Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent hotel

By

October 27, 2020

Location
Food
Room
Staff every thing is great
Near air port
Near mall

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation

By

September 09, 2020

After long time I am really fully satisfied and I want thank all the stuff I am really was missing this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

August 26, 2020

club

I love to stay at your hotel friendly staff,relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel

By

August 23, 2020

club

I enjoyed a lot staying at your lovely hotel,it was cozy,clean and quiet able.
I truely loved my up graded Room.
This was my Third stay at your hotel and it won't be the Last.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 21, 2020

club

The stay was very good. Location is good and in the middle of Nasir city & inside City Stars mall.

Staff is great and helpful. Always greeting you and offering help. Thanks to all the staff for the great host.

Everything went well and I ended up staying 8 nights in total.

Breakfast was good. I ordered the Egyptian breakfast several times and I enjoyed it. The dinner was ok but it is in the expensive side. I eat out in many cities but this one was on the expensive side for sure.

There are many food options in the mall and within walking distance as well.

The only downside is the parking. I did not have car myself and i used uber/taxi most of the times, however when I had visitors it was a challenge for them to park. Parking is available in the mall but it takes time to find parking and also takes time to go back to your car. There is not a short time parking either like 30 minutes or so. I would suggest having dedicated parking at least for short time visitors.

Overall it was great stay and as always great to visit Cairo. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 13, 2020

I didn't stay in hotel ...
Only when i arrived at reception front desk I was told that my reservation was moved to another hotel "Inter Continental hotel " due to COVID issue. I stayed for 15 min, but I was charged for parking ! the amount of money i paid is not my problem but the concept itself is not suitable for usual Holiday Inn standard ! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 11, 2020

club

My stay in Holiday Inn hotel was perfect, the hotel location is awesome, staff were so helpful and friendly, room is neat and tidy the bed is amazing with very comfortable pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Shams on holiday

By

March 04, 2020

Our stay as usual was nice.we were verry well welcomed . We do consider this specific hotel our second home.
I would like to talk about our check in experiance and finding two rooms matches our needs.here i would like to highlite the excellent servicewe were offeredby Mr.Reymond.for which wr are thankfull for his service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 04, 2020

club

Thanks for the good service, its a clean unit attached to a big mall with friendly employees. I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, comfortable bed, spacious room

By

February 27, 2020

checked in by Ahmed was great greeting at the hotel. Top service and great hospitality, was a really nice welcome.
Room was spacious and clean, bed comfortable everything was as I expected
Breakfast was great, would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

The usual Egyptian hospitality

By

February 26, 2020

My favorite hotel in Cairo . The comfort and the usual hospitality. Staff cater to all your needs . Great value for money’s

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home....

By

February 19, 2020

Nice five star property, fantastic staff and very well located in the heart of Cairo.
The food at Indira the Indian restaurant is the best in town.
Special mention of Bilal Khan, Marco, Mohammad and Kareem from front desk.
Chef Vikram, Toufiq and Andrew from restaurant.
Thanks...it's always pleasure staying at the property

Read More
Read Less