Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1482 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1482отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    944
  • 4 Звезды
    295
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    61

Great Weekend

By

июля 14, 2020

platinumelite

Took the opportunity to go to Daytona just to relax for the weekend. Juan, the hotel bartender made the afternoon enjoyable with his overall friendly vibe. I would continue to recommend this property to friends for future stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

июля 14, 2020

This is my 3rd stay in 4 years at this hotel. First, I would like to say the hotel put forth great effort in making my stay feel safe and secure in these uncertain times. They provide information during check in on how they would handle keeping their guest safe during their stay. That was great to see.
Staying at this hotel does have its advantages. There is a restaurant and bar there and they serve a pretty good breakfast. Directly in front of the hotel, the city has chair rentals on the beach, which is nice. A local food truck is always setup there and makes a darn good steak sandwich! There is a beach on ramp right next to the hotel and due to the Hard Rock next door blocking the traffic lanes. There isn't much traffic to deal with directly in front of the hotel (Good for the kids!). The boardwalk and everything it has (gotta have that soft serve cone!) is just a little over a mile walk down
the beach. Overall, great place to stay and enjoy the sun, sand and surf!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Wonderful stay! Loved the room - very clean! The staff was excellent! Food was fantastic, we never left the hotel because we had everything that we needed. My only small complaint is that the hotel hallway was a bit smelly, but it did not affect the smell of the room. I really appreciated the staff's attention and positive attitude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oceanside relaxation

By

июля 12, 2020

Oceanside property with nice heated pool and access directly to the beach. Dining on site is fast and convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chris the manager is the best. Nice and clean

By

июля 10, 2020

club

Had an issue with the restaurant and The charges on my card.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reunited with my best friend

By

июля 08, 2020

club

I would like to take a minute to recognize all the staff they were extremely friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, clean hotel, very reasonably priced.

By

июля 07, 2020

I stayed with my family for the Fourth of July. We had a wonderful experience and would certainly come back for another stay. Be sure to try the French toast at breakfast...it’s delicious!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Property Well Kept

By

июля 07, 2020

club

Loved our stay! Just beautiful! Will visit again soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service.

By

июля 06, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and the hotel in general was great and the ocean view and pool area was awesome

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness concern

By

июля 06, 2020

club

a bar of soap was left in shower from previous guest.. very disgusting had hairs on it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beach Life

By

июля 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and will return soon. The beach was nice and the hotel bar was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok stay

By

июля 06, 2020

platinumelite

Beds are hard, construction next door very loud, staff not the friendliest

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию