Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Staff is Phenomenal

By

23 September 2016

I would like to personally say that I was treated so well and always get the same great service every time I stay at this location.
Bridget at the front desk is amazzzzzing! Her customer service is of stellar quality and should be recognized!
Becky & Heather at the bar are another 2 amazzzzing employees of yours. They are so kind and really knows what they are doing. They remembered me from my previous visit and that made it really great to know how important their job performance is to them. The go above and beyond to make your customer's happy.
Chris & Hailey, the chefs are creative and fantastic at what they do. They too go above and beyond to accommodate any and all requests, for this I am very grateful. Their food was delicious and their conversation was great as well.
All of these employees are running a great ship there in Daytona. I look forward to my next stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much, Clariann, for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed our staff. We will recognize them accordingly! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with new menu items for you to enjoy coming soon!
Read More
Read Less

Love the rooms

By

21 September 2016

Everything was great, I love the rooms and the hotel is just love.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us soon during your travels. Don't forget to make your reservations for our special events, such as Biketoberfest in October and the Turkey Rod Run in November!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

14 September 2016

club

Grounds kept nicely, location convenient, staff very friendly, décor fresh and upbeat, rooms clean, temperature of rooms very comfortable and will keep this location on my stay again list.

Read More
Read Less

Not Your Average Holiday Inn

By

12 September 2016

From the moment we entered the lobby, the aroma was pleasant and inviting. Upon checking in the manager popped out of her office and greeted us, as well as the receptionist. The check-in process was quick and easy. Our room was fresh and clean. I would recommend this location to anyone either travelling I95 or visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

08 September 2016

Very close to the stadium. The only issue was the lighting outside the hotel. It was very dark when you go to your car.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

06 September 2016

提供されたお部屋にはジャグジーも装備されており、ゴージャスでリラックスできる最高のお部屋でした。価格もリーズナブルでHoliday Innのホテルの中でも高ポイントといえます。但し、少ない人数で頑張っているところがこちら側にも伝わってきて、例えばレストランを一人で頑張って回してらっしゃるところを見るとこちらが気を使ってしまうぐらいな部分はあります。あと一人いらっしゃれば・・・対応はすごく良かったですが。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed the Jacuzzi suite. Please come again soon and try one of our other suites, such as the two-bedroom suite.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

29 August 2016

Hotel is got a great location specially for those on a road trip looking for a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best place ever!!!!

By

26 August 2016

Book this hotel with 4 of my kids . Great staff and restaurant inside the hotel . A lady name Heather serve us for dinner at the restaurant in the hotel . My kids say she is very friend and wonderful service . Hotel room is very clean . 2nd time booking there .

Read More
Read Less

Overnite stay while traveling

By

24 August 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Efficient and attentive staff. Great location. Only issue was air conditioning unit seemed to be motion activated and didn't maintain a comfortable temp setting thru the nite. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Limited size; good people

By

22 August 2016

club

Just off I-95, but well shielded from highway noise. Not a large facility, but friendly people who make an extra effort to get to know you. I appreciated their concern. Restaurant is small, but the food is good and the service was fast. Restaurant and bar are conjoined and there is a friendly atmosphere between the two.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and also our staff! Our staff makes a point to make sure all of our guests are taken care of. We are glad you also enjoyed our restaurant and bar. Stay tuned for some new menu items!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

22 August 2016

Outstanding hotel! Staff is very helpful and friendly and rooms are very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would be happy to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet!

By

17 August 2016

Third time staying here, and everything was great, just like the last 2 times.

Read More
Read Less