Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 250 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good breakfast

By

20 enero 2017

club

I prefer to warm swimming ball at winter to be used all over the year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent except for the noise

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great experience, Excellent staff. great value for the money
The room near the street was too noise until 1.00 am

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy you had a good time with us, liked our colleagues and believe that we are good value for money. We do apologize with regards to the noise, a fact that is obviously beyond our control but we recommend though that you ask for a quieter room the next time you visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

16 enero 2017

Generally the hotel is cool but there is only one thing i miss, the business lounge like in Crown or Interconti.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Moudy, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy your enjoyed your time with us and found our colleagues nice and helpful; we would love to fulfill our guests' wishes but sometimes we are tied as we have to abide by our brand standards which for Holiday Inn states no business lounges. Looking forward to welcoming you always. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best in Nasr City

By

08 enero 2017

the best part is the staff , all of them. They are really helpful and cooperative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and found our colleagues helpful. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

07 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay, it was nice and neat hotel near all the important places and i think i will stay there in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear MAZAB, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for sharing your experience on our website. We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel and its location; your promise to visit us in the future is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you in the very near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home..

By

28 diciembre 2016

That what feels really when staying in Holiday Inn city stars.. i feel like being in home..thanks to the whole staff specially Fady and Fady from the front office..

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Kamel Abdullatif, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to post your comments. We are delighted to learn that you felt at home and enjoyed your time with us; your kind words were communicated to our colleagues and they are grateful. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and cozy hotel

By

26 diciembre 2016

I've been helped by front desk staff Sherif Ossama upgrading my fiance's room to a suite giving her a spacious room to comfort her preparing for my engagement party

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear lolos87, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. The whole team congratulates you on your engagement and wish you and your fiancé the happiness in the world. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and found our colleague helpful. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and freindly staff

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Dear Tarekn, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are delighted that you had a good time with us and found our colleagues and services up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Standard

By

10 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel with excellent staff. Had a good time in the hotel.
Only take care about taxi drivers in front of hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear JER74, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to share your experience on our website. We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and found our colleagues up to your expectations. Your comments about the taxi drivers will be taken care of. Once more thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frequent traveller

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Amazing experience. Great location, wonderful professional and helpful staff. Clean rooms. simply it feels like home

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear TheFab, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for sharing your experience with others. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time with us, liked our rooms and found our colleagues professional and helpful. We look very much forward to welcoming you again hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Practical hotel

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

Its a practical hotel, location is very good, lots of things to do around, with the big mall next door you have access to anything you need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Dear Alain111, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to post your valuable comments. We are happy you had a good time with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best Business Hotel

By

13 noviembre 2016

As I travel a lot for business, I always loved to stay in Holiday Inn Cairo City Stars. One of the best hotel in this area.

I love the ambience, staff and the breakfast. The best part of this hotel is you can walk into the shopping mall to browse through one of the best mall in Cairo

Lots of options at City Star mall which is almost inside the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear AK2723, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for being one of our cherished loyal guests. We are delighted to see that you had a good time with us and enjoyed our breakfast. Looking very much forward to welcoming you again and again. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información