Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1368 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1368Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    611
  • 4 Sterne
    413
  • 3 Sterne
    162
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    83

Lovely Hotel and friendly and caring staff

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Staff are fantastic, receptionists lady on duty was exceptional,nice, friendly and very helpful. The gentleman standing nearby though was not involved with me, he seemed lovely and kept a smile on his face. The dinner young man was also exceptional, dinner service was good, food presentation was faboluous and tasted nice. Room was well made, clean and everything sparkling white and exceptionally comfortable. Breakfast gentleman was friendly and helpful especially when i requested fir stronger coffee he helped, the breakfast was good and tasty. What a lovely place to stay. I will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work stay

By

11. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Hotel of choice when in the area. Newly refurbished rooms are bright and comfortable. Baths ditched for large walk in shower which is much better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very tired hotel

By

10. Juli 2021

Just needs a complete overhaul but stained shower curtains are just unacceptable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Ironman Bolton

By

09. Juli 2021

club

I’ve stayed in the hotel from Friday to Monday.
The hotels location is perfect for the race village / T2 and the finish line.

They have provided a carb full dinner on Saturday , and also breakfast started 2am on Sunday.

Staff were really friendly and helpful.

I stayed in the 1st floor and it was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great service

By

08. Juli 2021

I stayed at the hotel for a major sporting event in the town. The hotel was great and the staff very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleeping in a recently "reburbished" room

By

08. Juli 2021

Whilst hotel staff worked very hard to resolve issues that weren't of their making, the room on the first night had so many snags it was laughable. Following a major refurbishment, the room had been taken over from the contractors at midday on the day of my arrival in a condition that wasn't really suitable to occupancy:

On arrival, I was initially unable to access my room because an electrician had been brought back via a 2 hour drive to install a socket under the desk.

I was unable to access the room with any of multiple keycards, so a member of staff had to accompany me with a master keycard each time I wanted to enter the room.

No working aircon in a 24/25 degC room.

Sink mirror positioned too low, so unable to move tap lever to turn on beyond a trickle

No hot water in the shower.

Exposed wires behind the door.

Bathroom extractor fan not working.

Thankfully I was moved to a different room for my 2nd and 3rd nights, which was much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Great staff who are a credit to the hotel, particularly Kaz on reception. We would definitely recommend the hotel and we would stay with you again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just poor

By

02. Juli 2021

budget hotel this is value for money it is not. please avoid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

02. Juli 2021

The hotel is clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only criticism, and a minor one at that, is the water pressure in the showers in the executive rooms on the 4th floor is very weak, no power shower here! Other than that, no problems at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and great service

By

22. Juni 2021

Had a great stay for just one night. Bed was super comfy and staff couldn't do enough

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

21. Juni 2021

Fantastic stay with Holiday Inn Bolton - staff provided great support throughout and the conference facilities were first class.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Bolton

By

03. Juni 2021

Great stay. Lovely clean room and bathroom and fantastic breakfast. Great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen