Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 150 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    92
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Next best thing to home

By

21 febrero 2017

Bed was awesome, room temperature and smell were great. It was so clean and pretty. I loved that it had a fridge (used to store my breast milk) and microwave and my favorite part was the ceiling fan that worked and I was able to control!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We booked last minute due to a family emergency and we were very pleased with our rooms and the hotel staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The 2 sisters who work in the bar were great and the lady who did housekeeping for our floor was awesome. We love staying at IHG properties and have yet to be disappointed with one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
TracyS1010, We're pleased to here that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn in Channelview. We hope to have you with us again in the future! Best Regards, Jessica S. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Channelview TX

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn with all necessities for business travel . Location is perfect for easy access. About 20-25 mins from HOB.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
PipeInvMgr, We greatly appreciate your 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview! We're glad the location was quick and convenient for you and hope to see you again on your next trip. -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 enero 2017

club

The bed was comfortable but the overall place missed it with not breakfast and especially - no disposable make-up wash cloth (I hate to take off make-up with a normal wash cloth as mascara is messy)

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Rachel7070, Thanks for the 5 Star review!!! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us along with the comfortable bed. Hope to see you again on your next trip! Jessica S. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

29 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and presentable. It was nice having a restaurant on site so that I did not have to leave to eat. Food was good and a fair price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
RRTech5 , We appreciate the time you took to give us a 5 star rating! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay as well! Make sure to visit again the next time you're in town. Best Regards, Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

27 enero 2017

Location isn't the greatest, but nice rooms and friendly staff. The room was comfortable, and quiet. Nice dinning is 10 min away. I didn't try the sports bar located in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
TxFlier, Thanks for the 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview! We hope to see you again the next time you travel to the area. -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The appearance of the hotel is great...

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

It was an overall nice hotel to begin with even though I did not use the down stairs restraunt or bar they seemed very nice, roomy and perfessional... I was greeted politely as usual an felt welcomed and was recognized for being a platinum member...

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Sapo, We're glad you felt welcomed during your stay here at the Holiday Inn Channelview and appreciate the time you took to give us a 5 star review! - Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor meal service, clean rooms

By

22 enero 2017

club

Poor supper and breakfast buffet service. Excessive wait times, and raw eggs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
mrl23, I sincerely apologize about the issue you had during your stay. I have brought it to management's attention and we are working with staff to ensure that it does not happen again. I hope you'll give us another opportunity to better serve you on your next visit. Best Regards, Jessica S. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

16 enero 2017

Accomdated all my needs . Everyone was polite and inviting .. always have used this hotel while in Houston ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Jeffreesa84, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn in Channelview and are always pleased to hear about our guests wonderful experiences with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 enero 2017

Everything you need to relax great place with sucure parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
KJ2017, We appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview and are glad to have been able to ensure that you were able to relax during your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well kept and excellent food at a fair price

By

02 diciembre 2016

Service in the restaurant was excellent. Food prices incredibly fair in comparison to other stays at different hotels. Food was excellent. Waitresses for breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all well trained and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent%20Experience%20

By

27 noviembre 2016

The Hotel stay was very nice. The staff was very professional. The hotel was Amazing... it's beautifully decorated. Thank you Jessica and Ish for outstanding customer service. Especially Ish for going above and beyond!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you Shea225 for your awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview. We're glad that you had a great stay with us! We look forward to your visit the next time you're in the area! Jessica S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información