Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel had excellent staff, especially the front desk. They went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable even though it was a convention stay. Chris and Derek were especially helpful. They made the stay at this hotel a good experience. My only complaint is that when staying at other Holiday Inns, they offered a free breakfast, here, the hotel pricing was a bit above the average. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay This is a nice hotel to stay over an overnight stay. It was pretty clean. The hotel staff was always friendly. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Stay on the Beach This hotel is always fun to stay with. Excellent service, good food and a great view of the ocean. The internet will run a little slow depending on how many people are using at one time. The drinks in the bar are a little high priced, but there are plenty of places around to visit. this is my favorite place to stay in Daytona! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN!!! We stayed on the 6th Floor and the view is wonderful. The rooms are clean, modern and well taken care of, No Bugs! The food is a little pricey, but very good. The staff is excellent and they deserve 5 stars for all the work they put in to keep the place looking and running great! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service ,beautiful place this was my first time at your place .I came for a day we my wife we really enjoy our stay June 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here!!! Was staying at this facility thru Diamond Resorts. Upon check-in, it was apparent that the front desk staff looked at this as almost charity - informing me that I could not be moved to an ocean front room (although there were plenty available) because that was their "deal" with Diamond Resort and they had no responsibility to do anything other than supply a room. We were on the 2nd floor facing A1A - night nose was ridiculous - daytime the smell of frying meat permeated the room. Room not clean upon arrival - did not look like sheets had been changed from previous customer; hair and dirt in bathroom, old used coffee in coffee maker. At the pool - total of 3 tables with umbrellas and not nearly enough chairs for hotel guests not to mention people coming in from beach and using the pool. When mentioning these things to the front desk staff they acted like it was nothing they had heard before and did absolutely nothing to correct these issues - And the list goes on. We travel to Daytona Beach frequently and will never ever stay at this facility again. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellent place Everyone that we came in contact with at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites on the Ocean in Daytona Beach went all out for us and made our daughter's wedding a very memorable experience. Tracey, Mark, Ms. Silva and others (too many to remember) made the whole weekend enjoyable; I would highly recommend this facility to anyone planning an event in Daytona, Florida. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I was definately happy with it. I can't think of any complaints except maybe parking availability. All the stuff that mattered. Fast check in, accurate online pricing, taking good care of the room. All done well. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:45:36.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>