Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 226 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent stay

By

29 September 2016

club

My stay was excellent and every thing was at a very high standard

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear M. Sattar, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to share your comments.. We are very to know that your enjoyed your time with us and liked our services. Looking forward to welcoming you back again and again hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Greet Service

By

26 September 2016

club

Greet Service And Good Staff From The security front desk life guard room service

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear abu mizo, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate our colleagues and services. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Great experience in a beautiful hotel!

By

26 September 2016

club

HolidayInn CityStars
A great hotel, very good services in a beautiful location

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are glad you liked our hotel and its location and enjoyed our services. Looking very much forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

14 September 2016

every things was fine .......................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you choosing Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars, and being one of the most loyal IHG Rewards members. We are delighted that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to welcome you back. Regards, Asmaa Hadary Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

12 September 2016

The whole trip was perfect hotel staff were great they treat you like a king specially the kinds they enjoyed the hotel location, moreover it's connected to city star mall next to the cinema, I do recommend holiday inn specially for family:)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Mr. Tarek, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are delighted that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Regards, Asmaa Hadary Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was good

By

12 September 2016

Everything was good .............................................

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are delighted that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Regards, Asmaa Hadary Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed 11 days for business. Everything could of asked for and more. See previous positive comments. Only negative of this great property is the noise from the very busy street it is located on.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear Mr. Klobe, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and being one of the most loyal IHG Rewards members. We are delighted that we've met your expectations, and please accept our sincere apology for tha noises coming from the street. Looking forward to welcome you back. Regards, Asmaa Hadary Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great intimate atmosphere

By

01 September 2016

nice place to stay in for business and/or leisure and great value for money; in the heart of Cairo; besides city stars

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Mr. El Gazzar, Thank you for being one of the most loyal guest IHG members. It's our pleasure and honor to welcome you always at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. Regards, Asmaa Hadary Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schlechtes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

30 August 2016

club

- Minibar leer!
- Bügeleisen/Brett im Zimmer aber Stecker nicht passend zu Steckdosen und kein Adapter im Zimmer
- Bad nicht schön, heruntergekommen
- Showergel nicht ersetzt nach dem ersten Tag
- Rezeption konnte die Währung des Landes (ägyt. Pfund)nicht in kleinere Scheine wechseln und bemühte sich auch nicht
- Pool bis 17:0 Uhr
- Tee beim Frühstück "lieblos"
keine 5Sterne Hotel sondern 3 Sterne

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Mr. Shahram, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are disappointed that we failed to meet your expectation during your last stay, and thank you for your comments, as through our loyal guest comments only we can improve our service. Looking forward to welcome you back. Regards, Asmaa Hadary Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn City Stars

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

Good location or business in the City Stars area. Good choice of resturants and even more if you go to the shopping mall next door. Easy transfer to and from airport. only took about half an hour even when traffic was very busy. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Mr. Brunger, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Cairo Citysytars, and being one of the most loyal IHG Rewards members. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Regards, Asmaa Hadary Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

23 August 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Cairo City Stars met all my expectations as usual

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear golfclub48, Thank you for being a loyal guest to Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. It is very rewarding to every colleague to learn that we always meet your expectations as it is our utmost goal to see our cherished guests happy. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

One good night

By

19 August 2016

club

It was a nice stay though a short one. It was a one night visit and we arrived late for a business trip and the hotel was up to our expectations and we would probably stay at this hotel in the near futur

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Sami5870, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy you had a good time with us and that we met your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit as promised and hopefully for a longer stay this time to have the chance to experience all our facilities. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less