Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 142 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

142opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    85
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Business

By

16 enero 2017

Accomdated all my needs . Everyone was polite and inviting .. always have used this hotel while in Houston ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Jeffreesa84, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn in Channelview and are always pleased to hear about our guests wonderful experiences with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 enero 2017

Everything you need to relax great place with sucure parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
KJ2017, We appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview and are glad to have been able to ensure that you were able to relax during your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well kept and excellent food at a fair price

By

02 diciembre 2016

Service in the restaurant was excellent. Food prices incredibly fair in comparison to other stays at different hotels. Food was excellent. Waitresses for breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all well trained and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent%20Experience%20

By

27 noviembre 2016

The Hotel stay was very nice. The staff was very professional. The hotel was Amazing... it's beautifully decorated. Thank you Jessica and Ish for outstanding customer service. Especially Ish for going above and beyond!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you Shea225 for your awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview. We're glad that you had a great stay with us! We look forward to your visit the next time you're in the area! Jessica S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston trip

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, very clean. We loved the indoor pool, but was surprised it was cold. I loved this hotel but would rather stay where breakfast is included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Cokesaver, Thanks so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn in Channelview. You'll be happy to hear that we offer package rates that include breakfast! We hope to have you stay with us again the next time you're in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice amenities. I had an extended stay and felt comfortable during stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
TTS50, We're thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! Thanks so much for the wonderful 4 star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview!!! We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best. Time.Ever

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the room very much. Comfortable, relaxing, and plenty of room for moving about. TV reception was very good. Channel selection was not as good as I would have liked. Less movie channels and more informative programming for me, but that's my tastes.
Wifi was very good. Was able to stream video with no problem.
Only dislike I have is the bed height. Need to be lowered about three inches so that shorter people can easily get into them. I travel with a lady who has disabilities and has a very rough time getting into the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Fred113, We're glad you and your guest enjoyed your visit at the Holiday Inn in Channelview and we greatly appreciate the honest 5 star review!!! We welcome open and honest feedback;it's how we grow and learn to better serve our guests. We hope to see you again on your next visit! Jessica S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs. Thomas

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERIVICE, GREAT FACILITY. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Mrs Thomas, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview! We're glad to know that our guests are more than pleased with our staff and facility. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Houston area! Jessica Schuyler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent visut

By

21 agosto 2016

Hotel was great. The only issue I had was the water pressure in room 316.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
ReggieD1961, Thanks so much for your 4 star review of the Holiday Inn Houston East. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and even more glad that you told us about the water pressure! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

12 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay as everything was excellent and I will return to this hotel on my next visit to Houston. All my colleagues use this hotel because of the excellent service and condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Rtate, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Houston East. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip! Regards, Jessica S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business In Channelview

By

25 julio 2016

All parts of hotel were pleasant including front desk, clean rooms, and overall appearance. The only issue was the wait staff in the dining room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay!

By

05 julio 2016

I had a great stay! Staff was very helpful. My family enjoyed staying at this location .

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
#Strawberry, Thanks for your marvelous 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview. We're glad that your family was also able to enjoy our property! Our indoor swimming pool makes for a great time even with the crazy Texas heat. We look forward to seeing you again if you're back in the area! -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información