Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Great hotel, fantastic outlets, yummy food, very friendly staff special thanks to Ms Asmaa elhadary, remon nabil,amr mostafa, mira, akarm salah, Hani, sherief osama, ibrahim abdulfattah , all FO staff, also mohamed elsayed at windows restaurant, chef Vikrum

Read More
Read Less

In viaggio per affari

By

26 April 2017

club

Camera grande, letto ampio e confortevole, cuscini comodi; bagno grande ed accessoriato, completo di accappatoio e ciabattine di spugna.
Buona colazione

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

25 April 2017

club

I like the room , people help me alot . Operator always call for me to touch base . Food is good

Read More
Read Less

Good 6th Visit

By

25 April 2017

club

beside being an amazing stay "as usual", it was really special over the last couple of visits to be treated as a familiar guest. i do recommend this hotel to stay at when you visit Cairo for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel to stay

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, perfect hospitality, food and location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Citystars is the best hotel in Cairo

By

25 April 2017

club

The staff was very supportive and friendly
Hotel facilities are very comfortable
Hotel Location is amazing
Rooms are very clean
Food is nice
Hotel is safe and secure enough to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables und großes Bett

By

25 April 2017

club

Alles okay, Das Bett ist groß, das Badezimmer Ist in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

back home

By

24 April 2017

club

I feel that I am good treated and welcomed .Very short
I feel home

Read More
Read Less

Great stay excellent location and good service

By

24 April 2017

club

I was received by well traind receptionist and good managment they made all my requests available the hotel in a perfect location for shopping, food and business
Its close to the airport. The rooms are clean and well maintained the food was great and delicious.
Definitely I will come back

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great Staff

By

22 April 2017

club

The staff was really great and very nice and helpfull,

the food was always fresh and tasty, i liked the fresh baked bread on the breakfast buffet, and also the falafel,
the check in was fast and we were able to get to our room quickly and efficiently.

the present of the security staff and everyone at the lobby made us fell safe.

I liked having the Mall next door, where we did our shopping. also the different restaurants and coffee shops. you don't need to go far to get what you need.

Read More
Read Less

Discreto soggiorno

By

20 April 2017

club

Tre notti e bilancio complessivo discreto.
PLUS: pulizia di stanza e bagno ok, letto comodo, wifi gratuita abbastanza veloce, personale molto cortese e premuroso, colazione nel complesso buona e varia, comodo per chi vuole fare shopping (l'immenso mall CityStars è proprio accanto).
MINUS: tazza e cucchiaino del servizio in camera sporchi, lunga attesa delle valigie in camera all'arrivo, ristorante Windows non eccelso (pasta discreta, bistecca dura) e qualche pasticcio con il conto (alla fine corretto), zona abbastanza rumorosa.

Read More
Read Less

Seeing stars in Cairo

By

14 April 2017

A short business trip to Cairo with the hotel just a short drive from the CICC.
The staff in all departments encountered were so helpful. I must single out Sherif at the Concierge desk who managed a complex ground transportation request very well.
I would say that anyone opting to stay at this hotel will find it to be warm and welcoming with helpful staff who k ow what they are doing and will listen to your needs

Well done City stars!!

Read More
Read Less