Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 821 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

It was comfortable didn't want to get out of bed

By

20 May 2022

I would stay there every time I'm there in Denver or anywhere you have holiday inn or IHG where I'm traveling here in the states or out of the country you have a great staff that makes me feel welcomed when I am around I appreciate the great work you do thank you for your great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

One of the best IHG locations

By

16 May 2022

Clean/Quiet.
Friendly staff (all shifts).
Great food/beverage (all shifts).

Read More
Read Less

Best bacon ever!

By

10 May 2022

Very nice hotel. Loved the color scheme! Jacob was an amazing server!! Thanks for the great conversation and the best bacon EVER!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Great Location

By

10 May 2022

Travelled in for only a day, but the proximity to our needs, and the hotel experience were great. The hotel is like new with spacious rooms, large bathrooms, and great staff. This will be our go to hotel for travel to the area, as we will likely be there more often than we had in the past.

Read More
Read Less

My go to place near Denver Tech Center with a few issues

By

09 May 2022

This is a nice clean hotel with well appointed rooms. The staff is friendly and the F&B is good. The do a good job recognizing my Diamond status and check in is usually smooth. The fitness center is nice for this size and type of hotel The pool looks nice, but I have not used it. Here are my complaints.
1) The soap and shampoo is some generic "ECO" type and is very poor quality.
2) Still no room cleaning even for 4 night stays.
3) The hotel still does not provide online receipts or receipts at your door so you always have to wait at the front desk.
4) I almost never received my IHG 1 Rewards points until I call or report that they are missing.

I really like the hotel and hope they will read this and consider addressing these issues. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience

By

06 May 2022

The name is a little misleading. The hotel isn't really located in the Denver Tech Center. It's in Centennial, about 1 mile from the Centennial airport. It should be called Holiday Inn Centennial Airport.

Staff were polite and well-intended, but few and far between for a full-service hotel.

First room had hair on and under the toilet seat. Some black marks on bedding. Called front desk. She said she would call me back. She never did and there was a shift change. One hour later I call the front desk and the new person didn't know anything. She moved me to a suite. Suite had hair from shaving in the sink, hair on the toilet seat, and two red stains on bedding. She apologized and moved me back to the original room after housekeeping properly cleaned it and she inspected it.

It wasn't even 4 pm but the general manager had left and no other manager was on duty. She offered a thousand IHG points, which I politely declined. Later, she informed me that the GM approved several thousand more points, which was adequate. However, the GM never contacted me even though I twice emailed him. That's disappointing.

The water machines and fountains in the gym didn't work.

TV system in gym doesn't work also. The remote controls operate all of TVs, not just yours. Obviously that's an issue if multiple people are working out and watching TV. There were magazines in the gym, but they were from 2019.

I appreciated having a free newspaper every day even if it was USA Today (Denver newspaper would be better). That's something many hotels have eliminated. So kudos to the hotel. The gift shop/pantry with some Colorado-themed postcards and tourist gifts was also nice.

Breakfast was slow due to one person working and lots of rush between 6 and 7 AM from business travelers/road warriors. Breakfast was basic but fine. The communal ketchup dispensers on every table weren't being sanitized or cleaned between guests. No water or juice was served with breakfast.

They should have menus in the room. Didn't know what the bar had for drinks or dinner at night. No promotion. A meager discount may have kept me on-property instead of going elsewhere.

Considering the number of hotels within the immediate area, I probably won't return. I think the hotel can't decide whether it's a limited-service hotel with a bar/restaurant or a full-service hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super soft sheets

By

03 May 2022

The room was huge and super clean. It was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. I loved the sheets and how soft they were and the bed was super comfortable. My family also enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and conveniently located

By

03 May 2022

Overall great stay. It was clean, comfortable and conveniently located to area attractions. The pool and hot tub were good for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Efficient Staff

By

02 May 2022

The hotel staff are exceptional from the moment you are greeted until you depart. I really enjoyed my clean room and the cleanliness of the entire hotel. And, if you want to rest and have a good night sleep - the very comfortable bed and the quietness of your room will help you achieve a restful and good night sleep! I would also like to extend my heart felt appreciation to the individual who attends the bar in the late afternoon into the night who went by the nickname Dom. He is extremely efficient and serving you both your dinner meal and drinks. Thanks, Dom!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

21 December 2021

One of my favorite denver area hotels. This is my primary place to stay when I am traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

20 December 2021

Better places. Old furnishings, extremely slow restaurant service

Read More
Read Less

Bed bug bites

By

13 December 2021

club

I had a very difficult experience at this IHG property getting dozens of bed bug bites during my stay.

Read More
Read Less