Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice room and good service.

By

10. August 2016

The lobby was very clean. The staff was very helpful since we arrived just as it started to rain. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was perfect, the bed was comfortable and the view was beautiful In the morning we saw dolphins jumping in the ocean. The breakfast was good and the server was attentive. Check out was fast. The only downfall was that we had to park across the street . But, we had a great time.!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

08. August 2016

Old style accommodation. However, the concerns were room cleanliness and a ceiling of complete mould. Other accommodation booked through ihg for a similar rate were far more cost effective. I would never stay in this complex again and never advice anyone too. Completely ruined our final experience of Daytona beach, which on the whole is a great location for a family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ostküsten-Rundreise

By

07. August 2016

Als Stopover-Hotel während einer Ostküsten-Rundreise gebucht. Lage: Direkt am langen Sandstrand (Zugang mit PKW möglich ) gelegen. Eigener Pool. Wenige Fußminuten vom Boardwalk / Pier entfernt. Zimmer einfach aber sauber.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and huge pool

By

02. August 2016

club

Great place to stay if you like to swim, go to beach, or have a great meal all without getting in the car and driving. Had several meals at the restaurant and all were delicious, the pool is huge so wasn't overcrowded, and the beach is just a few steps away and a perfect place to watch the sunrise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

01. August 2016

club

Great Location for Beach, quite a walk to shops and activities though.
Lovely pool overlooking the white sandy beach. Quite lively with a DJ
Family atmosphere, Good Food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Awesome hotel with awesome staff! Hotel was clean and smelt clean. My only issue was that the air conditioner drain ran onto the balcony and when my towels were air drying they blew off the banister and onto the wet yucky balcony floor. Also the wait time at the bars were sometimes very long due to what I think was an under staffed restaurant/bar area. The wait staffed always seemed to be running around helping everyone else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We appreciate your kind words as well as your criticism. Sincerely, Lona McIntyre Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach stay

By

22. Juli 2016

I like this hotel because it is very clean. I like the outdoor bar and view of the ocean. The hotel staff is very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for noticing! We work hard everyday to provide a clean and welcoming home on the ocean. Our outdoor bar is amazing. There is nothing like enjoying a beverage while you watch the waves. Hope to see you again real soon. We will save you a seat!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salt water pool

By

15. Juli 2016

club

this place has a salt water pool that we didn't care for

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2016
Dear Jack999999999999999999999, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beach stay at a great price

By

14. Juli 2016

For the money it is hard to beat. Great location, friendly/helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Only downside, because of limited beach space, is the parking across the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Usually we have good experiences with Holiday Inn. This time however the room was extremely overpriced. We were not able to check-in as early as we were hoping like we had requested. Also after getting off the elevator going to our room someones room service tray and trash had been left on the table as soon as you exit the elevator which was still there the next day when we went to check out. The a/c could not seem to keep up with the room but we were in a suite and the unit being in the other room could have had something to do with it. We went to the restaurant downstairs and they seemed to be playing around instead of paying attention to having customers but did finally ask if they could help us . We asked to look at a menu and was not impressed with the choices so we left and went somewhere else. We would definitely not stay here again and not recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juli 2016
Dear hcummings, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We apologize you were not fully satisfied with your accommodations and the service you received during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We have taken note of your valuable comments regarding the restaurant staff and will forward these to the appropriate department to improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special here

By

11. Juli 2016

We tried this location for the first time Saturday evening. While not horrible there was nothing special about it either. Alot of empty wasted space in the lobby, no atmosphere, no activities, the staff was just ok. The pool needed to be cleaned. It's ok for someplace to lay your head but if you're looking for family friendly, keep the kids entertained, great vacation experience then don't stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear Beach_bum_, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the lobby, atmosphere, staff, and pool cleanliness. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable and clean

By

11. Juli 2016

Had a great time will recomend is nice and clean always have great attotude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen