Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 452 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Clean hotel. Friendly Service.

By

25. September 2016

club

Convenient to the beach. Friendly service. Clean hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daytona Beach

By

22. September 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice throughout the stay. The location was perfect for a day a day on the beach. I would stay here again when visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel and staff. Providing a great experience all around is what we strive for daily with every guest. I am pleased to know we succeeded with you. Please visit us again when the beach is calling you back! Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. September 2016

From the maid and and wait staff to the Front desk and support staff. the place is great. The property is well maintained and overall friendly, beach front happy. We will stop in again in the future as we travel north to south and return. Also will tell of our experience to our friends and family..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Salute! Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel and staff. We delight in making sure we are a great hotel that great guest love! Word of mouth is the best advertisement and knowing that you will be endorsing us to your friends and family lets us know we are making the difference in hotels on the beach. Let us know when we can be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

14. September 2016

club

Great location and very attentive staff. I will definitely stay at this place again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our property and our staff. Providing excellent service is our pleasure and we are happy you noticed. Please come to visit us again soon and allow us to WOW you! Sincerely, LonaM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great hotel and staff

By

11. September 2016

I stay here several times throughout the year and never had any issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! Your continued loyalty to our hotel is why our staff is dedicated to providing you with the outstanding and consistent service you deserve. Please visit us again soon. Thank you for helping us be A Great Hotel That Guests Love! Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

REPUTABLE

By

10. September 2016

club

WE STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN BECAUSE OF THE REPUTATION MAINTAINED FROM MANY YEARS OF SERVICE- EVERYTHING MEETS OUR NEED.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Holiday Inn has a reputation of being a great hotel that guest love and we are honored to be a part of that legacy. Providing excellent customer service along with clean, comfortable rooms and amazing food is who we are. Visit us again soon and let us continue to WOW you! Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View!!

By

09. September 2016

club

The room was nice, the staff was great, loved the easy access to the beach. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We try hard to be a great hotel that great guests love, so it is nice to know we are succeeding. Please visit us again soon and let us WOW you. Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed out stay

By

06. September 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Daytona Beach on the Ocean. Our room was large with an excellent ocean view. Bed was very comfortable and the A/C worked well. Breakfast and service were excellent. Loved the DJ music by the pool/bar. Parking is ample, but tight. Staff were friendly and provided great customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member. Your loyalty means everything to us. Happy to know you enjoyed our pool side entertainment. What is a day at the beach without music? It is because of reviews like yours, we are a great hotel that great guest love! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member. We appreciate your brand loyalty. We are so happy we were able to provide you with an excellent stay at the beach. Our staff works hard to provide outstanding customer service and a quality stay for all of our guest. Thank you for letting us be a part of your Daytona Beach journey. Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and room

By

01. September 2016

My new husband and I came straight down after our wedding. It was late but the staff was attentive and kind. Check in was a breeze. Our room was exactly what we booked, ocean front Jacuzzi room. The room and view were perfect!!! The bed and pillows weren't great to me but I am a very particular sleeper. The room was dark and quiet though. Our honeymoon weekend was perfect and we are very likely to return. We liked that the hotel was not too crowded and that all of the staff had time to wait on us and acknowledge us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Congratulations! We are so happy to be a part of your celebration. Maybe we could became a tradition. Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! Our staff is dedicated in providing exceptional customer service and a quality product. We appreciate you noticing. Call on us for your next milestone! Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to be a part of special memories. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service and we love when people notice Maybe we could become a tradition. Congratulations on your happy union! Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay

By

31. August 2016

club

I had an okay stay at this hotel. I have stayed here in the past an had a good time, but this time I had some small issues that made it difficult to truly enjoy my stay. With that being said, I think this is one of the better options of hotels located on he beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
First let me thank you for being an IHG Reward member. Your loyalty means everything to us.I would also like to thank you for your honest review of our hotel. Please accept my apology for the issues that occurred during your stay. You being a regular guest, you know this is not the norm. Please do not let this be your last memory of our hotel. Call the hotel direct for your next reservation. Give us the opportunity to make it right. Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

30. August 2016

I had just stayed for ten days and had a very pleasant trip. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean. The prices are very affordable and the greatest thing is no hidden fees, what they quote you is the exact price you pay. We had a ocean front view and it was just beautiful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on being a great hotel that great guest love. Come again soon and enjoy our amazing service and accommodating staff. Sincerely, Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comments from T.D.

By

24. August 2016

The room furniture was early-American-Tacky. The plastic covering is NOT conducive to cleanliness, and it STICKS to your legs and arms while sitting there on that material. It does NOT feel good. It's sticky and tacky, and quite gross, actually!
The room air-conditioners do NOT cool the entire room down while the sun beats down your room with a constant bombardment of heat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. This review means a lot to us because you looked at our staff and service and rated us excellent despite your unhappiness with your room. This is the kind of feedback that helps our team and inspires us to do better. I am so sorry your experience wasn't all that it could have been. Please give us another opportunity to WOW you. Sincerely Lona M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen