, clean rooms. Only thing is the rooms are kind of small especially the bathroom. Otherwise I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Handling covid terribly

By

March 31, 2021

Huge group no masks staff excused it when I brought it up. I felt very uncomfortable with the service of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 30, 2021

The bed is so comfortable compared to any other hotel I have stayed at. The community room is huge and has a nice large TV. There were a lot of hockey parents down there when I was there. I was worried it would be loud by our room, on 2nd floor, but nope. Super quiet hallways. Pool and hot tub are great too. I would definitely stay again. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great option for sleep and fly consumers

By

March 22, 2021

The Holiday Inn was clean, well staffed and comfortable. My car was safe and sound and the shuttle driver was prompt and courteous. The only opportunity for improvement is to offer a bagged to-go breakfast (Covid policies have ceased breakfast for now).

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but small bathroom

By

March 22, 2021

Everything was clean, and comfortable. The bathroom was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay by MOA

By

March 17, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was very friendly, pool area was nice, room was clean. Can’t complain about much other than possibly keeping families booked on the lowest floor. We had some noisy little feet running the halls above us. Not bad, just could be better logistically when capacity is so low.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and plush bed

By

March 13, 2021

club

It was very convenient to get a clean shower microwave my dinner watch a little tv and get a good nights rest

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in the Twin Cities area

By

March 02, 2021

club

Upon arrival, I was greeted as if I was a friend. The room, including bed, was very clean and met all of my expectations. Staff was very hospitable during the entire stay. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

November 23, 2020

I came for a staycation. I liked the room but the room seemed really small for a king size bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

A great stay in difficult times. Would love to stay here again when things get back to normal!!

Read More
Read Less