Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 403 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

403отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    271
  • 4 Звезды
    80
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    9

great service and customer service

By

ноября 07, 2020

Will recommend this location if you are in mood for peace and quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel

By

ноября 02, 2020

Nice set up of hotel. Rooms are very large with great amenities. Cleanliness of hotel was good and staff was great. Covid prevention practices that are implemented are very accommodating and overall stay was goo. I would definently stay there again and do recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom need more towels and cleaner showers!

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

You guys need to do a better job on your floors and clean of bathrooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly

By

октября 29, 2020

Everyone we encountered was friendly and courteous. We only stayed overnight as we were between destinations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and clean rooms

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Very clean room. Good steaks at the restaurant. Cold beer at the bar. Sports are always on the tv which is great. Comfy bed and nice showers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

сентября 25, 2020

The folks here are awesome. Storm Beta was approaching and they made you feel welcome. Restaurant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Service

By

августа 25, 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Excellent Front Desk service and Breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

front desk staff

By

августа 15, 2020

club

My only complaint was the inconsistency of the front desk, the firat day the lady working the front desk tells me that because its a business trip set up by my company i can't log in my stay to my rewards, but the next day the gentleman has no problems doing so. Not to mention the attitude that was given to me by the lady for asking if i could, very unprofessional, and not what i'm used to when i visit that hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great desk service

By

июля 26, 2020

Was easy to get onto the highway and to the location I was needing to go, food and people were GREAT

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Too expensive for the service!

By

июля 01, 2020

club

Need to be updated no usb ports in the rooms, holes in shower, room smells like someone unrinated on the floor and not enough towels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good ambience, comfortable stay.

By

июня 23, 2020

club

Good and comfortable stay, however, coice of food could have been better. No cornflex and milk was available during my stay. No desserts, like cakes and all are not available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room, clean and updated hotel.

By

июня 08, 2020

This hotel was nearly perfect in every way. I enjoyed the updated interior design, spacious room and shower.
The experience was first class as the bed was comfortable, the room remained dark - during daytime, and had every amenity you would expect for a much higher price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию