Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

great service and customer service

By

November 07, 2020

Will recommend this location if you are in mood for peace and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Nice set up of hotel. Rooms are very large with great amenities. Cleanliness of hotel was good and staff was great. Covid prevention practices that are implemented are very accommodating and overall stay was goo. I would definently stay there again and do recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom need more towels and cleaner showers!

By

November 01, 2020

club

You guys need to do a better job on your floors and clean of bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

October 29, 2020

Everyone we encountered was friendly and courteous. We only stayed overnight as we were between destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

October 13, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Very clean room. Good steaks at the restaurant. Cold beer at the bar. Sports are always on the tv which is great. Comfy bed and nice showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2020

The folks here are awesome. Storm Beta was approaching and they made you feel welcome. Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

August 25, 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Excellent Front Desk service and Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

front desk staff

By

August 15, 2020

club

My only complaint was the inconsistency of the front desk, the firat day the lady working the front desk tells me that because its a business trip set up by my company i can't log in my stay to my rewards, but the next day the gentleman has no problems doing so. Not to mention the attitude that was given to me by the lady for asking if i could, very unprofessional, and not what i'm used to when i visit that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great desk service

By

July 26, 2020

Was easy to get onto the highway and to the location I was needing to go, food and people were GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for the service!

By

July 01, 2020

club

Need to be updated no usb ports in the rooms, holes in shower, room smells like someone unrinated on the floor and not enough towels.

Read More
Read Less

Good ambience, comfortable stay.

By

June 23, 2020

club

Good and comfortable stay, however, coice of food could have been better. No cornflex and milk was available during my stay. No desserts, like cakes and all are not available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, clean and updated hotel.

By

June 08, 2020

This hotel was nearly perfect in every way. I enjoyed the updated interior design, spacious room and shower.
The experience was first class as the bed was comfortable, the room remained dark - during daytime, and had every amenity you would expect for a much higher price.

Read More
Read Less