Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stay during July 2017

By

17 July 2017

Very good hotel, great location and welcoming staff. Hotel staff are excellent and responsive to guests needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience @Holiday Inn

By

08 July 2017

club

The best hotel in town in terms of price quality location and friendly sttaff

Read More
Read Less

Gust relation

By

08 July 2017

Mr.Remon at Gust relation Dep.made awesome work duringcheck in time to acknowledge my membership level

Read More
Read Less

My stay in the Holiday inn

By

08 July 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. The buffet breakfast is a bit avove average.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

02 July 2017

club

A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.
MR/ IBRAHIM ABDEL FATTAH WAS VERY HELPFUL , KIND AND DECENT HE IS THE BEST.
ALSO MRS/ AYA ATIF

Read More
Read Less

A very cozy hotel

By

27 June 2017

club

This Holiday Inn hotel is very cozy with a very friendly staff all around the hotel. Food is really tasty and you really should try their Indian restaurant "Indira" as it amazingly offers an authentic experience of Indian food. The hotel isn't that huge, but it's so clean, quiet and also annexed to the very BIG City Stars Mall. It's a 5-star hotel without the grand luxury you find in other IHG hotels. Still, highly recommended in case you visit Cairo!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

26 June 2017

club

Overall was good experience using your hotel service

Read More
Read Less

Well trained crew.

By

22 June 2017

club

Service was really fast and super! And that was surprising for me, since I can't find this comfort in a while among many famous five starts hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great experience , great staff

By

09 June 2017

club

hotel staff always show hospitality and willing to help , the reception team is pro. and supportive ,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 June 2017

club

Thanks for great experience , from great staff to ideal room, and very nice food

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

06 June 2017

club

I liked the atmosphere overall. It gives me the sense of a family. Simple and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

My favourable place

By

05 June 2017

I always stay in Holiday Inn City Stars Cairo. It is excellent hotel starting with its staff ending with its perfect location. It is up to my expectations as all other IHG group of hotels. Thanks IHG

Read More
Read Less