Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1405 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    625
  • 4 Estrellas
    426
  • 3 Estrellas
    165
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    88

Appalling

By

14 enero 2022

Staff made me feel as though I was troubling them with my presence. Customer care has no place here. To think they downgraded my room with the excuse of covid; yet they did not have the option of breakfast to go. When I requested, staff were extremely unbothered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular Visit

By

17 diciembre 2021

Over the last 4 years we have become regular visitors to this hotel when we have come up to NW Manchester to visit a son and his growing family and won't stay anywhere else in Bolton now. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are always very comfortable. We have to use public transport and the location is excellent for getting to/from and travelling around the area visiting family, restaurants, sightseeing, Manchester and we have even had a day out by train and bus to and around the Lake District.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet room

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

This was an excellent stay because the room was so quiet, the service excellent and the room neat, modern and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Great location, walking distance to town centre, and a short taxi ride to friends and family.. Ideal for me...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed for 1 week for a work trip, room was spacious although bathroom a little small, all clean and well furnished. Staff were lovely. In particular the lady on reception was Amazing (didn’t catch her name but she has a beauty and the beast tattoo on her right arm) I had to go to a pharmacy late one night and she found me one that was open and arranged a taxi for me - she’s a real asset to the company. Didn’t stay in the restaurant to comment on the food. Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central Hotel with parking

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Nice airy reception area, bar and restaurant. Friendly reception and housekeeping staff. Breakfast could be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

We was Greater with a lovely warm welcome by the manager, the room was clean, the bed was really comfy, the food was delicious and overall it was an excellent night at my friends 60th birthday party .. Nothing was too much for the staff and I even had a lovely cappuccino made after the bar was closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

Superbly located hotel, free parking, rooms spotlessly clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bolton

By

31 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable place to stay when on business. Rooms are a bit too warm though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff did well

By

28 octubre 2021

club

Overpriced food and beverage ,the room was very nice, and staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 octubre 2021

I have stayed for 100 nights at this hotel over the past couple of years. It always needed a serious refurbishment, and it appears it has had it and the improvements are great.
The staff at the hotel have always been the main asset of the hotel and still are, all those that I have interacted with have all been professional and welcoming.
The hotel has a good location for the centre of Bolton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and ataff

By

16 octubre 2021

Nice and clean hotel, staff were friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información