Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 142 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business

By

16 January 2017

Accomdated all my needs . Everyone was polite and inviting .. always have used this hotel while in Houston ..

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Jeffreesa84, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn in Channelview and are always pleased to hear about our guests wonderful experiences with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 January 2017

Everything you need to relax great place with sucure parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
KJ2017, We appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview and are glad to have been able to ensure that you were able to relax during your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very well kept and excellent food at a fair price

By

02 December 2016

Service in the restaurant was excellent. Food prices incredibly fair in comparison to other stays at different hotels. Food was excellent. Waitresses for breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all well trained and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent%20Experience%20

By

27 November 2016

The Hotel stay was very nice. The staff was very professional. The hotel was Amazing... it's beautifully decorated. Thank you Jessica and Ish for outstanding customer service. Especially Ish for going above and beyond!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you Shea225 for your awesome 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview. We're glad that you had a great stay with us! We look forward to your visit the next time you're in the area! Jessica S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston trip

By

09 November 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, very clean. We loved the indoor pool, but was surprised it was cold. I loved this hotel but would rather stay where breakfast is included.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Cokesaver, Thanks so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn in Channelview. You'll be happy to hear that we offer package rates that include breakfast! We hope to have you stay with us again the next time you're in the area
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice amenities. I had an extended stay and felt comfortable during stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
TTS50, We're thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! Thanks so much for the wonderful 4 star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview!!! We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best. Time.Ever

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the room very much. Comfortable, relaxing, and plenty of room for moving about. TV reception was very good. Channel selection was not as good as I would have liked. Less movie channels and more informative programming for me, but that's my tastes.
Wifi was very good. Was able to stream video with no problem.
Only dislike I have is the bed height. Need to be lowered about three inches so that shorter people can easily get into them. I travel with a lady who has disabilities and has a very rough time getting into the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Fred113, We're glad you and your guest enjoyed your visit at the Holiday Inn in Channelview and we greatly appreciate the honest 5 star review!!! We welcome open and honest feedback;it's how we grow and learn to better serve our guests. We hope to see you again on your next visit! Jessica S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Thomas

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERIVICE, GREAT FACILITY. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Mrs Thomas, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Channelview! We're glad to know that our guests are more than pleased with our staff and facility. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Houston area! Jessica Schuyler
Read More
Read Less

Recent visut

By

21 August 2016

Hotel was great. The only issue I had was the water pressure in room 316.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
ReggieD1961, Thanks so much for your 4 star review of the Holiday Inn Houston East. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and even more glad that you told us about the water pressure! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

12 August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay as everything was excellent and I will return to this hotel on my next visit to Houston. All my colleagues use this hotel because of the excellent service and condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Rtate, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Houston East. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip! Regards, Jessica S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business In Channelview

By

25 July 2016

All parts of hotel were pleasant including front desk, clean rooms, and overall appearance. The only issue was the wait staff in the dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

05 July 2016

I had a great stay! Staff was very helpful. My family enjoyed staying at this location .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
#Strawberry, Thanks for your marvelous 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview. We're glad that your family was also able to enjoy our property! Our indoor swimming pool makes for a great time even with the crazy Texas heat. We look forward to seeing you again if you're back in the area! -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less