Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good breakfast

By

20 January 2017

club

I prefer to warm swimming ball at winter to be used all over the year

Read More
Read Less

Excellent except for the noise

By

18 January 2017

club

Great experience, Excellent staff. great value for the money
The room near the street was too noise until 1.00 am

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy you had a good time with us, liked our colleagues and believe that we are good value for money. We do apologize with regards to the noise, a fact that is obviously beyond our control but we recommend though that you ask for a quieter room the next time you visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

16 January 2017

Generally the hotel is cool but there is only one thing i miss, the business lounge like in Crown or Interconti.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Moudy, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy your enjoyed your time with us and found our colleagues nice and helpful; we would love to fulfill our guests' wishes but sometimes we are tied as we have to abide by our brand standards which for Holiday Inn states no business lounges. Looking forward to welcoming you always. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

The best in Nasr City

By

08 January 2017

the best part is the staff , all of them. They are really helpful and cooperative.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and found our colleagues helpful. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

07 January 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay, it was nice and neat hotel near all the important places and i think i will stay there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear MAZAB, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for sharing your experience on our website. We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel and its location; your promise to visit us in the future is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you in the very near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home..

By

28 December 2016

That what feels really when staying in Holiday Inn city stars.. i feel like being in home..thanks to the whole staff specially Fady and Fady from the front office..

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Kamel Abdullatif, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to post your comments. We are delighted to learn that you felt at home and enjoyed your time with us; your kind words were communicated to our colleagues and they are grateful. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and cozy hotel

By

26 December 2016

I've been helped by front desk staff Sherif Ossama upgrading my fiance's room to a suite giving her a spacious room to comfort her preparing for my engagement party

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear lolos87, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. The whole team congratulates you on your engagement and wish you and your fiancé the happiness in the world. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and found our colleague helpful. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

great service and freindly staff

By

18 December 2016

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Dear Tarekn, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars. We are delighted that you had a good time with us and found our colleagues and services up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Good Standard

By

10 December 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel with excellent staff. Had a good time in the hotel.
Only take care about taxi drivers in front of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear JER74, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to share your experience on our website. We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and found our colleagues up to your expectations. Your comments about the taxi drivers will be taken care of. Once more thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

frequent traveller

By

29 November 2016

club

Amazing experience. Great location, wonderful professional and helpful staff. Clean rooms. simply it feels like home

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear TheFab, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for sharing your experience with others. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time with us, liked our rooms and found our colleagues professional and helpful. We look very much forward to welcoming you again hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Practical hotel

By

24 November 2016

club

Its a practical hotel, location is very good, lots of things to do around, with the big mall next door you have access to anything you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Dear Alain111, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to post your valuable comments. We are happy you had a good time with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Business Hotel

By

13 November 2016

As I travel a lot for business, I always loved to stay in Holiday Inn Cairo City Stars. One of the best hotel in this area.

I love the ambience, staff and the breakfast. The best part of this hotel is you can walk into the shopping mall to browse through one of the best mall in Cairo

Lots of options at City Star mall which is almost inside the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear AK2723, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars and for being one of our cherished loyal guests. We are delighted to see that you had a good time with us and enjoyed our breakfast. Looking very much forward to welcoming you again and again. Sincerely, Dina Y Khalil Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less