Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1172 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    930
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent in all ways

By

16 febrero 2020

This was my second stay and will always be at the top of my list!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

16 febrero 2020

From my arrival to my departure, service was fantastic, friendly and efficient. Room was in great condition, location was perfect and amenities were available at my fingertips! I will return and recommend my colleagues to stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Chattanooga!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay in Downtown Chattanooga

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Arrived on a Wednesday night for a meeting on Thursday. Greeted at the door by valet parking. Extremely quick and easy getting unloaded. Checking in was great, five minutes max. Extremely clean room with wonderful view. Check out the next morning was as quick as the check-in. Overall great experience. Will stay here again, business or personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service expectation was exceeded!

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This property is in a great location in downtown Chattanooga, was well maintained and had the most accommodating staff! More than one member at the front desk went out of their way to assist me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 febrero 2020

Convenient to everything. Very friendly staff and large rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chatty Holiday Inn

By

11 febrero 2020

Not too much to say here. Pretty nice hotel in downtown Chattanooga area. Located within easy walking distance to lots of eateries. Overall not bad but a few things to note:
1) No free breakfast.
2) Valet parking and daily parking are extra cost which I didn't see noted anywhere until I checked out but perhaps shame on me for missing that.

Overall, a decent deal. The room I had seemed fairly recently updated and was nice plus overall the hotel was quiet which was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. They accommodated our large group (for nearby convention) very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

10 febrero 2020

Property is maintained well and always clean. Friendly, helpful staff for arrival, departure and during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

08 febrero 2020

club

The guy at the desk in the evening is top notch. He is always happy and cheerful and helpful. i accidentally left my phone in my car, when I realized it at my room came down and he recognized me and had my phone. He really represents the hotel well, especially since most times he is the first one you talk to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business

By

07 febrero 2020

Great for business! Prompt, courteous, and clean! The only thing that needs improvement is the parking(lack thereof). There is nowhere close to park for free. The only choice is valet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Downtown Stay

By

06 febrero 2020

Relaxing Getaway was excellently appointed at the Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean!

By

06 febrero 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. We had the executive suite and both rooms were super clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información