Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 642 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

awesome staff

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

they are always very happy to see you and helpful with check ins. Had an issue where I did not finish my online reservation, but they still helped with the same rate and even had my profile.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Denver-Centennial

By

14 October 2020

club

Woderful locstion, helpful reception, very safe for health, great room, nice bed, very quiet, incredibly clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Lay your Head

By

14 October 2020

Don't let the poor rating for food fool you, Because of the Pandemic there was none being offered at this hotel.
But That didn't deter the staff from being friendly, helpful and a delight to interact with.
I would Recommend this hotel to anyone that wants Stellar Service and a comfy place to lay your head.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

11 October 2020

Had a great visit. Room was clean and ready with no problems. Stayed three nights and had a great location and the staff was amazing definitely going back

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean, comfy, and great staff

By

07 October 2020

Love this hotel...it is our go to every time we’re in the Denver area. It is very clean, modern, rooms are well lighted, with comfy beds, linens and baths. I think it is the best value out there right now too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 October 2020

club

Friendly staff, quite environment, clean rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Basic but had everything I needed

By

01 October 2020

club

Standard Holiday Inn. Basic necessities, clean rooms and comfortable bed. This hotel is located in the Denver Tech Center neighborhood and was within walking distance to everything I needed to access.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

clean and comfortable rooms with very professional and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Staycation failure

By

29 September 2020

club

We often stay at same-brand hotel just a few miles away. We assumed we would have had same access ti pool and same coffee/ bag of breakfast in the morning. At this location, we got neither. I understand I should have double-checked on the pool, but the rest seemed overprotective. If you are staying for business it’s a nice hotel. If you are passing through with the kids, stay at the location in Parker instead.

Read More
Read Less

We loved our stay! Very clean and set up for COVID

By

25 September 2020

club

The hotel and room was very clean and the suite was very large and well appointed. The hotel staff have setup the hotel with ways of working in order to protect guests from COVID. Room cleanings are scheduled and trash is able to be placed outside of your door and picked up very regularly throughout the day. The location is great in Denver and close to everything. The staff are very friendly and help their guests in any way! We will stay here again in the future for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

25 September 2020

The beds are like all other holiday inns. So tight tucked and soft. Once you climb in its lights out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious

By

10 September 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn, and I would recommend them to my friends and family. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was cordial and professional.

Read More
Read Less