Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 481 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Service

By

13 enero 2017

club

After the renovations are completed this should be a very good hotel on the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT GOOD

By

12 enero 2017

club

VERY DISAPPOINTED FROM START TO FINISH.WIL NOT GO BACK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay, good food, great servcie and atmosphere

By

11 enero 2017

Had a great time! Room and food was excellent, right on the beach. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would love to stay there again once the renovation is over.. Price was awesome for that time of year as well..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Staff

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

My stay here was during the off season so the resort was undergoing some renovations. Fortunately that didn't impact the staff's attitudes. They were very courteous and accommodating. Especially when they saw I was nursing an injury (prior to my arrival). They double checked with me to make sure I needed a lower floor or a room closer to the elevator. Even though it wasn't necessary, I appreciate the concern. I'm sure once the renovations are done by spring break, this place will be as lovely as the staff. My thanks to the Daytona Beach crew!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

don't stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

the stay was bad from the beginning, didn't get any better, ammenities were horrible, as they were doing construction throughout the areas you would walk through to the pool, beach etc. No proper restaurant to eat at, makeshift, in the bar. Food comes out of some back room where there is construction going on. Not the most sanitary thing I've encountered. Noisy hallways, horrible internet, wrong room asignment, wouldn't relocate our family ..... HORRIBLE

The girls that cleaned our room were the only decent staff in the building, and on one day we actually vacuumed our own room, because the poor girl didn't have time to clean it while we were out for 6 hours.

Not sure what more to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Our property is currently undergoing renovations in our lobby and restaurant area. This information was given to all of our third party websites. We offer to help find accommodations for anyone that desires to move. We never received that request from you during your week long stay or the 3rd party you booked with. If we would have, we could have assist you in changing hotels. As far as room assignments go, the room type you received is the room type we offer to the booking agent you made your reservation with. They are aware of that also. I hope you will come back to visit when the renovations are complete. If you do, I suggest you book on the IHG website or with the hotel direct so we both can have better control of your stay. Sincerely, Lona M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

Extremely comfortable bed and spacious spa tub!!! Housekeeping excellent service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed

By

06 enero 2017

club

The food was good but a little high in price. The costs were a bit high but the staff were always willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Für Zwischenstopps ausreichend

By

05 enero 2017

Aufgrund der Bauarbeiten war vieles eingeschränkt, darunter kein Frühstück und wenig Ruhe. Zum Glück waren wir nur auf Durchreise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Yes, we are under going renovations but we still have a fully operational restaurant and bar located in another section of the hotel. Being a full service hotel, we do not offer free breakfast but we do have a full breakfast menu. I apologize for the inconvenience the renovations may have cost you. Sincerely, Lona M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heavy Remodel

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stay down the road at the holiday in resort, same price less trashed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member. Your loyalty to our brand is one of the reasons IHG is growing forward. I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay. As noted on our website, we are under going renovations in order to provide our guest with a fresh and modern look to go along with the style and comfort our travelers are use too. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Please visit us when our renovations are complete. I am sure you will be impressed by the difference. Sincerely, Lona M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Daytona

By

04 enero 2017

Hotel was in complete renovation mode and the pool was not heated. Lobby was a disaster and we paid fI'll price. Had a decent lunch, but was appalled that they charged 11 dollars for a breakfast when there were several alternatives to eat. Very disappointed In the way our check in was handled, was charged another night when I told the woman at the front desk we would not be staying another night and waited several hours to check in, while others who came later were being given a room

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. I am sorry this was not a satisfactory stay for you. We are under renovations and we have made this information available to all booking agents. We are trying to a offer a fresher and long overdue facelift to our lobby and restaurant per our guests' request. Our seaside restaurant offers a full breakfast, lunch, and dinner menu that is comparably priced to the surrounding area hotels. I am sorry you had to wait for your room. Check in time is at 3pm and we like to assign rooms according to guests' needs, requests, and room types. This is why some people were able to get in when others are waiting. Also, when you are booking with a group, we have to use the information given to us by the booking agent to honor their contract. We can not alter group reservations without the booking agent contacting us. Thank you for staying at our hotel. I hope to have you visit us again soon for your vacation needs. Sincerely, Lona M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay on the Beach

By

03 enero 2017

club

They were in the middle of construction, but it was a great place to stay and had direct beach access!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel and staff. We really enjoyed your visit. It is nice when the guest make you feel like family. You did that for us. Give me a call when you are in the area. You are home here. Sincerely, Lona M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property in a great location. Amazing staff. Very courteous and friendly. Difficult to rate many items though as the property was under renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información