Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quiet

By

February 12, 2017

The rooms are very quiet, away from the main highway.

Read More
Read Less

Chinle

By

February 01, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great staff and great location. I was very very impressed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We love sharing positive feedback with our crew.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I travel this area for work and this is my preferred hotel for up on the reservation. It's close to the canyon if you would like to see some scenery. I also stay here when traveling to Kayenta. Much nicer and much more economical than hotels in Kayenta.

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet home

By

January 04, 2017

Always like staying here when I'm visiting my hometown. I will not stay anywhere else. Food is great and the coffee is the best in town.

Read More
Read Less

Below grade Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

Room was dirty, found spots in bathroom.

And in the morning, there was a rude holiday inn staff that scoffed at us when we asked if there were complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Please accept our apologies for the rudeness you experience during your recent stay. We thank you for bringing them to our attention so we can work to correct the matters for future guests. Please give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, safe.

By

January 02, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, comfortable rooms, slept very well.
Staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Hope to see you again on any future trips back to Arizona
Read More
Read Less

Good clean place, comfortable beds.

By

January 01, 2017

Perfect place to stay if you're going to Canyon de Chelly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for finding our hotel exactly what you needed. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

After over 10 years we visited this beautiful area and hotel. We loved the staff! They were very helpful with info and ideas of things to do in the area during our stay. The
hotel is perfectly situated at the entrance of the park.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay and very scenic location. Unfortunately, to complete this review and be entered into the contest for 25K points, you have to have at least 50 words in this section. Really?

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business travel

By

December 05, 2016

club

Totally fit my needs. I like not having to leave the hotel at the end of a busy work day for dinner. I feel like I heard more noise in the hallway than I typically do at a hotel, but that may be due to having an interior hallway, which I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Points

By

November 27, 2016

We have to stay at this property at least 3 times a year. Each time the room is not clean, arrived at 2am to have to get sheets to strip a bed with hair and stains on sheets. After some coaxing I was able to obtain clean sheets to strip and make up the bed. Hair behind the bathroom door as it was not cleaned regularly. The hotel manager kindly refunded the one night stay. Unusual to have double and not queen beds for standard rooms. Bonus points not awarded for IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experience during your recent stay. We thank you for bringing them to our attention so we can work to correct the matters for future guests. Please give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room and bed

By

November 16, 2016

excellent place to sleep. I love the canyons. probably visit the area every couple months through out the year.

Read More
Read Less