Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1817 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1817opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1137
  • 4 Estrellas
    374
  • 3 Estrellas
    147
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Pastor

By

04 julio 2021

Love the beach and great restaurant staff and service..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special birthday

By

03 julio 2021

platinumelite

Plenty of room for us and family to stop by and have desserts..
With our Birthday Man. All the desk people very helpful, especially by allowing us to stay in the same room for 2 nights. even though they were booked seperate. Lookin forward to our next stay with IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Privacy

By

02 julio 2021

club

I loved the fact that it was quiet and private. This was a pretty clean hotel. Loved the location of it. Loved the setting of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ocean view

By

01 julio 2021

Our stay was good except unable to get housekeeping to clean our room. We stayed 5 days and were told they couldn’t clean it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on our way to Orlando

By

01 julio 2021

I was bringing my niece to Orlando for a week. We decided to come down a couple of days early and stay at the Beach and so glad we did. We said a couple of times had we not had tickets already purchased for Universal and Sea World, we would have changed our plans and just stayed in Daytona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are old and outdated/hard

By

01 julio 2021

club

You need to make sure your ocean view is a true ocean view or Advertise partial with the roof view. I could have saved money and taken the city view. Let guests know before they come only one elevator working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting and embarrassing

By

01 julio 2021

I’m a Spire Member spend lots of money with IHG and this by far is the most disgusting experience I’ve ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Holiday Inn

By

01 julio 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is older one that has been remodeled. The staff was friendly and parking was easy across the street. There were many families with children so the pool area was crowded with younger kids having a great time. There is no hot tub. If you have older teens or are a couple there for a date night you might feel out of place! The room is typical Holiday Inn with older TV. The beds and linens looked new and were comfortable. The rates were fantastic for a beach front room compared to other hotels in the area. You are right next door to the Hard Rock Hotel which looks more like a resort and has high end touches throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price

By

30 junio 2021

platinumelite

I felt the price was too high for the quality and location of the hotel..
Our room window was extremely cloudy, no USB ports, no alarm clock and TV channels had no information on programs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Window Beach View

By

30 junio 2021

platinumelite

In past stays we have always gotten our room with a view of the beach and ocean! We were assured of this when we reserved our rooms well ahead of this stay. However, we were put in a room with palm trees in front of our balcony with very limited viewing of the beach and ocean. It was very disappointing, since we're seniors and sitting there watching the sunrise in the morning and sunset is something we really enjoy! We will look for another hotel that will honor our requests in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday

By

30 junio 2021

Nice place to be. This hotel was very comfortable and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet little stay

By

29 junio 2021

club

So, all in all our stay was great. Perfect weather and mostly important to me was the beach wasn't overcrowded.
However, our room was never cleaned, so we had to ask for towels, wash cloths, toilet paper. The safe in the room did not work.
I do wish they had more than one option the one pool. Like a lazy river or an indoor pool when it rained.
But it is relatively close to many restaurants and shops. Most of our time was spent on the beach. I would stay here again, but would look for one that has more amenities. Like the Holiday Inn Resort down the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información