Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 394 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

394отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    265
  • 4 Звезды
    78
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Too expensive for the service!

By

июля 01, 2020

club

Need to be updated no usb ports in the rooms, holes in shower, room smells like someone unrinated on the floor and not enough towels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good ambience, comfortable stay.

By

июня 23, 2020

club

Good and comfortable stay, however, coice of food could have been better. No cornflex and milk was available during my stay. No desserts, like cakes and all are not available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room, clean and updated hotel.

By

июня 08, 2020

This hotel was nearly perfect in every way. I enjoyed the updated interior design, spacious room and shower.
The experience was first class as the bed was comfortable, the room remained dark - during daytime, and had every amenity you would expect for a much higher price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good night stay

By

июня 08, 2020

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Could improve on food quality but it at least has breakfast and dinner available. I will be using this hotel in the future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

мая 31, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was not friendly at all, check in was very direct and rushed, restaurant/bar staff was very unfriendly, upon arrival in restaurant the bartender watched me sit down and took approximately 5 minutes to come acknowledge me, the bar had approx 6 people in it. Food was good and the only positive thing I could say.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

мая 27, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely come back and recommend it to my company.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and cozy room

By

апреля 11, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for about a month. The front seat was very friendly and courteous. A lot of nearby restaurants. Overall a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

апреля 03, 2020

Always have a great stay here, we stay at this property a lot with my company.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

апреля 02, 2020

platinumelite

The beds were comfortable and clean. The air conditioning was great. The bathroom was nice and cozy. All in all I would say it was a very good experiane.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Very professional clean house keeping was great management was nice and very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Goodwill

By

марта 30, 2020

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

марта 17, 2020

Clean environment, great service! Comfortable bed, nice bathroom. On/off highway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию