Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Too expensive for the service!

By

01 July 2020

club

Need to be updated no usb ports in the rooms, holes in shower, room smells like someone unrinated on the floor and not enough towels.

Read More
Read Less

Good ambience, comfortable stay.

By

23 June 2020

club

Good and comfortable stay, however, coice of food could have been better. No cornflex and milk was available during my stay. No desserts, like cakes and all are not available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, clean and updated hotel.

By

08 June 2020

This hotel was nearly perfect in every way. I enjoyed the updated interior design, spacious room and shower.
The experience was first class as the bed was comfortable, the room remained dark - during daytime, and had every amenity you would expect for a much higher price.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

08 June 2020

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Could improve on food quality but it at least has breakfast and dinner available. I will be using this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

31 May 2020

platinumelite

The staff was not friendly at all, check in was very direct and rushed, restaurant/bar staff was very unfriendly, upon arrival in restaurant the bartender watched me sit down and took approximately 5 minutes to come acknowledge me, the bar had approx 6 people in it. Food was good and the only positive thing I could say.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27 May 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely come back and recommend it to my company.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cozy room

By

11 April 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for about a month. The front seat was very friendly and courteous. A lot of nearby restaurants. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

03 April 2020

Always have a great stay here, we stay at this property a lot with my company.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

The beds were comfortable and clean. The air conditioning was great. The bathroom was nice and cozy. All in all I would say it was a very good experiane.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 April 2020

club

Very professional clean house keeping was great management was nice and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Goodwill

By

30 March 2020

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

17 March 2020

Clean environment, great service! Comfortable bed, nice bathroom. On/off highway

Read More
Read Less