Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place

By

October 15, 2017

It is a friendly comfortable hotel where you can enjoy with your family whether you are traveling on business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Thanks for the great service and unforgettable stay

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

it is very good hotel great location friendly stuff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel to choose as it is in the middle of Nasr City and adjacent to one of the best malls in town. Also many shops and restaurants around. You have easy access to important street like Makram Obeid and Abbas Akkad. Near to the airport as well. Was a good choice!

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

October 02, 2017

It was nice stay and all was good , i'd like to extend my thanks for Shereef for his kindness and support

Read More
Read Less

A COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN A GOOD LOCATION

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

A CHOOSE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT WAS SITUATED CLOSE TO NASRA CITY. I FOUND THIS HOTEL VERY GOOD IN ALL FACETS EXCEPT THAT IT WAS TOO EXPENSIVE! THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, AND A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL.
THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE EFFICIENT. I WILL DEFINITLY STAY AT THIS PROPERTY AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

A superb Holiday Inn with a great team. Highly recommended

By

September 30, 2017

This is a very nice and well run Holiday Inn and I would rate it to be amongst the very best I have been too. Before coming to this Hotel, I messaged them and asked a few questions, I received an immediate and pleasant response that they were happy to assist. I want to give a special mention to Karim who is an absolute delight. The duty managers, and reception team are all brilliant they communicate well and just made me feel good about staying at this hotel.
On entering the lobby area through a good but non intrusive security screening, you will find it very spacious and inviting, it's Cozy and homey. Attached to the Citystars shopping mega mall you have everything you could possibly want. The wonderful front office staff who are all lovely and pleasant gave us a very warm welcome on arrival, it was perfect and we were greeted as a valued Spire Elite IHG rewards club member.
The rooms are fabulous, large and roomy with everything you could need, on entering you see the bright and lovely new and refurbished interiors, some of the nicest beds you'll find with the famous Holiday Inn pillow menu that you may request your favourite pillow type. A great bathroom and all the amenities you could need. Keep in mind this is not a 5 star Hotel, but they behave as it is, so my point Is, that it’s all well above expectations.
Its all marvellous the staff are some of the most friendly you can find. Near the business center and on the wonderfully modernized restaurant area and cafe and you'll have plenty of lounges. This whole area gives you a great sense of being in a home. In the restaurant It's obvious one can start with an amazing breakfast, the greeting lovely, the service superb and the food selection is great. There is mostly everything to suit most tastes from pancakes, egg station so you may have eggs cooked to your desire by very nice and competent chefs. and a good variety of other delights, fruits, cold cut meats cheeses and much much more the staff are all very helpful in the breakfast area and very nice and if something runs out just ask nicely and they are more than happy to get it.
This is a lovely hotel with a nice team and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic crew

By

September 29, 2017

club

Staf were very friendly and remember every thing make me happy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

September 23, 2017

Best location inside city stars mall, where you enjoy shopping.
Nice staff especially Mr Sharif at reception and Mis Mira ... always welcoming us and providing needed service.
Hope you keep it up with great spirit.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 23, 2017

club

It was wonderful and comfortable staying , starting from the reception staff whom always greet me kindly upon arrival , they ask about my preferences to book me a suitable room which always exceeded my expectations! Special thanks to “Mr/Sherif” for his kindness and making sure everything is perfect for my whole stay, each time I book not only this time . The House keeping of 8th floor is very friendly, trying to do everything to make the room convenient, Also huuge thanks to the reception staff in Windows restaurant specially “Ms/Venice” she’s super super cute and it’s delightful to see her in the morning , she keeps everyone happy and smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, great service friendly staff

By

September 23, 2017

club

Comfortable accommodation , friendly staff, but food is not very good

Read More
Read Less

SHARM

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

AGAIN I COULD CONFIRM THE WELL RECEPTION AS WELL THE WELL SERVICE IN ALL ACPECTS.

Read More
Read Less