Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1381 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1070
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    24

Hidden charges

By

20 October 2020

club

Booked through holiday inn website. After price comparing with other hotels. I booked with holiday inn which included tax. After completing my reservation at the very bottom in small print it stated " this does not included a 17.5 percent fee.
I would have cancelled my reservation but that would have cost me too.
So beware when comparing prices. Also the $17 parking fee is another example of extra fees.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatble room

By

20 October 2020

club

ccean very comfortable room in great downtown location

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown Chattanooga

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient for visiting downtown Chattanooga. There is a bike docking station just around the corner as part of the Chattanooga bike share program. Plenty of restaurants and shops within walking or biking distance. Parking is valet only -- we had to drive around the block once when we arrived as the temporary parking was full, but not a big deal. Car was ready quickly when we called for it to leave.
Indoor pool looked nice but we didn't bring swimsuits. Room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great location

By

19 October 2020

club

Greeted by friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean room. Great location to popular sights and walk to Aquarium area. I would happily revisit this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Return Customer Not Satisfied

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Stayed last fall and our experience was excellent. I get COVID hit and hotels were hit hard, but the failure was in the execution of basics; good customer services, clean lobby, clean sheets, clean bathroom... no one should ever arrive to their room to find poop in the toilet and wrinkled sheets and pillows on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 October 2020

club

Staff was wonderful and friendly upon arrival. The room was very clean but the beds were very uncomfortable. The indoor pool was supposed to be heated and it was chilly which was a disappointment because we picked this place specifically for the indoor heated pool. I don’t like the $15 daily valet charge. That should be included in your stay considering that’s the only parking they offer. The overall stay was okay but not sure we would be back

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 October 2020

We loved that we were able to get a room on short notice. Our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 October 2020

club

Because of COVID-19 our adoption had to be done via zoom, instead of in the courtroom. Because of this, we decided to make the day even more special and exciting for our children by doing it from a hotel. This hotel was perfect, it was clean, quiet, and in a perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

Great location with great service

By

15 October 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying downtown. Easy walking distance to downtown attractions. The hotel was very clean inside and out. Great area to relax with an outside fireplace

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

We were in Chattanooga to visit the Aquarium and use the trip as a weekend getaway, this hotel is right where everything you want is. Steps away from the Aquarium and restaurants. Friendly staff, we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

11 October 2020

club

Great location within walking distance to many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 October 2020

Great downtown location within walking distance of several restaurants. Room was very clean and spacious and very comfortable beds. Friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less