Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 169 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice modern facility

By

26 April 2017

club

This is a nice new facility the only negative thing I can is say if you stay, request NOT to be on the same side of the hotel as the interstate unless you like getting up early due to the loud road noise from I-10, other than that, nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, hotel lil pricey, cable service down

By

21 April 2017

Nice staff, hotel lil too pricey, interstate traffic noisy, cable service for television was not working but room and hotel area was comfy, clean and good food and a after dinner drink was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 April 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at and extremely nice staff. Rooms are clean. Food is very good. Parking area is plentiful and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty pleased

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Quiet clean place. Friendly attentive staff. Would stay again if I return to the area

Read More
Read Less

Away too much.

By

09 April 2017

club

Location is remote. Staff is outstanding! Good clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed

By

06 April 2017

club

I was able to get a good nights rest.I was able to wake up and get a shower and read a newspaper and get some breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay with holiday inn

By

04 April 2017

Super great hotel very clean the staff was super helpful. The bar and restaurant where great the beer was ice cold. The rooms are big with lots of room beds where awesome and the shower where great . Overall stay was great I would go back if I had a chance .

Read More
Read Less

Good staff the girl at the front counter was very helpful

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Not a bad place they were having tv issues didn't get them resolved in a timely manner almost 4 days to fix .I think everyone was using the internet so it was running slow now that the tv is fixed not to bad

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before and never had any issues. This time the TV didn't work in my room. Stayed here 3 nights and no tv. The hotel had some work going on with changing out some cable boxes. I was not happy not having tv service. I'm sure it will be better next time I stay there. Yes, I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Had a very enjoyable stay.loved the fact we had room service. Room was very comfortable and clean.Yall have e the best pillows out of any of the hotel that we have e stayed in , would love to know where I could purchase them. Will definitely stay again and highly recommend your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor TV service in room

By

20 March 2017

club

I stayed there 4 nights and on only 1 night did the channels on the TV all work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay ever!

By

20 March 2017

Worst hotel stay ever because...The road noise was unbearable we heard all 20,476 cars that drove by on I10 from when we layed down to when we got up. The ac rattled all night no matter what i did to get the vent to stay stationary. We left more tired then we did when we checked in. Wife ran water in tub and silver fish and black rust came out. We will never be back here.

Read More
Read Less