Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 327 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach

By

13 julio 2016

club

Rooms are very clean, everything is well maintained definitely worth the price!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY HERE!

By

11 julio 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel with great amenities in a well appointed, very comfortable room. VERY quiet. Bed was very comfortable and restful. Staff was excellent. You couldn't ask for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff

By

08 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
It was a busy trip for me so I did not get to experience the amenities but they looked wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

07 julio 2016

I would stay again. I was very pleased with the hotel. Loved the big king size bed, and loved the pillows. :) I was upgraded to a suite and no additional cost, and was also given no problems when I asked for a late checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean and comfortable

By

07 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay easy access to Daytona speedway in and out of the track was really easy .
looking forward to next year stay .

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes getting in and out of the high traffic areas very easy! We look forward to your next stay! Please make sure to visit the new Tanger Outlet Mall being built less than one mile from our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing in the middle of the family reunion

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

The bed was so comfortable, I did not want to get up. i was late arriving to events because of the relaxing environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review! We are so glad you had a comfortable stay. We love to hear that! Please come again, soon, and relax in our outdoor Jacuzzi or even stay in one of our Jacuzzi suites!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid if you have a pet and want a cheap breakfast

By

01 julio 2016

club

Room was musty and smelled like flea repellant had been sprayed in it. Staff did nothing to move me to another room or remedy issue. Breakfast was on par with a cheap motel and is not included....cost $11.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff were excellent

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel staff were all very courteous and professional. The person that checked us in was especially cheerful and helpful throughout our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for the review! Thank you for recognizing our top-notch staff! We aim to please our guests! Please come again and enjoy our upgraded 24-hour coffee station.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

22 junio 2016

I have stayed at this property twice in the past two months; the first stay was for a week and the second stay was for nine days. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at over the past couple of years (and one of the nicer properties in the IHG family of brands). It is a relatively new property with clean, spacious guest rooms. The common areas are modern and the hotel's location is close to the Daytona metro-plex, but isolated enough so that you feel like you are secluded in a private community. The front desk staff, especially Bridget and Jeff, are very friendly and remember your name when you walk in. Carrie, the General Manager, is also a sweetheart. You will not be disappointed if you chose this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and appearance were great

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this Hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. Pricing was reasonable and the hotel was well kept and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

09 junio 2016

club

this hotel was close enough to the speedway, but far enough. we had a good visit and it was a clean hotel. just lacking a shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel. Our hotel is located just 10 minutes from the Speedway making it very convenient, yet also allowing our guests peace and quiet during their stay. We hope to see you for the Coke Zero in July!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Spacious King room

By

09 junio 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean room. Helpful, friendly staff. Close to several restaurants, shopping and flea market.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for the review! We appreciate that you enjoyed our nice comfortable and always clean rooms. We are also glad that you enjoyed our helpful and friendly staff. We are always happy to make our guests as comfortable as possible. We are very close to the fun flea market and the new Tanger Outlet Mall will be open in November,less than one mile away!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información