Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

NEVER DISAPPOINTED

By

20 March 2017

I ALWAYS TRY TO STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN OR EXPRESS. IT SEEMS AS IF THE ROOMS
ARE ALWAYS IMMACULATE, THE TEMP. IS ALWAYS SPOT ON, THE BEDS ARE VERY
COMFORTABLE AND THE PILLOWS ( YES I FORGOT TO BRING MY OWN THE LAST TRIP ) AND I STLL SLEPT LIKE A BABY.
YOU CAN'T BEAT THE AFFORDABLE PRICE
AND MOST OF ALL THE LOCATIONS ARE ALWAYS NEAR WHERE I'M TRAVELLING,

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

16 March 2017

Very nice hotel, clean, secure and quiet. Easy to get to, just off I95. No restaurants in walking distance, however everything you would need is just 5 miles away on Speedway Blvd.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location! On your next visit, please come to our on-site full service restaurant, Fairway Bar and Grille. Try one of Chef James' special dishes!
Read More
Read Less

Bare Bones Close to Tanger Outlet Center.

By

15 March 2017

club

In town for work at Tanger Outlet. Convenient location for Tanger, but nothing else in the area. No shuttle service and taxi's are super pricey. Rent a car if you need to get anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location! We are the closest hotel to the Tanger Outlets. We do have local taxi services that we use that are well-priced for your next visit if you decide not to rent a car. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience for stay for our granddaughters wedding

By

09 March 2017

We came to Florida for our granddaughters weddings and the hospitality was great at this hotel having spent a number of years on the road I have encountered some issues with motels but this hotel could be an example of how to run a successful business

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

05 March 2017

club

Why across all Holiday Inn's do they no standardize the free breakfast?

I paid to eat once $7.25, it worked, but I was looking for the free breakfast....

Read More
Read Less

Front desk folks -SUPER !!

By

02 March 2017

Thank you Bridget and Shay for making our stay great !!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you mentioning Bridget and Shay. We let them know your positive feedback and they were very appreciative! Thank you for recognizing our hard-working staff! Please come again soon for your next trip to beautiful Daytona Beach!
Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review! We greatly appreciate it! We will recognize Bridget, Shay, and the rest of the staff for their great customer-service! Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

decent place to stay

By

28 February 2017

club

location is good, overall is good. a soccer team checked in on Friday causing a lot of noise, so I ended my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Hello, Thank you for staying with us! Thank you for taking the time to, also, send a review! We are so glad you enjoyed our very convenient location and award-winning hotel. We are sorry to hear a soccer team was noisy upon check-in. In general, our hotel is very, very quiet, based on the location. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 February 2017

Awesome hotel located near the new Tanger Outlet as well as the interstate making travel to and from the beaches convenient. Friendly staff the facility is extremely clean and the prices are very reasonable. Look forward to staying there again real soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our hotel is easily accessible making it convenient to go anywhere in the Daytona area! Please come again soon and ask about our "Stay and Shop" package at the Tanger Outlet mall!
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay, great staff

By

22 February 2017

Rooms were extremely comfortable and located very convenient to Daytona Speedway.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you, Rick, for the review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and recognized our hard-working staff. As you mentioned, we are just 10 minutes from the Speedway and our hotel is easily accessible. Please come again soon an d we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

21 February 2017

club

Great location and very comfortable and clean I stay at this location at least twice a year

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you, Patrick, for taking the time to give us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed our great location and beautiful hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

NIce Hotel near I-95

By

16 February 2017

Stay at the this property before...its clean safe and quiet .
Friendly staff plenty of parking...

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed our great location near I-95. We are so happy that you are a returning guest and we appreciate that you liked our staff. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Daytona Turkey Rod Run

By

15 February 2017

Stayed here with our Car Club for the Daytona Turkey Rod Run.
Only 10" from race track and back roads that are not congested.
Comfortable and Clean. Good for socializing with out door tables near pool and in the front area. Also comfy social area near lobby with large screen TV. Serve a Thanksgiving Buffet dinner that was good

Read More
Read Less