Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 719 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday inn rewards

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday inn are always good . I am a rewards member and appreciate the extra service

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Highlands Ranch area.

By

June 23, 2021

Everything was perfect. No issues at all which is not always the case.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 22, 2021

club

Had a great stay. Will be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

I'd book again

By

June 21, 2021

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and professional. We were supplied with only one of the large towels (plenty of small ones) and, of course, never enough coffee :)
Brandi immediately took care of our request for additional towels and Scott provided us with the add'l coffee for the morning. All staff we encountered was friendly. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

June 2021

By

June 17, 2021

We have stayed at this location several times now. Even though the covid pandemic, they have been vigilant in protecting guests. That is why we continue to stay at this location. It is our home away from home in the Denver area. It is central to the highway and attractions around Colorado. It is very quiet and clean. Like our "Cheers".

Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

June 15, 2021

club

Great experience-everything was great. Staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Somewhere Else

By

June 15, 2021

Get rid of the stupid masks. They don't protect a thing

Open up the Breakfast area. Really!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sercice

By

June 15, 2021

club

Overall good but should check exhaust fans all the time and plumjing

Read More
Read Less

Cool color scheme

By

June 13, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was a refreshing change from one we stayed in in Denver that was not part of the IHG chain. It was clean, updated, comfortable and what we expected. Would definitely recommend and stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 13, 2021

club

Hotel and room were exceptionally clean.
Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Great Bed, Great Service

By

June 13, 2021

club

We slept great in our comfy bed. The service was great all around especially in the restaurant. I recommend this Holiday Inn over any in Denver. Best Hotel Stay. Very Clean !!! Thank you !!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

May 30, 2021

club

Food service was great, my meals were excellent. Manda at the restaurant provided excellent service. She's one of the best servers I've had.

Read More
Read Less