Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 214 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Will never take it again

By

09 agosto 2016

I've had a bad experience in this hotel. Honestly it is the first time I hate a stay at an IHG hotel. It was OK in general but two problems turned everything upside down. First, the music in the hotel's cafe (Star Corner) was always on and was so loud that it could be clearly heard in my guest room on floor 3. Second, an extra charge was added to my final bill (breakfast) that I didn't actually take. When telling the reception staff I had no idea about that they tried to convince me I actually had the breakfast. I asked them to show a proof, they showed me a bill that was unsigned! I said how come! I swear to god until this moment I don't even know where do they serve the breakfast. They finally settled it internally somehow and apologized but after making me so angry and dissatisfied. So I'd advise you bring some ear plugs and carefully review your final bill if you wish to stay there. As for myself I will not stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 julio 2016

club

It was a great experience during my stay and I had a good time at the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to post your comments. We are very happy that you had a good time with us and rated your experience to be great. Looking forward to welcoming you again and again in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Experience, my favourite Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly, VERY aware of my needs and requirement even before I ask them.

There was some problems in my room and once I report them they have reacted in few moments and fixed everything.
Food was amazing, location was very very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Osama Kadry, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us, liked our food and found our colleagues efficient and helpful and that all your needs and requirements were delivered. It is only through comments from our cherished guests that we can maintain and improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel location

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

clean and convenient hotel
, always nice booking in Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Hamid E, Thank you for being a loyal guest to Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are glad your like our Hotel cleanliness and enjoy our location. We look very much forward to welcoming you again and again. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable hotel specially for families

By

06 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay sure we will re-back again thanks a lot for all working staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear ossama30, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for sharing your comments. We are delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and look very much forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doesn't feel like holiday inn.

By

29 mayo 2016

Hotel staff reception / concierge not supportive for foreign tourists who wish to use their own transportation to see places. Hotel Transportation is too expensive.
2. Hotel breakfast menu remained same for 4 days during our stay which was really unexpected from a reputed hotel chain.
3. Not much options for vegeterians. Non veg and veg food kept together in breakfast.
4. Problem with room door lock.
5. Very limited English movie channels.
6. Chapati is not available in Indian Restaurant inside the hotel, which is really weird.
7. Few hotel staff were very courteous and supporting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear A2k3, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for any shortfall you may have faced and promise to look into your comments as only through them we can improve and maintain our services. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm stay and excellent service

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Holiday Inn Citystars is my home away from home. I stay in this hotel every time I transit through Cairo which happens twice every 8 weeks. Staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear Sabeena, Thank you very much for being a loyal customer to Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. Your comments came as a reward for each and every colleague at the Hotel. Looking forward to welcoming always at your home away from home. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room too noisy

By

16 mayo 2016

I had stayed at room 263 facing the road. The room was noisy. The guest next door was also quite disturbing. I had mentioned the same during check out.

I will be visiting again so kindly give me a non smoking room, away from the road on a higher floor.

Apart from this the property is good. Breakfast buffet spread could have some variety as it was pretty much the same everyday.

The General Manger Mr.Ibrahim and the team are doing a great job.

Best Wishes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Dear shiyamsn, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for sharing your comments with a promise for another visit. We are delighted you like our property and will definitely note your preferences and make sure to deliver our services to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service and the trend going down

By

13 mayo 2016

- The Restaurant during Breakfast was not good , refilling delay and the overall quality were not good

the dinning were very poor that is why I was taking my dinner out

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to post your comments. One thing we cannot tolerate is to see our guests unhappy and so we are asking you to please contact us on info.hicitystars@ihg.com for further details about your and immediate corrective actions. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grear service

By

09 mayo 2016

club

An excellent hotel and the staff is very hospitable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Dear Pharoh, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are very happy you had a nice time with us and found our colleagues hospitable. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice choice

By

20 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very good quality hotel with few problems. Co-located with the CityStars Mall with plenty of shopping and dining options. Rare rude or indifferent staff made up for by the remainder of staff interactions. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Notell, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for sharing your comments. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and liked our property. Looking very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, good location

By

07 abril 2016

club

Nice hotel, good location, close to the airport and attached to the CityStars mall, great Indian restaurant, staff is very friendly, very professional, rooms are big and clean, good selection off TV channels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Erdem1970, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are delighted to learn that you had a good time with us and liked our property and facilities; Thank you for trying our Indian restaurant Indira, awarded # 1 on Tripadvior as well as on Top Choice. Your comments about our colleagues were communicated and came as a great rewards to each and everyone as this is our main common goal to see our dear guests happy. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información