Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 434 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent hotel

By

18. Juli 2017

clean and comfortable, friendly attentive staff, nice setting and grounds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Room was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

18. Juli 2017

Nice clean place, I don't remember for sure but I don't believe they offered any breakfast. It would be nice to have had breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room Service, Comfortable Room

By

15. Juli 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the hotel was comfortable. It was very easy to get to from the Interstate but felt far enough away to be able to relax. We ordered Room service from the hotel restaurant and it was excellent. It was nice after two days of traveling to take a nice shower, watch TV, and eat a nice meal without even leaving the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and location

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great accommodations, as usual at Holiday Inn. Staff very helpful. Comfortable beds and good temperature control.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes one of the best places I stay

By

12. Juli 2017

It is the best place that we stayed in a while and I would recommend it to anyone else who is going to be staying in the area . The staff was very helpful very green rooms the beds were excellent and comfortable. Rooms were always clean and fresh. Food was good talking to breakfast was good. Excellent place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

10. Juli 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The swimming pool and the Hot Tub were great. The rate was a little steep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Customer Service

By

07. Juli 2017

club

The young lady that checked me in was great! she had a nice personality bubbly spirit and was tentative to all my needs. The problem set in that morning when I got ready to check out. The lady that checked me out was so rude, she seemed to not care, and had an attitude as if she really did not want to be at work but since she was don't bother her! I purchased the breakfast special for $5 a person, when I made my reservation it was offered to me for less, I inquired about the difference and was told online reservations or phone operators could not offer me anything. The kitchen was backed up on arrival for breakfast and I was informed it would be a 25min wait. I choose to wait being that id already been charged and over heard the front desk women tell the waitresses she was not issuing refunds so they needed to figure it out. I did not appreciate the way she not the marketing supervisor spoke to the women in the kitchen. Shay was AMAZING, FANTASTIC, she kept calm, stayed cool, and was very accommodating to all guest waiting on breakfast. The other lady however needs some stress management training and how to operate under pressure because she completely shut down causing a lot of people in turn to just walk out and I witnessed her on several occasions do NOTHING literally play on the register and twittled her thumbs. she passed and drank coffee or juice smh
aside from that experience everything else about the hotel was lovely. just some bad apples in the bunch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

29. Juni 2017

My son and I stayed at the LPGA hotel with his lacrosse team. It was a very clean hotel that provided many amenities. There were common areas provided to socialize and relax. We only ate breakfast at the hotel, but it was delicious. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service food was great and slept like a baby

By

23. Juni 2017

club

I would recommend any one to stay at the Holiday Inn Express anytime they travel and need a warm, cozy, friendly staff, and excellent food to be served. Holiday Inn Express is the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied

By

22. Juni 2017

One of the best stays I have had. Highly recommended. I will be back here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

read the answers i gave

By

19. Juni 2017

club

not great . had better from mom and pop hotels. sorry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen