Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 280 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Thank you Mr.Remon for your amazing service during accommodation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ビジネス

By

23 marzo 2017

club

ホテルとそのサービスは、全く問題はない。
コンシェルジェで紹介された、ツアーの現地でのガイドから要求された追加費用があることなどの情報が事前になかったことが、残念である。往々にしてあることであるが、観光したことの印象が悪くなった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Check in Experience

By

23 marzo 2017

It was a very smooth check in, want to thank in specific Fady at the reception for his help at the bill of my stay.
The staff are very friendly and the room is clean and tidy.
The internet quality is really good available in all areas of the hotel with an amazing speed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank u

By

22 marzo 2017

Thank u for the great hospitality and high quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK aber nicht mehr

By

21 marzo 2017

Praktisches Hotel, wenn man ein oder zwei Tage im Citystars einkaufen möchte, mehr nicht.....
Zimmer sind ok, Badezimmer stank unangenehm aus der Lüftung.
Preisleistung stimmt eher nicht.
Service an der Bar eher langsam und desinteressiert, meistens musst man an die Bar gehen, um etwas zu bestellen zu können (Tagsüber)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Environmental Issues

By

20 marzo 2017

I do not think that the hotel group is doing enough to promote environmental issues that arise from people staying in hotels i.e. there is not enough encouragement for people to reuse towels etc and any signage in the bathroom area is inadequate.

Other hotels I have used have large signs about hanging up towels etc if you are prepared to reuse them, also about pulling up bed sheets if you do not want the bed stripped on a daily basis.

also no encouragement to minimise water use in the bathrooms nor to switch off unused lamps etc,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as usual!

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I'm used to stay at Holiday Inn because of it's location. each time it was comfort staying and good service but this time the house keeping of the second floor wasn't friendly or as expected!
The land telephone light kept working All Night causing a big disturb and in convenience .
The reception staff was friendly and great me as I arrived as well as the breakfast restaurant staff . but the breakfast was missing salmon or any kind of seafood as expected from 5 stars hotel! the items kept running out without fast refilling . I had to ask for a refill at the station and it took time untill they brought more.. " it was 10 AM "
the cleanliness of the room was 3/10 , not fresh , the carpet was dirty , the walls had spots . Although I got an upgrade to that room but that wasn't the expected !!
I stayed before at this hotel on the 6th and 8th floor, that's why I kept returning back for the comfort atmosphere in the rooms .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

17 marzo 2017

The hotel is more than amazing, it exceeded my expectations. Perfect location, great staff, clean rooms, and delicious food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

16 marzo 2017

Was great reception team and fantastic service. Everything was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel rumoroso

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Stanza molto rumorosa e vetri non isolanti. La mia unica richiesta al check-in è stata di avere una camera silenziosa anche pagando in più, ma il personale era poco attento ad ascoltare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best stay

By

14 marzo 2017

club

although a nite stay, it was worth it. i arrived quite late, the staff was ready to welcome me and make sure i am comfortable in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The location is an advantage !!
Plus the staff working there are extremely professional and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información