Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 168 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    104
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice staff, hotel lil pricey, cable service down

By

21 abril 2017

Nice staff, hotel lil too pricey, interstate traffic noisy, cable service for television was not working but room and hotel area was comfy, clean and good food and a after dinner drink was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 abril 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at and extremely nice staff. Rooms are clean. Food is very good. Parking area is plentiful and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty pleased

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Quiet clean place. Friendly attentive staff. Would stay again if I return to the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away too much.

By

09 abril 2017

club

Location is remote. Staff is outstanding! Good clean place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable bed

By

06 abril 2017

club

I was able to get a good nights rest.I was able to wake up and get a shower and read a newspaper and get some breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay with holiday inn

By

04 abril 2017

Super great hotel very clean the staff was super helpful. The bar and restaurant where great the beer was ice cold. The rooms are big with lots of room beds where awesome and the shower where great . Overall stay was great I would go back if I had a chance .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff the girl at the front counter was very helpful

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Not a bad place they were having tv issues didn't get them resolved in a timely manner almost 4 days to fix .I think everyone was using the internet so it was running slow now that the tv is fixed not to bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before and never had any issues. This time the TV didn't work in my room. Stayed here 3 nights and no tv. The hotel had some work going on with changing out some cable boxes. I was not happy not having tv service. I'm sure it will be better next time I stay there. Yes, I will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice!

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had a very enjoyable stay.loved the fact we had room service. Room was very comfortable and clean.Yall have e the best pillows out of any of the hotel that we have e stayed in , would love to know where I could purchase them. Will definitely stay again and highly recommend your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor TV service in room

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I stayed there 4 nights and on only 1 night did the channels on the TV all work properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel stay ever!

By

20 marzo 2017

Worst hotel stay ever because...The road noise was unbearable we heard all 20,476 cars that drove by on I10 from when we layed down to when we got up. The ac rattled all night no matter what i did to get the vent to stay stationary. We left more tired then we did when we checked in. Wife ran water in tub and silver fish and black rust came out. We will never be back here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent comfortable rooms

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I was exhausted from a four hour drive...the bed was the only thing on my mind.....the bed was sooooooo comfortable it did not take me long to fall asleep...I work up feeling great ready for my job training!!!!
I will definitely stay at this hotel if I am in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información