Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 814 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

814opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great staff great food great stay

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Great staff and food services. Great place to stay and get clean. Jarvin and his team are great and very helpful. Will stay here Everytime heading this way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 octubre 2021

So glad to find our favorite staying spot in a fairly remote location! Very quiet and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accommodating

By

13 octubre 2021

The staff members that I interacted with were all very friendly. I needed a rollaway and they were quick to bring it to the room. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for a road trip!

By

09 octubre 2021

They didn’t have a ton of gluten free options that my son could wat. We picked it because online it looked like they had more, but they were out of a variety of foods. The staff was kind, though ans tried his best. We still enjoyed it and would definitely come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

09 octubre 2021

Our stay was good, quiet and very relaxing.
We took a tour with Richard at Canyon De Chelly. Great tour

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet near amazing Canyon de Chelly

By

08 octubre 2021

Rooms comfortable and clean, service good except for minor adjustment needed of price. Enjoyed talking with Navajo staff. Location very near Canyon de Chelly convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty tap water- DO NOT DRINK

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Dirty tap water- DO NOT DRINK. The brown water in the toilet is the same as the tap water. It made me sick. I doubt it is even safe to shower in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

06 octubre 2021

The hotel is a great location. Due to COVID. Not all routine items were available however it was disclosed up front

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs better housekeeping service and needs better service at the restaura

By

04 octubre 2021

I will most definitely not be coming back. There were over a dozen cats roaming around and they will surround you if you have food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medeirosland visits Canyon de Chelly

By

02 octubre 2021

Thought we would get a better room at the holiday Inn but no. Restraunt only open 2 hours for breakfast no lunch or dinner. Brown water throughout hotel. Cheapest toilet paper imaginable in use at hotel, trust me bring your own.
Bed was soft and awesome but that's where the good stops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient place to stay.

By

28 septiembre 2021

Nice place to stay if you happen to to be going to Canyon de Chelly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVERYTHING CLOSED

By

23 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Used soap in shower. Pool closed. Breakfast only served with restricted hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información