Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 823 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    15

Tour Operator

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and also provides excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Stay

By

November 17, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay here. The property itself is very picturesque. The room was clean and very inviting. The bed and pillows were oh so comfy. One nice feature was a sliding glass door that opened up to a little patio. It was such a good stay, I wish we could've stayed a little longer. The lobby also has a really nice little gift shop which was a great touch. The staff were pleasant, helpful and professional.
The only downside was not having a continental breakfast, but in the age of covid, and short staffing that was understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Tour Manager

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and very clean room. However, the hotel does not provide a complimentary breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional,

By

November 15, 2021

club

Hotel was fine, I booked a king room online. arrived lady was very curt booked me in when I got to room it was a double full bed room. When I called and asked for a king room I was told none were available. There were only 5 other cars in the parking lot all night. If you cant book me the room I paid for I will never stay here again. Absolute joke!!

Read More
Read Less

Extra charge

By

November 10, 2021

This hotel price is higher than other two holiday inn, but service is not good, and charged us extra money

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

November 04, 2021

club

Very quiet and convenient to Canyon De Chelly.
The room is not huge, but adequate. The sliding door / window was nice for ventilation.
We enjoyed traveling on the Navaho reservation because of the extra covid rules (masks required, etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 02, 2021

Jarvis at front desk is top notch. He is a great worker and is very helpful every stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome and restful stay!

By

October 27, 2021

Super clean room and bathroom and very friendly staff. Very quiet with comfortable beds and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend. Staff was really nice. Restaurant hours are limited. However the location is very convenient for a visit to the Canyon de Chelly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great food great stay

By

October 17, 2021

club

Great staff and food services. Great place to stay and get clean. Jarvin and his team are great and very helpful. Will stay here Everytime heading this way.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 13, 2021

So glad to find our favorite staying spot in a fairly remote location! Very quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating

By

October 13, 2021

The staff members that I interacted with were all very friendly. I needed a rollaway and they were quick to bring it to the room. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less