Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Terrible

By

July 03, 2022

The last at the desk when we checked in was great! She went above and beyond. Other than that, this place was the worst. Small bathroom. I could barely fit inside. Broken piece fell on my foot. Dirty walls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds clean hotel

By

June 20, 2022

Clean hotel with comfy beds and friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

June 20, 2022

Highly recommended.
Great centralized location near lots of shops, eateries, right off the freeway, 15 minutes from the airport.
Modern, inviting lobby with giant TV screen, games for entertainment.
Complimentary coffee and tea serving all day in the lobby.
Attentive, gracious staff.
Clean, comfortable bed & room.

Read More
Read Less

TVs

By

June 12, 2022

I would have liked the TV to be bigger, most hotels have upgraded to bigger flat screen.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room and helpful staff

By

June 07, 2022

Front desk staff was helpful in advising on procedures for a future visit involving stay-park-fly. Manager was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite

By

May 27, 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed at many other Holiday Inn's & hotels in the area, this is our families favorite for short term & long term stays.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly service

By

May 16, 2022

That was one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a hotel for quite some time. Room was bright and cheery, and had plenty of outlets and USB plug-ins.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, good location

By

May 02, 2022

This hotel was fine for what we were in town for. They have a great sitting area in the lounge with a bar, pool table, and a huge TV on the wall. The breakfast is $10/person and is basically what you would get free at most hotels so that has room for improvement. Overall this hotel is worth staying at.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for to stay, love it here!

By

April 26, 2022

I like staying here, it’s worth my money and comfort. I go out of my way to stay here at this particular Hotel because I like the property and the staff here!

Read More
Read Less

450 sq feet

By

April 25, 2022

The room was extremely small, as soon as you open the door there’s a sink, you take 6 steps and you are at the bed. You couldn’t move are the room because it was unreasonably small so I felt like It was claustrophobic for me. I felt like I needed to be outside to avoid the claustrophobic feeling

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 14, 2021

Awesome, I recommend this hotel for all visitors coming and going to the Mall of America and airport travels

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

November 22, 2021

club

Good experience with staff and room was clean. Hotel is conveniently located off I494 for easy access.

Read More
Read Less