Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

ビジネス

By

23 March 2017

club

ホテルとそのサービスは、全く問題はない。
コンシェルジェで紹介された、ツアーの現地でのガイドから要求された追加費用があることなどの情報が事前になかったことが、残念である。往々にしてあることであるが、観光したことの印象が悪くなった。

Read More
Read Less

Great Check in Experience

By

23 March 2017

It was a very smooth check in, want to thank in specific Fady at the reception for his help at the bill of my stay.
The staff are very friendly and the room is clean and tidy.
The internet quality is really good available in all areas of the hotel with an amazing speed.

Read More
Read Less

Thank u

By

22 March 2017

Thank u for the great hospitality and high quality

Read More
Read Less

OK aber nicht mehr

By

21 March 2017

Praktisches Hotel, wenn man ein oder zwei Tage im Citystars einkaufen möchte, mehr nicht.....
Zimmer sind ok, Badezimmer stank unangenehm aus der Lüftung.
Preisleistung stimmt eher nicht.
Service an der Bar eher langsam und desinteressiert, meistens musst man an die Bar gehen, um etwas zu bestellen zu können (Tagsüber)

Read More
Read Less

Environmental Issues

By

20 March 2017

I do not think that the hotel group is doing enough to promote environmental issues that arise from people staying in hotels i.e. there is not enough encouragement for people to reuse towels etc and any signage in the bathroom area is inadequate.

Other hotels I have used have large signs about hanging up towels etc if you are prepared to reuse them, also about pulling up bed sheets if you do not want the bed stripped on a daily basis.

also no encouragement to minimise water use in the bathrooms nor to switch off unused lamps etc,

Read More
Read Less

Not as usual!

By

18 March 2017

club

I'm used to stay at Holiday Inn because of it's location. each time it was comfort staying and good service but this time the house keeping of the second floor wasn't friendly or as expected!
The land telephone light kept working All Night causing a big disturb and in convenience .
The reception staff was friendly and great me as I arrived as well as the breakfast restaurant staff . but the breakfast was missing salmon or any kind of seafood as expected from 5 stars hotel! the items kept running out without fast refilling . I had to ask for a refill at the station and it took time untill they brought more.. " it was 10 AM "
the cleanliness of the room was 3/10 , not fresh , the carpet was dirty , the walls had spots . Although I got an upgrade to that room but that wasn't the expected !!
I stayed before at this hotel on the 6th and 8th floor, that's why I kept returning back for the comfort atmosphere in the rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

17 March 2017

The hotel is more than amazing, it exceeded my expectations. Perfect location, great staff, clean rooms, and delicious food.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

16 March 2017

Was great reception team and fantastic service. Everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Hotel rumoroso

By

16 March 2017

club

Stanza molto rumorosa e vetri non isolanti. La mia unica richiesta al check-in è stata di avere una camera silenziosa anche pagando in più, ma il personale era poco attento ad ascoltare.

Read More
Read Less

best stay

By

14 March 2017

club

although a nite stay, it was worth it. i arrived quite late, the staff was ready to welcome me and make sure i am comfortable in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

14 March 2017

club

The location is an advantage !!
Plus the staff working there are extremely professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

sharm

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

we aways find the best service in this hotel,this is the reason we are coming back, it is our second home,

Read More
Read Less