Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 369 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Would highly recommend

By

17 enero 2017

club

Everything was a great experience. Jill at the from desk was very accommodating to my special needs. Becky at the restaurant took extra good care of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and friendly service no matter what time of day !

By

15 enero 2017

club

Want to thank everyone there for making our stay warm and welcoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you recognizing our phenomenal staff! Please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

11 enero 2017

Beautiful hotel with even better service. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our staff and service we provide! Please come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great servicd

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great to stay at. very comfortable and clean. A large room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on our clean and comfortable hotel and making sure our guests have a restful stay. Many guests are pleasantly surprised at our spacious guest rooms. Please come again soon and be sure to ask about our "Best For Breakfast" rate which includes a hot breakfast in our full-service restaurant.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great service at breakfast and the front desk. We found the room great for a family. The room was laid out perfect with a door for one of the bedrooms. The beds were very comfortable with great comforters. All and all I would recommend this stay in Daytona beach holiday inn toanyone going there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable quality next to the Tanger Mall

By

05 enero 2017

club

Quality bedding and large-screen HD TV in a room at budget hotel prices. Enjoyed my stay and a little bit of luxury in Daytona. Safe and well-lit free parking with a great breakfast menu and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upscale Holiday Inn

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Clean, quiet, pet friendly. Good staff that cares. Will stay here again. The breakfast, though, is not complimentary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed our quiet and clean hotel, located right off I-95. We also appreciate that you acknowledged our caring and courteous staff. As a full-service Holiday Inn, rather than a Holiday Inn Express, we have a full-service menu offered for both lunch and dinner with numerous options. We hope you visit again soon and enjoy some of our complimentary amenities, such as a fitness center and outdoor pool and spa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

December Business Trip

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Staff is very accommodating and the facilities are well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our lovely location and professional staff. Please come again soon for business or pleasure!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 diciembre 2016

The customer service was superb, and you were very accommodating, which was a pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Hello and thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate that you found the customer-service to be superb, which is what we pride ourselves on. Please come again soon and ask about our special "Stay and Shop" rate that we have in conjunction with the new Tanger Outlet mall!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Buffet

By

05 diciembre 2016

The breakfast buffet only featured on hot dish - oatmeal. No eggs, no meat. Very disappointed. Never have tayed at an IHG property with this kind of a buffet. Will NOT be back.

Bill

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Everything was excellent. the service, the hotel itself, the room, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again soon and do all of your holiday shopping at the new Tanger Outlet mall near the hotel and stay with us and enjoy a delicious meal and holiday beverage at our full-service restaurant and bar.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Fee per night is rediculous on an extended stay

By

29 noviembre 2016

nice hotel.........................hate the pet fee policy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel. We do offer a $30 per night pet fee with any size animal, making us a pet-friendly hotel. We do take pride in our cleanliness and make sure each room is in the same immaculate condition for the next arriving guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información