Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Room was clean and no bugs anywhere in sight. Would love to stay more overnights if possible but with a ocean view this time. Wasn't a lot of foot traffic and noise when we stayed. Was a lot better stay than our stay at the Oceanside Inn, which is on the same street sharing the same beach. Amazing the differences between the two not being too far apart. Difference is standards and quality. Would stay here again June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! The stars of this Holiday Inn were Cafe Chef - Jeff and Waitress - Kayte - both were impressive. Jeff created Vegan Meals for my niece to eat each night. I ate a different item for each meal and they were all very good. I am looking forward to our next visit there. There is never a need to leave the hotel for dining! The hotel staff were all kind and welcoming. This hotel sits on a lovely quiet north end of Daytona beach where the sand is powder white and soft with a bit of quartz sand. The water was calm and had a soft long entrance into the beach. The hotel pool was facing the beach which is a plus for all guests. There is driving on the beach, however, at this spot - there were few vehicles - which I prefer. The hotel is lovely, clean and felt safe. It was at full occupancy, however, never felt noisy or crowded. We were here last year and had a fabulous experience and that is why we chose to return again this year. Choose a beachfront room for the view! June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay!!! Can't wait to go back! This hotel is by far the best quality on the beach for the price. We have tried to stay at other properties but continue to go back to Holiday Inn for the level of service, quality and cleanliness. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel had excellent staff, especially the front desk. They went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable even though it was a convention stay. Chris and Derek were especially helpful. They made the stay at this hotel a good experience. My only complaint is that when staying at other Holiday Inns, they offered a free breakfast, here, the hotel pricing was a bit above the average. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay This is a nice hotel to stay over an overnight stay. It was pretty clean. The hotel staff was always friendly. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Stay on the Beach This hotel is always fun to stay with. Excellent service, good food and a great view of the ocean. The internet will run a little slow depending on how many people are using at one time. The drinks in the bar are a little high priced, but there are plenty of places around to visit. this is my favorite place to stay in Daytona! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN!!! We stayed on the 6th Floor and the view is wonderful. The rooms are clean, modern and well taken care of, No Bugs! The food is a little pricey, but very good. The staff is excellent and they deserve 5 stars for all the work they put in to keep the place looking and running great! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service ,beautiful place this was my first time at your place .I came for a day we my wife we really enjoy our stay June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:32.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>