Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1779 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1330
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    33

This hotel has it all

By

25 May 2022

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean and breakfast was hot and fresh. Conveniently located downtown made for getting around easy. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, large shower, quiet surrounding rooms.

By

24 May 2022

Hotel was very clean. Valet parking was a nice option to have to avoid street parking. HDTV in room. Nice gym and pool facilities. Check in was quick and easy. Staff was kind and helpful and provided all information at time of check in.

Read More
Read Less

do better

By

23 May 2022

do better. the valet perking was awful, hair was on 2 of the towels.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from and IHG property

By

12 May 2022

Overall it was not the best experience. Staff was very checked out.. Valet parking was pricey but they were quick. There is a $5 for 24 hour lot right down the street if you don't want to pay the $20 a day and don't mind a short walk. The second elevator was out of service for 4 out of the 5 days we were there which led to some long wait times during busier hours.. and yes there were stairs, but we were on the 5th floor and I had a 2 and 4 year old with me, so that was almost out of the question. Also the pool area needs some serious TLC... looked like it had never been cleaned. Missing tiles. Lots of deposits around the edge of the pool. Also the pool was unuseable for 2 days due to them needing to fill it because the water level was so low. They obviously filled it with city water because the pool temperature was a toasty 65 degrees. My other gripe was the room service. The first day we were there the room was cleaned and new towels added. However there was nothing done over the next 2 days. When I called down they said they don't offer room cleaning unless its requested. And I asked about the first day when it was done and they said it wasn't. Okay.. I'm the liar. I also asked if I could get fresh towels and toilet paper. I was told I would need to come down to get those things. Overall I would not stay at this property again nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

10 May 2022

Front desk reception very kind and helpful. Room very clean and shower was good. Plenty of clean towels. Only thing I would change is to have housekeeping come in at least every other day for trash and fresh towels. Price is about average for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Service sucked

By

06 May 2022

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone it sucks the maid service is terrible they could come to your room at the hotel staff is terrible I mean it's an all over the worst experience I've ever experienced in my life

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn. Chattanooga

By

06 May 2022

Just stopped in for a night on way home from Florida. Room was nice and location was good. We walked to a few places nearby for food and dessert.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

06 May 2022

The hotel staff and valet service is very good and they are very responsive. The indoor pool out outdoor fire pit make it easy to enjoy. I've stayed at this property many times and have never been disappointed. Close walk to many activities downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but poor custom service

By

04 May 2022

club

My husband and I had a quick getaway the end of March. Our room was very nice, no complaints, but the customer service needs some work. We needed extra towels and washcloths. When we called down to the front desk they said they would have them right up. Two hours later we still didn’t have them. We finally saw a cleaning lady and asked for the towels and she gladly gave him to us. Not a huge deal! But when I got home from our trip, I realized I left my makeup bag with some very important things in it hanging on the back of the door in the bathroom. They said that they would look for it. I told them exactly where it was. They said they would call me back, which they didn’t. I called them back the next day and they said they did locate it. I gave them my address and expected to get it within a week. After three weeks of waiting for it, I finally called back and they said that they had tried to call me once and couldn’t get me. So they never tried to call me again. They transferred me to whoever takes care of their lost and found and I gave them my information again. It took a whole month to get my make up bag back to me! I think that is ridiculous! If you’re looking for a nice convenient place to stay, this is your place! But if you leave something behind you are in trouble!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

02 May 2022

My son and I come here every year for A day out with Thomas. We always enjoy our stay and the customer service is what keeps us coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Comfortable Bed

By

02 May 2022

We stayed here for a weekend getaway and found the hotel to be well managed and in excellent shape. The rooms were clean and the first floor had a Brazilian Steakhouse(the first of it's kind in the US) that was great. They have valet parking, an indoor pool, and very nice open patio with a fire pit on the 4th floor. Close to all the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

With a baby

By

19 April 2022

club

Was a great stay overall. We booked last minute in the middle of our trip. Room was very clean and front desk staff was very nice! Valet was also great.

Only negative is the crib they delivered to our room for our 5 month old seemed outdated and overused. It didn’t feel safe to use for our baby.

Overall, It was a good last minute stay in a good location.

Read More
Read Less