Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1332 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1332Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    593
  • 4 Sterne
    406
  • 3 Sterne
    156
  • 2 Sterne
    98
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Great Service

By

02. April 2020

I was very happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn made to feel very welcome as soon as I walked into the reception area staff very polite and I was dealt with quickly and all details of the hotel stay given to me gym, bar times, evening meal and breakfast times. Breakfast served with the choice of food to suit all tastes shown to a table and coffee or tea brought to the table. Found all staff I had dealings with very helpful and very polite and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great night away from home

By

01. April 2020

club

Everything you’d expect from a hotel room although the bathroom looks dated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

19. März 2020

Stayed at the HI in Bolton in the confusing covid 19 period. Feeling slightly concerned about the situation the staff were great at allaying my concerns. They appeared to be taking care to follow guidelines. The hotel was very quiet but at least the car park was easier to negotiate than usual. Hoping for all the best for the lovely staff at this difficult time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed bugs

By

19. März 2020

I was Butten head to toe (even on my face) by bed bugs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

18. März 2020

We have experience very bad breakfast in Holiday in bolton as when order our Omelette cook didn’t have any idea of what is omelette he give us Omelette in such a way I don’t think anyone can call it omelette rest all restaurant staff very kind n helpful as Iam a Muslim so we need halal food so order omelette but never got proper omelette

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and decent hotel

By

18. März 2020

I found the hotel welcoming and pleasant. A reasonable fitness room. I enjoyed staying there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of sleep

By

18. März 2020

My partner had to request the occupants of room 110 to stop the noise and stay in their room and not in the corridor. This was at 3.30 am and they were drunk and swearing. On the floor above we could clearly hear people running about and laughing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid

By

18. März 2020

club

Needs review! Needs a full revamp. Very dated and dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

16. März 2020

club

Good location
Meets most needs
Quite and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate for quick stay

By

16. März 2020

The staff are the best thing about the hotel, they are very friendly and positive. The rooms need money spending on them to bring them up to date. Overall an ok stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of staff

By

15. März 2020

club

There was a lack of staff at the bar a d the restaurant. In fact one member of staff was running both.

The menu is poor and could be updated and brought int the modern age.

Local pubs will offer a better menu and you need to employ chefs. My food was poorly reheated , as I cannot believe that it was cooked fresh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bolton Experience

By

15. März 2020

Having stayed at this hotel before i already knew what kind of experience i was in for, the room was very dated and the clenliness of the room and bathroom was very poor.
If this hotel was not ideal for location to my work i would not stay here again until i found the hotel had had a full re-vamp.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen