Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 387 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

NEVER DISAPPOINTED

By

20 marzo 2017

I ALWAYS TRY TO STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN OR EXPRESS. IT SEEMS AS IF THE ROOMS
ARE ALWAYS IMMACULATE, THE TEMP. IS ALWAYS SPOT ON, THE BEDS ARE VERY
COMFORTABLE AND THE PILLOWS ( YES I FORGOT TO BRING MY OWN THE LAST TRIP ) AND I STLL SLEPT LIKE A BABY.
YOU CAN'T BEAT THE AFFORDABLE PRICE
AND MOST OF ALL THE LOCATIONS ARE ALWAYS NEAR WHERE I'M TRAVELLING,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

16 marzo 2017

Very nice hotel, clean, secure and quiet. Easy to get to, just off I95. No restaurants in walking distance, however everything you would need is just 5 miles away on Speedway Blvd.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location! On your next visit, please come to our on-site full service restaurant, Fairway Bar and Grille. Try one of Chef James' special dishes!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bare Bones Close to Tanger Outlet Center.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

In town for work at Tanger Outlet. Convenient location for Tanger, but nothing else in the area. No shuttle service and taxi's are super pricey. Rent a car if you need to get anywhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location! We are the closest hotel to the Tanger Outlets. We do have local taxi services that we use that are well-priced for your next visit if you decide not to rent a car. Please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience for stay for our granddaughters wedding

By

09 marzo 2017

We came to Florida for our granddaughters weddings and the hospitality was great at this hotel having spent a number of years on the road I have encountered some issues with motels but this hotel could be an example of how to run a successful business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Why across all Holiday Inn's do they no standardize the free breakfast?

I paid to eat once $7.25, it worked, but I was looking for the free breakfast....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk folks -SUPER !!

By

02 marzo 2017

Thank you Bridget and Shay for making our stay great !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you mentioning Bridget and Shay. We let them know your positive feedback and they were very appreciative! Thank you for recognizing our hard-working staff! Please come again soon for your next trip to beautiful Daytona Beach!
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review! We greatly appreciate it! We will recognize Bridget, Shay, and the rest of the staff for their great customer-service! Please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent place to stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

location is good, overall is good. a soccer team checked in on Friday causing a lot of noise, so I ended my stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Hello, Thank you for staying with us! Thank you for taking the time to, also, send a review! We are so glad you enjoyed our very convenient location and award-winning hotel. We are sorry to hear a soccer team was noisy upon check-in. In general, our hotel is very, very quiet, based on the location. Please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

Awesome hotel located near the new Tanger Outlet as well as the interstate making travel to and from the beaches convenient. Friendly staff the facility is extremely clean and the prices are very reasonable. Look forward to staying there again real soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our hotel is easily accessible making it convenient to go anywhere in the Daytona area! Please come again soon and ask about our "Stay and Shop" package at the Tanger Outlet mall!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable stay, great staff

By

22 febrero 2017

Rooms were extremely comfortable and located very convenient to Daytona Speedway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you, Rick, for the review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and recognized our hard-working staff. As you mentioned, we are just 10 minutes from the Speedway and our hotel is easily accessible. Please come again soon an d we look forward to seeing you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and relaxing

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great location and very comfortable and clean I stay at this location at least twice a year

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you, Patrick, for taking the time to give us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed our great location and beautiful hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce Hotel near I-95

By

16 febrero 2017

Stay at the this property before...its clean safe and quiet .
Friendly staff plenty of parking...

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed our great location near I-95. We are so happy that you are a returning guest and we appreciate that you liked our staff. Please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Daytona Turkey Rod Run

By

15 febrero 2017

Stayed here with our Car Club for the Daytona Turkey Rod Run.
Only 10" from race track and back roads that are not congested.
Comfortable and Clean. Good for socializing with out door tables near pool and in the front area. Also comfy social area near lobby with large screen TV. Serve a Thanksgiving Buffet dinner that was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información