Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1116 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

One night stay with pet

By

January 21, 2021

club

All staff was very helpful and friendly. Sidewalks nearby to walk our Lab Stella was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 19, 2021

club

Friendly staff greeted when entering hotel great customer service clean and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

A Clean and friendly Hotel

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I both felt very safe at this hotel and it was close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

No Issues

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

All good! The stay was excellent! Just as expected!

Read More
Read Less

No hubo desayuno

By

January 13, 2021

A pesar de tener incluido desayuno, nunca fue servido. La señora que lo prepara nunca llego. Esa fue la excusa dada

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 12, 2021

club

Good hotel. Close to restaurants. Clean. Could use more towels in the rooms. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty great

By

January 12, 2021

club

We had an excellent stay. Rooms were nice. Front staff went above and beyond and was so friendly. I couldn’t be happier with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

January 10, 2021

The room was nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel, but quite priced for a pet. $100 for two nights. A little steep. But overall the staff were very kind and the room was comfy. Very easy to get to off the interstate. Didn’t have extra toilet paper. Had to call for more. Brought it right away. Impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 09, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean environment. Love the Keurig coffee in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Truck Driver

By

January 09, 2021

club

Disappointed the bar closed on me but definitely In these times understandable...everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Hotel

By

January 08, 2021

We checked in around 9 PM. I booked two rooms and asked the hotel staff during my call to make sure both rooms are next to each other and connected, or at minimum on the same floor. I showed up and the rooms were on different floors. I asked why and the front desk manager told me that first come first serve!!! I told them I am not a charity case and I paid for these rooms and I am a spire elite member but nothing change. We got in the room and found the followings:
1. Bed sheets were very dirty and unchanged
2. No towels, No cloth hangers, no shampoo and soap
3. the worst was the pillows they had large yellow stains and smelled like Urine.
4. bathroom floor and sink had dirt and hair all over.
5. No USB connection at all.
6. I paid for two rooms breakfast meal and the next morning we were told there will be no breakfast because one of the server had an emergency. No way anyone will believe that one server personal emergency will shot down a restaurant in a hotel.
Very unfriendly staff and very unprofessional GM Jacob Lafferty. Left notes during my 2 days stay and two voice messages after I left and never called me back.

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

January 05, 2021

Hotel needs to be remodel to new standrds if it wants to be competitive

Read More
Read Less