Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent

By

April 23, 2017

Very quiet rooms & staff are on point. We were here for the first time since march & again a Great place

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great facility with easy access to I95. Room was well updated and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

Great place to stay very convenient to eat and shop

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged and was not helped out in the least.

By

April 14, 2017

I booked ahead through the IHG app and upon arrival I showed the clerk the price advertised on google ($30 cheaper) for the night in question and was just given the run around about who was responsible for fixing it and I left the next day with no solution or fix. Decent hotel but the lack of corrective action made my stay there pretty bad overall.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

April 13, 2017

club

Average hotel, nothing exceptional. Beds were very uncomfortable, my lower back was trashed for the entire visit. Front desk lady when we arrived was unfriendly and made us wait while she took care of something on her computer (with an unfriendly 'we'll be right with you') and then took a phone call while we stood there.

Read More
Read Less

daytona stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

very good no issues. close to eveything we had planned out for the week, Easy access from the hi-way and friedly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for not being near beach

By

April 10, 2017

club

Did not want to stay on beach due to it being spring break and noise level with all the kids on beach. This location is about 15 minutes from the beach but only due to the lights, its only about 5 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Customer Service

By

April 08, 2017

Reservations allowed me to reserve the room at USGA Rating Seminar rate after the deadline. The person at the reservation desk allowed me to register in the morning so the room would be available to my travel companion when I would be at the seminar.

The facility and the overall experience was up to the high standards I've come to expect of Holiday Inn properties.

My only complaint is with survey navigation. You can't return to previous page to make modifications. I wanted to add to a positive comment.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating personnel and comfortable bed

By

April 06, 2017

The front desk personnel were extraordinarily accommodating and even helped my husband find a belt from their lost and found for a wedding we were attending that night, as he had forgotten to bring his own. The bathroom was well appointed and modern and the bed was very comfortable! I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 04, 2017

Excellent great stay fabulous establishment loved the size of the room, however we found that the toilet was so low, made it hard for my spouse who has a mobility issue.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, wonderful staff and restful location

By

April 04, 2017

This Holiday Inn is maintained beautifully, located in a gorgeous area with friendly knowledge staff willing to help at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

April 04, 2017

club

I never would of known a holiday inn would be this nice!!
I just loved this hotel. I would definitely stay at a holiday inn in the future❤❤

Read More
Read Less