Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 702 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

May 24, 2017

club

Personally enjoyed my stay , the staff was good from the day of check inn to the day I checked out . i can recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bolton

By

May 22, 2017

Good value for money convenient for Bolton centre, comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Training away from home

By

May 22, 2017

club

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Bolton for a number of weeks while I have been training for a new career. I couldn't have been happier with the accommodation, it's so relaxing. If I have any gripes, it's that the menu gets a little repetitive. But I guess after 9 weeks any menu would. The staff are very friendly and will always help where they can.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and value

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very welcoming and courteous and the room I was in was in excellent condition. The bed was comfortable and there were no disturbances. Could not have asked for an easier experience.

Read More
Read Less

Camera discreta e servizio buono

By

May 13, 2017

club

Nella struttura mi sono trovato bene , tutta via l'aspettativa di avere la piscina mi piaceva moltissimo , ma nn ho potuto usarla a causa del fatto che o era in manutenzione o la stavano togliendo ( nn saprei ) .
Tutto sommato ottima struttura per qualità prezzo

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

May 09, 2017

club

Lovely hotel. We where disturbed quite a few times in the night by banging doors and loud people. This was just because it was a Saturday night in Bolton town centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good Town Centre Location

By

May 09, 2017

My wife and decided to treat ourselves to a night away and pick here as there was a good deal on, was upgraded as a Spire member to an Executive Room that was very nice with all the extra's. The bed was comfortable and the shower excellent. Breakfast was very nice and a good selection. The only thing that stopped me giving 5 stars was the young teenagers making so much noise in the corridor on floor three which went on for hours. I am afraid management (not only in this hotel) need to be able to manage this unsocial behaviour.

Read More
Read Less

Great city centre location, great staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel has a great centre.location allowing only a short walk to a good variety of pubs and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

R Skinner

By

May 05, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good location with friendly staff.
The pool looked nice but was out of action the 4 nights i stayed there.

Overall a good Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

A Dash to Bolton

By

May 03, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in central location. brilliant staff and very good facilities. Clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bolton

By

May 02, 2017

club

Rooms were ok, little pricey after seeing the condition of the room. Air condition was not working and was finding it too hot in the night. Also as there was wedding in the hotel so could hear the DJ sound right in our room on first floor at 1pm in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Lads night out

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great location for the town centre and fantastic value for money. Everyone very helpful

Read More
Read Less