Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 484 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

484Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Overall stay at the hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The price and the view were the best, I would like to come back next January, the hotel was remodeling so it was hard for them to accommodate you., but they did a very good job and were very friendly. The workers were also very polite and seem to be working safely. The bartender cut one person off ,which I thought was very good, sometimes you see people having a bad time but getting drunk is not the answer. I think the owner was there and he seemed very out going and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

18. Januar 2017

The rating and experience would have been much higher if the hotel wasn't under construction for repair from the Oct. hurricane. Nothing online stating work being done and noise carries from the dining on first floor up to the 3rd I know.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Daytona Beach

By

18. Januar 2017

Excellent stay, can't wait to see it when the renovations are completed!!! Food, staff, service all were superb!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Januar 2017

club

After the renovations are completed this should be a very good hotel on the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT GOOD

By

12. Januar 2017

club

VERY DISAPPOINTED FROM START TO FINISH.WIL NOT GO BACK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay, good food, great servcie and atmosphere

By

11. Januar 2017

Had a great time! Room and food was excellent, right on the beach. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would love to stay there again once the renovation is over.. Price was awesome for that time of year as well..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite Member. Your status lets us know you are an experienced traveler and a loyal customer. Your 5 star review and your loyalty to our brand speaks volumes! Thank you for helping us become a great hotel that great guest love. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Staff

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My stay here was during the off season so the resort was undergoing some renovations. Fortunately that didn't impact the staff's attitudes. They were very courteous and accommodating. Especially when they saw I was nursing an injury (prior to my arrival). They double checked with me to make sure I needed a lower floor or a room closer to the elevator. Even though it wasn't necessary, I appreciate the concern. I'm sure once the renovations are done by spring break, this place will be as lovely as the staff. My thanks to the Daytona Beach crew!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel and staff. I shared your review with the staff. Everyone remembered you and wanted to wish you well! Please contact us when you will be returning because we would love for you to REALLY enjoy your stay. We appreciated your loyalty to our brand and our staff. Thank you. Lona M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

don't stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

the stay was bad from the beginning, didn't get any better, ammenities were horrible, as they were doing construction throughout the areas you would walk through to the pool, beach etc. No proper restaurant to eat at, makeshift, in the bar. Food comes out of some back room where there is construction going on. Not the most sanitary thing I've encountered. Noisy hallways, horrible internet, wrong room asignment, wouldn't relocate our family ..... HORRIBLE

The girls that cleaned our room were the only decent staff in the building, and on one day we actually vacuumed our own room, because the poor girl didn't have time to clean it while we were out for 6 hours.

Not sure what more to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Our property is currently undergoing renovations in our lobby and restaurant area. This information was given to all of our third party websites. We offer to help find accommodations for anyone that desires to move. We never received that request from you during your week long stay or the 3rd party you booked with. If we would have, we could have assist you in changing hotels. As far as room assignments go, the room type you received is the room type we offer to the booking agent you made your reservation with. They are aware of that also. I hope you will come back to visit when the renovations are complete. If you do, I suggest you book on the IHG website or with the hotel direct so we both can have better control of your stay. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Extremely comfortable bed and spacious spa tub!!! Housekeeping excellent service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good bed

By

06. Januar 2017

club

The food was good but a little high in price. The costs were a bit high but the staff were always willing to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Für Zwischenstopps ausreichend

By

05. Januar 2017

Aufgrund der Bauarbeiten war vieles eingeschränkt, darunter kein Frühstück und wenig Ruhe. Zum Glück waren wir nur auf Durchreise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Yes, we are under going renovations but we still have a fully operational restaurant and bar located in another section of the hotel. Being a full service hotel, we do not offer free breakfast but we do have a full breakfast menu. I apologize for the inconvenience the renovations may have cost you. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heavy Remodel

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Stay down the road at the holiday in resort, same price less trashed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member. Your loyalty to our brand is one of the reasons IHG is growing forward. I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay. As noted on our website, we are under going renovations in order to provide our guest with a fresh and modern look to go along with the style and comfort our travelers are use too. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Please visit us when our renovations are complete. I am sure you will be impressed by the difference. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen