Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 631 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

631ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    422
  • 4 Bintang
    140
  • 3 Bintang
    34
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    19

Excellent hotel

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Location
Food
Room
Staff every thing is great
Near air port
Near mall

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great accommodation

By

September 09, 2020

After long time I am really fully satisfied and I want thank all the stuff I am really was missing this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel

By

Agustus 26, 2020

club

I love to stay at your hotel friendly staff,relaxing time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing Hotel

By

Agustus 23, 2020

club

I enjoyed a lot staying at your lovely hotel,it was cozy,clean and quiet able.
I truely loved my up graded Room.
This was my Third stay at your hotel and it won't be the Last.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Agustus 21, 2020

club

The stay was very good. Location is good and in the middle of Nasir city & inside City Stars mall.

Staff is great and helpful. Always greeting you and offering help. Thanks to all the staff for the great host.

Everything went well and I ended up staying 8 nights in total.

Breakfast was good. I ordered the Egyptian breakfast several times and I enjoyed it. The dinner was ok but it is in the expensive side. I eat out in many cities but this one was on the expensive side for sure.

There are many food options in the mall and within walking distance as well.

The only downside is the parking. I did not have car myself and i used uber/taxi most of the times, however when I had visitors it was a challenge for them to park. Parking is available in the mall but it takes time to find parking and also takes time to go back to your car. There is not a short time parking either like 30 minutes or so. I would suggest having dedicated parking at least for short time visitors.

Overall it was great stay and as always great to visit Cairo. I would definitely stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed

By

Juli 13, 2020

I didn't stay in hotel ...
Only when i arrived at reception front desk I was told that my reservation was moved to another hotel "Inter Continental hotel " due to COVID issue. I stayed for 15 min, but I was charged for parking ! the amount of money i paid is not my problem but the concept itself is not suitable for usual Holiday Inn standard ! Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

My stay in Holiday Inn hotel was perfect, the hotel location is awesome, staff were so helpful and friendly, room is neat and tidy the bed is amazing with very comfortable pillows.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shams on holiday

By

Maret 04, 2020

Our stay as usual was nice.we were verry well welcomed . We do consider this specific hotel our second home.
I would like to talk about our check in experiance and finding two rooms matches our needs.here i would like to highlite the excellent servicewe were offeredby Mr.Reymond.for which wr are thankfull for his service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

Thanks for the good service, its a clean unit attached to a big mall with friendly employees. I will be back soon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great staff, comfortable bed, spacious room

By

Februari 27, 2020

checked in by Ahmed was great greeting at the hotel. Top service and great hospitality, was a really nice welcome.
Room was spacious and clean, bed comfortable everything was as I expected
Breakfast was great, would stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The usual Egyptian hospitality

By

Februari 26, 2020

My favorite hotel in Cairo . The comfort and the usual hospitality. Staff cater to all your needs . Great value for money’s

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home away from home....

By

Februari 19, 2020

Nice five star property, fantastic staff and very well located in the heart of Cairo.
The food at Indira the Indian restaurant is the best in town.
Special mention of Bilal Khan, Marco, Mohammad and Kareem from front desk.
Chef Vikram, Toufiq and Andrew from restaurant.
Thanks...it's always pleasure staying at the property

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit