Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 594 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Accommodations

By

March 16, 2020

Location was very central to my business activity. Staff was friendly and helpful. As always, the accommodations were very clean. This particular location did not have the usual Breakfast nook that I am used to and I was not sure if the sit in restaurant in the lobby served a breakfast as there was no literature in the room to suggest that. I probably should have just asked at front desk, however, I did not locate anyone at the desk when I came down from my room in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel.

By

March 14, 2020

Solid place to stay, clean welcoming, nice decor with decent food. Only issue for me is that it is hard to get a quick grab and go type of breakfast but both breakfast and dinner meals were tasty. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good size room, very confortabk

By

March 10, 2020

club

Large room, very clean, comfortable bed, nice bathroom but the shower is kind of ordinary, no pressure water.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great staff

By

March 10, 2020

club

Hotel met or exceeded expectations. The staff really made this place for me. Ty and Miranda especially, but everybody was great. Rick, Gina, and Michael were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Date night with wife

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel room was beautiful, and view was great. The staff are good representatives of IHG, the cleaning staff were very helpful, the room was in excellent condition. Two hiccups in our one night stay, check in was at 3:00pm and there was not a room ready until 3:45pm, also the ice machine on our floor did not work.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

March 02, 2020

club

. Easy check in/check out, hotel was clean and staff were polite. Room was clean and seemed to have a newer mattress. Could hear some noise from the hallways but tolerable. Fitness center was small but had weights, treadmills, and some other equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay experience really impressed me.

By

March 01, 2020

club

I had a short stay in Denver at the Tech center. I chose the Holiday in Centennial because of its proximity to my business. I was impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, the attentiveness of the staff and the quality of the food at the continental breakfast, also very clean. I will stay at Holiday Inn next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 28, 2020

club

Good value, convenient and clean. Food could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, with plenty of dinning options

By

February 26, 2020

club

One of the nicest hotels in the chain. The location is very well kept and has plenty of areas to relax outside your room. The rooms themselves, both king and queen suites are roomy and clean. The restaurant on site has great burgers, full bar and delicious desserts. If you’re into something else there are several restaurants within walking distance, including Starbucks for that first cup of coffee at o-dark thirty.
This is our second stay at this location and we will continue to stay here whenever we’re in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable place to stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Enjoyed this Holiday Inn, it was clean and comfortable with food and drinks available. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 24, 2020

club

This hotel was right where we needed it for an appointment we had the next day. Many amenities are close by. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap Romantic Birthday Getaway

By

February 24, 2020

club

Great customer service at check-in! Unfortunately there was a kids hockey competition so little kids were running throughout the hallway at night. That's how we learned how thin the walls are. Convenient to have a restaurant within the hotel, however it would have been better if it was better staffed. We waited 5-10 mins sitting at the bar on two separate occasions during our stay. Just seems like they need a little more help. Hotel is roughly 20-30 mins from downtown and is surrounded by many restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less