Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

The good experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

I loved the stay at Holiday In. It was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

city stars holiday inn

By

May 23, 2017

the location of the hotel near eve place I needed

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

May 21, 2017

club

the stay was more than goog, but the pool is relatively small

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience and great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with a great service, friendly staff and confortable rooms. The food is also exceptional if you decided to eat in the hotel.
I would definetly recommand it for work travel and leisure purposes as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very professional service by front office staff, very clean room , fantastic location.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel near the City and next by the Airport

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel near the Airport and not far from the City
Just next by the hotel there is a big shopping mole where is possible to find many restaurants and bars
The hotel it is very good, the staff is very good
I really suggest this hotel for business and relax

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 15, 2017

The Location of the Hotel is quite good for Business travellers - but not close to the main attaractions.
In principle everything was OK. What was a little bit strange was that at the reception the receptionist told me very proud that he upgraded me to a Suite - I then checked my Reservation again - I booked a Suite anyhow :) I

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

The hotel is very good,welcoming reception,helpful staff,clean room,excellent breakfast,very good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 07, 2017

Nice nice location, near airport and shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

I'd like the hotel location beside Citystar Mall and the staff so friendly with me and I recommend for families stay!
But there is no SPA in the hotel and the swimming pool is small

Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

May 04, 2017

nice experience for the first time,
people are friendly, the rooms were perfect, you can feel relax, and enjoy your stay,
the location of the hotel is nice, especially that it is connected to the mall,
all in all is nice

Read More
Read Less

Service à améliorer

By

May 01, 2017

club

Bonnes installation mais personnel peu agréable

Bon potentiel qui pourrait être facilement amélioré. La flexibilité autour pour la réservation des petits déjeuner serait la bienvenue et particulièrement pour les clients venant pour des motifs professionnels.

Le staff devrait être briefé et donner des informations cohérentes aux clients.

Read More
Read Less