Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 534 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

534Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Improve detail

By

08. August 2016

club

I was disappointed with size of room, cleanliness of bathroom. food for breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel. Although I can’t change the size of the room I was disappointed to hear of the cleanliness issues in your bathroom and will share your comments with the housekeeping team. I was however pleased to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly efficient service

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for one night for a work visit.

The reception staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable, the shower was good and there is adequate wardrobe space for a short stay.

The gym is a real bonus - small but with all the essential equipment.

Breakfast was very comprehensive and really popular with the Chines and Japanese guests!

Will be coming to Bolton regularly for work and will always stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team did make a difference. I will pass your kind comments on to the teams. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family wedding

By

31. Juli 2016

had a lovely stay for 2 days for family wedding. great event.
staff helpful, was able to borrow iron etc.
food lovely especially breakfast. duvet too hot and evening restaurant service v slow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and wedding at the hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear that the team did make a difference to your visit and I will pass your kind comments on to the teams. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bolton Trip

By

26. Juli 2016

club

A pleasant surprise to find a room at budget price in the centre of Bolton - well worth the money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay in the centre of Bolton

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Having had two previous very comfortable short stays at the Holiday Inn in Bolton we did'nt hesitate in booking there again when we needed to visit our home town again recently .

We found contacts with staff members to be warm, friendly and helpful ..this was from the welcome and service from the reception staff , the attention from the restaurant staff and greetings from the housekeeping staff we met in the corridors in the mornings

We expect to be paying visits to Bolton again over the next year or two and will look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn again ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team did make a difference. I will pass your kind comments on to the teams. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

22. Juli 2016

Stayed here for Ironman 2016. All the staff I encountered could not have been more helpful and went out of their way to ensure I had everything I needed including transport to the race start.
Can not speak highly enough of the front of house team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team did make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A most welcoming hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Fantastic staff members who were very friendly and did their utmost to make my stay comfortable. The hotel too is very well located, centralized within the borders of Bolton town center and shopping mall/market/shops just a stone's throw away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team did make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

I stayed a week for business. Staff were friendly but room was too hot. Once I could work the air conditioning things improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of the hotel and I was delighted to learn that the team could make a difference. My apologies if the instruction for the air conditioning wasn’t clear but glad to hear that things improved once it was working. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs upgrading

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A rather disappointing Holiday Inn. Standard room badly needed upgrading with paint peeling, chair stained and a generally depressing look. Staff were friendly but couldn't make up for the poor basic facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and I am delighted that you found our team to be friendly. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms and facilities we certainly ensure all is kept clean and well maintained. Thank you for bringing some issues to my attention which will be addressed as a matter of priority. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

04. Juli 2016

Chose this hotel as close to visiting family in area. The reception staff and duty manager were very helpful and always friendly. The cleaning staff also were very friendly and curtious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of the hotel and I am delighted that the team could make a difference to your stay. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms we certainly ensure rooms are kept clean and well maintained. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs refurbishment and avoid disabled room

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Rewards stay for a friend's 21st birthday in Bolton area. Allocated disabled room which was spacious but had big empty spaces and no bedside table on one side of the bed. Bathroom didn't have any toiletries. Air conditioning units outside of the window were noisy during the night.
Breakfast was ok but nothing special.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms and facilities we certainly ensure all is kept clean and well maintained. Thank you for bringing some issues to my attention which will be addressed as a matter of priority. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uni

By

29. Juni 2016

club

General appearance of the hotel indicated a refresh is due

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of the hotel. Although there is no immediate plan to upgrade our rooms we certainly ensure rooms are kept clean and well maintained. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen