Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 648 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

648Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Comfortable hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Hotel has great staff very welcoming and helpful but hotel could do with a refurbish

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Although we do not currently have a full refurbishment programme in place at the present time but we do update and replace items as and when required. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, trouble free stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Room was as expected, staff changed bed from
Twin to double when requested and were helpful and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to visit

By

20. Februar 2017

I stay here regularly, staff are really good and location is spot on

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay at the Holiday Inn at Bolton

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Sufficient car parking spaces should be available for all guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your constructive review of the hotel. Due to the limited car parking spaces available we cannot guarantee car parking at the hotel we do however offer an alternative free to our residents which is situated opposite the hotel and well lit. Please ask our reception team for a ticket and directions. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average for price.

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Generally I thought this was poor value for what was paid.

The good: the lady who checked me in was warm and welcoming, I was upgraded to a suite which was a nice surprise. That evening in the restaurant there was a Vietnamese gentleman serving Asian style street food- as I frequent hotels daily this was a breathe of fresh air. The food was ok.

The bad: It's all a little tired and in need of modernisation , the suite I was upgraded to was very plain and lacked character, it was as if bits of furniture were just placed in a room rather than thought out. Unfortunately the pool was out of order, the gym available is pretty small and limited. Mistakes happen but the girl serving me forgot my drink and no other waitresses passing asked or made any eye contact so had to flag someone down after 15 minutes passed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. Due to some complex maintenance issues the pool had to be closed but we working on a solution and are hopeful to open this facility again in the near future. We do not currently have a full refurbishment programme in place at the present time but we do update and replace items as and when required and I will share your comments with the ownership of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rainy night in Bolton

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Improved service from previous visits, thank you to the staff members for overall good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and noticed an improvement in our service delivery. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Captain Willie

By

14. Februar 2017

club

This Hotel is ideal for location but requires updating and general sort out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for your constructive review of the hotel and would like to apologise if some aspects of your stay were not to your complete satisfaction. We do not currently have a full refurbishment programme in place at the present time but we do update and replace items as and when required and I will share your comments with the ownership of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Local

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Local to where I needed to go and had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Will go stay again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are lovely

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is of a decent standard- perhaps a bit tired. Staff are very efficient and friendly.

Pool was out of use which is a shame as i planned to use it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. Due to some complex maintenance issues the pool had to be closed but we working on a solution and are hopeful to open this facility again in the near future. Although we do not currently have a full refurbishment programme in place at the present time but we do update and replace items as and when required. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Five Star treatment, loved it. Swimming pool was out of service otherwise the stay could have been better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. Due to some complex maintenance issues the pool had to be closed but we working on a solution and are hopeful to open this facility again in the near future. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saturday 4th February

By

11. Februar 2017

club

amazing stay staff were helpful and polite, had a double rroom which was very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite staff and clean room

By

10. Februar 2017

club

I recently stayed here overnight for business and it was a very good experience staff were very polite,check in was a breeze, room was very clean, the free wifi was very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of the hotel and I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team could make a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bolton Centre in the near future. Kind regards Dieter Koch General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen