Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 630 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great accommodation

By

09 septiembre 2020

After long time I am really fully satisfied and I want thank all the stuff I am really was missing this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

26 agosto 2020

club

I love to stay at your hotel friendly staff,relaxing time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Hotel

By

23 agosto 2020

club

I enjoyed a lot staying at your lovely hotel,it was cozy,clean and quiet able.
I truely loved my up graded Room.
This was my Third stay at your hotel and it won't be the Last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 agosto 2020

club

The stay was very good. Location is good and in the middle of Nasir city & inside City Stars mall.

Staff is great and helpful. Always greeting you and offering help. Thanks to all the staff for the great host.

Everything went well and I ended up staying 8 nights in total.

Breakfast was good. I ordered the Egyptian breakfast several times and I enjoyed it. The dinner was ok but it is in the expensive side. I eat out in many cities but this one was on the expensive side for sure.

There are many food options in the mall and within walking distance as well.

The only downside is the parking. I did not have car myself and i used uber/taxi most of the times, however when I had visitors it was a challenge for them to park. Parking is available in the mall but it takes time to find parking and also takes time to go back to your car. There is not a short time parking either like 30 minutes or so. I would suggest having dedicated parking at least for short time visitors.

Overall it was great stay and as always great to visit Cairo. I would definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

13 julio 2020

I didn't stay in hotel ...
Only when i arrived at reception front desk I was told that my reservation was moved to another hotel "Inter Continental hotel " due to COVID issue. I stayed for 15 min, but I was charged for parking ! the amount of money i paid is not my problem but the concept itself is not suitable for usual Holiday Inn standard ! Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 marzo 2020

club

My stay in Holiday Inn hotel was perfect, the hotel location is awesome, staff were so helpful and friendly, room is neat and tidy the bed is amazing with very comfortable pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shams on holiday

By

04 marzo 2020

Our stay as usual was nice.we were verry well welcomed . We do consider this specific hotel our second home.
I would like to talk about our check in experiance and finding two rooms matches our needs.here i would like to highlite the excellent servicewe were offeredby Mr.Reymond.for which wr are thankfull for his service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Thanks for the good service, its a clean unit attached to a big mall with friendly employees. I will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff, comfortable bed, spacious room

By

27 febrero 2020

checked in by Ahmed was great greeting at the hotel. Top service and great hospitality, was a really nice welcome.
Room was spacious and clean, bed comfortable everything was as I expected
Breakfast was great, would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The usual Egyptian hospitality

By

26 febrero 2020

My favorite hotel in Cairo . The comfort and the usual hospitality. Staff cater to all your needs . Great value for money’s

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home....

By

19 febrero 2020

Nice five star property, fantastic staff and very well located in the heart of Cairo.
The food at Indira the Indian restaurant is the best in town.
Special mention of Bilal Khan, Marco, Mohammad and Kareem from front desk.
Chef Vikram, Toufiq and Andrew from restaurant.
Thanks...it's always pleasure staying at the property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Holiday inn city stars

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Thanks to all the staff that made my stay again lovely, Nour, Ahmed, Islam... and all the team. I will come back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información