Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1699 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1274
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    32

Convenient location

By

September 17, 2021

club

This is the 8th time we have stayed at this hotel-mainly due to location and availability of the suites

Read More
Read Less

2021 Chattanooga

By

September 17, 2021

We stopped here in Chattanooga just for 1 night while driving back to Fl. The hotel was conveniently located, clean and a great value. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Delighted to find Holiday Inns are still great!

By

September 15, 2021

This hotel was wonderful! Very clean, nice amenities, nice pool. The staff was absolutely wonderful and went out of their way to make sure our experience was excellent. They have very reasonable valet parking rates, and a nice breakfast buffet. Great location for wandering around downtown Chattanooga. It was a really nice weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable
Staff was friendly and helpful
Pay parking was expensive in my opinion
Great location
Easy access

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 09, 2021

club

Great location, beautiful hotel, amazing restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

B overall

By

September 07, 2021

club

Price was reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. The location was great and was in walking distance of everything down town. The Bed was great. The AC was great. Bathroom was clean. Coke machine on the floor was over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

I cannot say enough how much I love staying at this hotel. Not only is the staff amazing but the location as well. The Bar downstairs is a big plus as well as walking distance for food places

Read More
Read Less

Peek a boo!

By

September 07, 2021

Sun shade non-existent in the room So at night people could see us. Then, in the morning, the sun light came flooding into the room waking us at dawn....NOT what we had planned!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great environment to stay if you are out quite and peaceful staffs are very courteous. Whenever I am in the area I will always stay at this Hotel. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Check in and out was easy. Great location for all downtown activities and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 28, 2021

Bed was comfortable but tv was too small for room. Cable stations were awful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 28, 2021

Hotel was nice. Rooms were nice. Staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less