Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 410 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    6

In need of updating

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

For the price paid i would have expected a newer updated room. There was no microwave in the room. Also though the front desk reps were nice. Theyre traing on the system needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and good restaraunt on site. Staff was good and room good

Read More
Read Less

Birthday getaway 2017

By

May 04, 2017

club

We have always wanted to visit Canyon DeChelly but time always got away from us. So for my birthday, we decided to take the trip..We had an awesome time and the canyon was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel is adequately appointed, and the staff is courteous. I made the mistake of thinking this was a Holiday Inn Express, which offers a complimentary breakfast. There is a restaurant onsite, but it is not operated by the hotel. Prices are a la carte, and we're more than we were willing to spend. Overall, though, a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; quiet; affordable

By

May 04, 2017

club

We like staying here because the location is just off US191 and at the entrance to Canyon de Chelly. It's quiet, clean and comfortable. Lots of free parking, restaurant on location, gift shop and many other amenities. The only suggestions for improvement I'd make are: 1) faster service in the restaurant, and 2) better signage/advertisement on US191 so you know where to go. The front desk stafff are always very welcoming here!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable surroundings great staff.

By

May 03, 2017

Staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. Observed a young man at the desk deal with humor and patience with a demanding couple. Three cheers for your staff. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and charming

By

May 01, 2017

The bed was excellent as well as the pillows. There was no distracting noise. We would like to stay in another Holiday Inn and would recommend this one highly to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

I stayed one night. The room was comfortable and clean as expected. No complain. I would book it again if I am in the town.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice at Canyon de Chelly

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good bed, free parking. Ask for room with pool or garden view

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Pool not available. Coffee lids provided in room were to big for cups

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Not much to choose from in this area, so the Holiday Inn stands out above the rest. Good location. Pool closed until May each year. Pack some food if you are there more than a few days; the restaurant is priced reasonably, but menu choices are limited, especially breakfast. Did not use the exercise facility. Completely forgot about it and staff did not mention it, only saw it on a map of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

H/I Chinle AZ

By

April 18, 2017

very nice, well trained and attentive staff
great location at the entrance to Canyon De Chelly


this is a small town and very rural area. don't expect 24 hr food service etc. check hours of local eateries so you don't miss out! (or have to eat at Dennys)

Read More
Read Less