Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1822 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1822Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1139
  • 4 Sterne
    375
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Great Stay

By

07. Juli 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel was clean and the rooms were clean as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restaurant room ehh

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Room needs a through cleaning floors, walls all of it. The rest of the hotel was great. Outside of cleaning staff which was NOT helpful everyone else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation

By

06. Juli 2021

Great trip with very close proximity to the ocean. Pool was large and well maintained. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Georgia visitor

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Our 3rd time staying at this hotel. Staff always friendly and helpful. It’s convenient and easy to find, great beach access and close enough to see and hear the ocean. Love the outside amenities with pool, fire pits and several family game areas. Love outside dining and restaurant. Hotel could offer more complimentary stations such as coffee, cookies, bottled water like other hotels are doing now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THEIFS

By

05. Juli 2021

club

House keeping Stole my sons Nintendo switch. Very low class workers and establishment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pastor

By

04. Juli 2021

Love the beach and great restaurant staff and service..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Special birthday

By

03. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Plenty of room for us and family to stop by and have desserts..
With our Birthday Man. All the desk people very helpful, especially by allowing us to stay in the same room for 2 nights. even though they were booked seperate. Lookin forward to our next stay with IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Privacy

By

02. Juli 2021

club

I loved the fact that it was quiet and private. This was a pretty clean hotel. Loved the location of it. Loved the setting of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ocean view

By

01. Juli 2021

Our stay was good except unable to get housekeeping to clean our room. We stayed 5 days and were told they couldn’t clean it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on our way to Orlando

By

01. Juli 2021

I was bringing my niece to Orlando for a week. We decided to come down a couple of days early and stay at the Beach and so glad we did. We said a couple of times had we not had tickets already purchased for Universal and Sea World, we would have changed our plans and just stayed in Daytona.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds are old and outdated/hard

By

01. Juli 2021

club

You need to make sure your ocean view is a true ocean view or Advertise partial with the roof view. I could have saved money and taken the city view. Let guests know before they come only one elevator working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting and embarrassing

By

01. Juli 2021

I’m a Spire Member spend lots of money with IHG and this by far is the most disgusting experience I’ve ever had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen