Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 642 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

642opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    514
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

awesome staff

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

they are always very happy to see you and helpful with check ins. Had an issue where I did not finish my online reservation, but they still helped with the same rate and even had my profile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in Denver-Centennial

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Woderful locstion, helpful reception, very safe for health, great room, nice bed, very quiet, incredibly clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Lay your Head

By

14 octubre 2020

Don't let the poor rating for food fool you, Because of the Pandemic there was none being offered at this hotel.
But That didn't deter the staff from being friendly, helpful and a delight to interact with.
I would Recommend this hotel to anyone that wants Stellar Service and a comfy place to lay your head.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and clean

By

11 octubre 2020

Had a great visit. Room was clean and ready with no problems. Stayed three nights and had a great location and the staff was amazing definitely going back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean, comfy, and great staff

By

07 octubre 2020

Love this hotel...it is our go to every time we’re in the Denver area. It is very clean, modern, rooms are well lighted, with comfy beds, linens and baths. I think it is the best value out there right now too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Friendly staff, quite environment, clean rooms and comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic but had everything I needed

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Standard Holiday Inn. Basic necessities, clean rooms and comfortable bed. This hotel is located in the Denver Tech Center neighborhood and was within walking distance to everything I needed to access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

clean and comfortable rooms with very professional and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation failure

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We often stay at same-brand hotel just a few miles away. We assumed we would have had same access ti pool and same coffee/ bag of breakfast in the morning. At this location, we got neither. I understand I should have double-checked on the pool, but the rest seemed overprotective. If you are staying for business it’s a nice hotel. If you are passing through with the kids, stay at the location in Parker instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We loved our stay! Very clean and set up for COVID

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel and room was very clean and the suite was very large and well appointed. The hotel staff have setup the hotel with ways of working in order to protect guests from COVID. Room cleanings are scheduled and trash is able to be placed outside of your door and picked up very regularly throughout the day. The location is great in Denver and close to everything. The staff are very friendly and help their guests in any way! We will stay here again in the future for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

25 septiembre 2020

The beds are like all other holiday inns. So tight tucked and soft. Once you climb in its lights out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Spacious

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn, and I would recommend them to my friends and family. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was cordial and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información