Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Felt safe at this location. Had onsite security 24/7. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Noise was terible Could not get a decent nights rest due to being right next to the highway, listening to highway noise all night long May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms We enjoyed our stay and appreciate the courteous staff and the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel in general. We ordered room service and although one of the items was wrong, the staff immediately corrected the order at no additional charge. The food was delicious but I do have to say that the food items were pricey. Either way we enjoyed the food and our stay at this hotel. We will definitely return! April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by хороший интернет хороший интернет. ненавязчивая работа персонала. неплохая межкомнатная звукоизоляция-практически не слышно соседей. Несколько шумно на стороне выходящей на хайвэй March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly. I stay there every time I come to the area, without question. . March 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was wonderful. Make sure to request back side room if you're a light sleeper. March 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENT PLACE TO STAY This is a verry friendly and clean Hotel. Panky you do sutch a great job, you can tell that you like your work because you are happy and smilling all the time. Jerry words cant explain how awsome the food is. keep it up. everyone there makes you feel at home. February 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for the General Manager I have no complaints with anything about the hotel except the attitude of the General Manager. My colleague and I were staying at the hotel for recruiting purposes and had some one on one interviews set up. We inquired of the serving staff in the restaurant if we could use a corner table for our interviews after breakfast and they said that was fine. Along comes the General Manager and instead of politely pulling one of us aside he firmly states in the middle of our interview that "It is not policy to conduct interviews in the restaurant and you will have to leave". He did point toward another area we could use, but his demeanor was condescending and especially perplexing given the staff said it was fine and I would add that the rest of the staff was wonderful. Very strange attitude coming out of the hospitality industry. I'm sure he runs a tight ship, but certainly out of fear and not respect. February 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:10:48.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>