Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 403 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

403avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    271
  • 4 Étoiles
    80
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

great service and customer service

By

novembre 07, 2020

Will recommend this location if you are in mood for peace and quiet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

novembre 02, 2020

Nice set up of hotel. Rooms are very large with great amenities. Cleanliness of hotel was good and staff was great. Covid prevention practices that are implemented are very accommodating and overall stay was goo. I would definently stay there again and do recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom need more towels and cleaner showers!

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

You guys need to do a better job on your floors and clean of bathrooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly

By

octobre 29, 2020

Everyone we encountered was friendly and courteous. We only stayed overnight as we were between destinations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean rooms

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Very clean room. Good steaks at the restaurant. Cold beer at the bar. Sports are always on the tv which is great. Comfy bed and nice showers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 25, 2020

The folks here are awesome. Storm Beta was approaching and they made you feel welcome. Restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Service

By

août 25, 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Excellent Front Desk service and Breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

front desk staff

By

août 15, 2020

club

My only complaint was the inconsistency of the front desk, the firat day the lady working the front desk tells me that because its a business trip set up by my company i can't log in my stay to my rewards, but the next day the gentleman has no problems doing so. Not to mention the attitude that was given to me by the lady for asking if i could, very unprofessional, and not what i'm used to when i visit that hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great desk service

By

juillet 26, 2020

Was easy to get onto the highway and to the location I was needing to go, food and people were GREAT

En savoir plus
Réduire

Too expensive for the service!

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

Need to be updated no usb ports in the rooms, holes in shower, room smells like someone unrinated on the floor and not enough towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good ambience, comfortable stay.

By

juin 23, 2020

club

Good and comfortable stay, however, coice of food could have been better. No cornflex and milk was available during my stay. No desserts, like cakes and all are not available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent room, clean and updated hotel.

By

juin 08, 2020

This hotel was nearly perfect in every way. I enjoyed the updated interior design, spacious room and shower.
The experience was first class as the bed was comfortable, the room remained dark - during daytime, and had every amenity you would expect for a much higher price.

En savoir plus
Réduire