Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1223 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    851
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Clean, Comfortable, and Cost Effective!

By

02 julio 2021

I am so happy that I made the decision to stay at this property. The service was par excellent. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I plan on staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible!!!!

By

01 julio 2021

club

We booked this place weeks in advance. When we get there they tell us the type of rooms we booked was not available, so had to put us in king bed rooms, which was bad because we have older kids. To add to the frustration, we had to call front desk to get a another pillow because the one in the room smelled like wet dog, and 2 Tvs out of 3 rooms didn’t work. All of the ice machines in the hotel was not working. So avoid this location if possible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

30 junio 2021

club

Good stay, clean and comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff, good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid place

By

28 junio 2021

platinumelite

It was good and convenient. However, I will the bathroom especially and the room was updated/cleaned better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad hotel review

By

28 junio 2021

Not satisfied. Still waiting for mgt. to call, about the billing.
Understaffed, to the point of having bad weather and having to go out for dinner. Kitchen had a 17 year old cooking for a private party. Could not accomadate any guests. All the ice machines were broken for our entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

saved data

By

28 junio 2021

Room was bigger than we expected and the rate was a surprise. We didn't like the vinyl furniture. Shanice, the front desk lady was great. She's a keeper !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

26 junio 2021

Everything was great until around 1130pm or midnight when there was loud guest going up and down the hallway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Ice

By

26 junio 2021

At checkin wanted ice, machine on 2nd floor broken. Went to desk, was told to go to 3rd floor cause 1st floor broken too. 3rd floor broken too, girl at desk finally got me some ice from the bar. Second night ask for ice at 9pm, was told by desk can’t get any since bar was closed.
In shower, soap scum from previous guest still on soap dish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

25 junio 2021

Excellent value for the money.We went to the beach, saw a movie, went shopping and ate out at some nice places.We enjoyed our vacation here.Only two complaints.The bed is old and uncomfortable, there was mold in the bathroom shower stall.The staff is friendly and we will probably be back next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Relaxing stay

By

24 junio 2021

Summer vacation getaway was great. Enjoyed stay as it was home away from home. Clean and nice amenities and convenient to shopping areas and the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed for a Holiday Inn

By

23 junio 2021

Insects in the pool, the room was filthy, dust everywhere, shower curtain was nasty, no toilet paper. I feel the room was used and clean quickly to pretend. None of the ice machine we’re working. So disappointed of a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing visit

By

22 junio 2021

club

This is our third stay at this hotel. Disappointed with ice bucket not emptied from previous guest when cleanliness should be number 1. Missing smoke detector in room. Trash and overflowing trash cans in parking lot. I understand staffing is an issue but the manager should take more pride in his property and roll up his sleeves and help keep the property clean if necessary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información