Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 401 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfy and clean

By

25 abril 2017

Room was fine, very accommodating for early breakfast for the girls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

23 abril 2017

Very quiet rooms & staff are on point. We were here for the first time since march & again a Great place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

23 abril 2017

club

Great facility with easy access to I95. Room was well updated and quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

20 abril 2017

Great place to stay very convenient to eat and shop

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharged and was not helped out in the least.

By

14 abril 2017

I booked ahead through the IHG app and upon arrival I showed the clerk the price advertised on google ($30 cheaper) for the night in question and was just given the run around about who was responsible for fixing it and I left the next day with no solution or fix. Decent hotel but the lack of corrective action made my stay there pretty bad overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

13 abril 2017

club

Average hotel, nothing exceptional. Beds were very uncomfortable, my lower back was trashed for the entire visit. Front desk lady when we arrived was unfriendly and made us wait while she took care of something on her computer (with an unfriendly 'we'll be right with you') and then took a phone call while we stood there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

daytona stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

very good no issues. close to eveything we had planned out for the week, Easy access from the hi-way and friedly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for not being near beach

By

10 abril 2017

club

Did not want to stay on beach due to it being spring break and noise level with all the kids on beach. This location is about 15 minutes from the beach but only due to the lights, its only about 5 miles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch Customer Service

By

08 abril 2017

Reservations allowed me to reserve the room at USGA Rating Seminar rate after the deadline. The person at the reservation desk allowed me to register in the morning so the room would be available to my travel companion when I would be at the seminar.

The facility and the overall experience was up to the high standards I've come to expect of Holiday Inn properties.

My only complaint is with survey navigation. You can't return to previous page to make modifications. I wanted to add to a positive comment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating personnel and comfortable bed

By

06 abril 2017

The front desk personnel were extraordinarily accommodating and even helped my husband find a belt from their lost and found for a wedding we were attending that night, as he had forgotten to bring his own. The bathroom was well appointed and modern and the bed was very comfortable! I would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

04 abril 2017

Excellent great stay fabulous establishment loved the size of the room, however we found that the toilet was so low, made it hard for my spouse who has a mobility issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room, wonderful staff and restful location

By

04 abril 2017

This Holiday Inn is maintained beautifully, located in a gorgeous area with friendly knowledge staff willing to help at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información