Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1631 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    64

Not my holiday Inn

By

29 January 2021

club

We stay at Holiday Inns a lot. This is not what we are used to from them.
We booked a king suite- got a 2 queen handicap room instead.
Beds were horrible
We were the for business/ leisure- for a day and a half the fire alarm testing was screeching in our room every 5 minutes.

Very tired and rundown for a ocean front hotel - needs a major refresh
Walked across the carpet to Chsir , propped my feet on foot stool to be told by hubby my feet were black . Had show on all day ahead of this. Gross

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

27 January 2021

club

Great clean rooms. The staff was great. Great outdoor area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 January 2021

club

The location is beautiful. The front entrance is updated and nice but, the rooms are not. The rooms have old, out dated furniture in them. Bathrooms are partially updated. Our tub had hair in it, not ours.

Read More
Read Less

New Year’s Eve go to

By

24 January 2021

platinumelite

This was our third New Years ever at the hotel and I have never had a complaint. The front desk staff is amazing, housekeeping accommodating restaurant and bar staff are fabulous!
I definitely recommend. I came back a week later to celebrate my friend’s 50th birthday and everything was just as great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 January 2021

Many room options to choose from
Beach access
On site dining
Friendly knowledgeable staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, upgraded - Great experience!

By

20 January 2021

club

Clean room, upgraded for free - Overall Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

20 January 2021

Great place to stay they treat you like family
I am a frequent visitor to this property and they remember you and if there is a problem they are quick to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Brown

By

14 January 2021

The stay was great. It was hard to warm up the room because the heater was on the far end of the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend

By

12 January 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Beautiful spot on the beach. The rooms are clean, but outdated, especially the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

A very relaxing time

By

09 January 2021

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel, its the first time we have spent some time away out of season. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. Perfectly situated by the beach and only minutes away from a wide range of restaurants. Satisfactory healthy and safety precautions in place.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

08 January 2021

club

The room was an ocean view on the fifth floor and it was great. The 2 person jacuzzi was very nice and the bed was great. The suite had 2 TVs and a day bed in a separate room. Would be very good for an extended stay. As well as a single night.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

08 January 2021

Tina and her amazing staff took great care of the family and I.. that's why for the last few years we stop in Daytona and see everyone..

Let the ladies and gentlemen know we appreciate there hard work and making our stay mementos...

Fred Davisson
7406419884
Xoxo

Read More
Read Less