Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 342 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

342Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Staff is Phenomenal

By

23. September 2016

I would like to personally say that I was treated so well and always get the same great service every time I stay at this location.
Bridget at the front desk is amazzzzzing! Her customer service is of stellar quality and should be recognized!
Becky & Heather at the bar are another 2 amazzzzing employees of yours. They are so kind and really knows what they are doing. They remembered me from my previous visit and that made it really great to know how important their job performance is to them. The go above and beyond to make your customer's happy.
Chris & Hailey, the chefs are creative and fantastic at what they do. They too go above and beyond to accommodate any and all requests, for this I am very grateful. Their food was delicious and their conversation was great as well.
All of these employees are running a great ship there in Daytona. I look forward to my next stay. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you so much, Clariann, for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed our staff. We will recognize them accordingly! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with new menu items for you to enjoy coming soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the rooms

By

21. September 2016

Everything was great, I love the rooms and the hotel is just love.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us soon during your travels. Don't forget to make your reservations for our special events, such as Biketoberfest in October and the Turkey Rod Run in November!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

14. September 2016

club

Grounds kept nicely, location convenient, staff very friendly, décor fresh and upbeat, rooms clean, temperature of rooms very comfortable and will keep this location on my stay again list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Your Average Holiday Inn

By

12. September 2016

From the moment we entered the lobby, the aroma was pleasant and inviting. Upon checking in the manager popped out of her office and greeted us, as well as the receptionist. The check-in process was quick and easy. Our room was fresh and clean. I would recommend this location to anyone either travelling I95 or visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

08. September 2016

Very close to the stadium. The only issue was the lighting outside the hotel. It was very dark when you go to your car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room

By

06. September 2016

提供されたお部屋にはジャグジーも装備されており、ゴージャスでリラックスできる最高のお部屋でした。価格もリーズナブルでHoliday Innのホテルの中でも高ポイントといえます。但し、少ない人数で頑張っているところがこちら側にも伝わってきて、例えばレストランを一人で頑張って回してらっしゃるところを見るとこちらが気を使ってしまうぐらいな部分はあります。あと一人いらっしゃれば・・・対応はすごく良かったですが。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed the Jacuzzi suite. Please come again soon and try one of our other suites, such as the two-bedroom suite.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

29. August 2016

Hotel is got a great location specially for those on a road trip looking for a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place ever!!!!

By

26. August 2016

Book this hotel with 4 of my kids . Great staff and restaurant inside the hotel . A lady name Heather serve us for dinner at the restaurant in the hotel . My kids say she is very friend and wonderful service . Hotel room is very clean . 2nd time booking there .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnite stay while traveling

By

24. August 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Efficient and attentive staff. Great location. Only issue was air conditioning unit seemed to be motion activated and didn't maintain a comfortable temp setting thru the nite. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limited size; good people

By

22. August 2016

club

Just off I-95, but well shielded from highway noise. Not a large facility, but friendly people who make an extra effort to get to know you. I appreciated their concern. Restaurant is small, but the food is good and the service was fast. Restaurant and bar are conjoined and there is a friendly atmosphere between the two.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and also our staff! Our staff makes a point to make sure all of our guests are taken care of. We are glad you also enjoyed our restaurant and bar. Stay tuned for some new menu items!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service

By

22. August 2016

Outstanding hotel! Staff is very helpful and friendly and rooms are very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would be happy to return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and quiet!

By

17. August 2016

Third time staying here, and everything was great, just like the last 2 times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen