Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 328 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Bar

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The bar and dining room were staffed by only one person! We waited for 10-15 minutes and never got acknowledged. The front desk said they were understaffed because they did not anticipate much business. We had to leave and drive 5 miles to get dinner. I felt badly for the poor lady trying to serve all those tables in addition to having to tend the bar. What is management thinking?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hello Bill and John, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so grateful for the 5 star review and apologize that you had to wait in the restaurant. Based on your comments, we have rectified the situation and look forward to your next visit! Please sample some of our delicious menu items on your next visit, such as our mouth-watering ribs!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Rooms are very clean, everything is well maintained definitely worth the price!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STAY HERE!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel with great amenities in a well appointed, very comfortable room. VERY quiet. Bed was very comfortable and restful. Staff was excellent. You couldn't ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
It was a busy trip for me so I did not get to experience the amenities but they looked wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

07. Juli 2016

I would stay again. I was very pleased with the hotel. Loved the big king size bed, and loved the pillows. :) I was upgraded to a suite and no additional cost, and was also given no problems when I asked for a late checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean and comfortable

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay easy access to Daytona speedway in and out of the track was really easy .
looking forward to next year stay .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes getting in and out of the high traffic areas very easy! We look forward to your next stay! Please make sure to visit the new Tanger Outlet Mall being built less than one mile from our hotel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing in the middle of the family reunion

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The bed was so comfortable, I did not want to get up. i was late arriving to events because of the relaxing environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review! We are so glad you had a comfortable stay. We love to hear that! Please come again, soon, and relax in our outdoor Jacuzzi or even stay in one of our Jacuzzi suites!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid if you have a pet and want a cheap breakfast

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Room was musty and smelled like flea repellant had been sprayed in it. Staff did nothing to move me to another room or remedy issue. Breakfast was on par with a cheap motel and is not included....cost $11.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juli 2016
Dear nunya56, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay and being a member of IHG Rewards Club. We are sorry if you did not enjoy your dining experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss. Once more, your comments are much appreciated. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff were excellent

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel staff were all very courteous and professional. The person that checked us in was especially cheerful and helpful throughout our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for the review! Thank you for recognizing our top-notch staff! We aim to please our guests! Please come again and enjoy our upgraded 24-hour coffee station.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

22. Juni 2016

I have stayed at this property twice in the past two months; the first stay was for a week and the second stay was for nine days. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at over the past couple of years (and one of the nicer properties in the IHG family of brands). It is a relatively new property with clean, spacious guest rooms. The common areas are modern and the hotel's location is close to the Daytona metro-plex, but isolated enough so that you feel like you are secluded in a private community. The front desk staff, especially Bridget and Jeff, are very friendly and remember your name when you walk in. Carrie, the General Manager, is also a sweetheart. You will not be disappointed if you chose this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort and appearance were great

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this Hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. Pricing was reasonable and the hotel was well kept and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

this hotel was close enough to the speedway, but far enough. we had a good visit and it was a clean hotel. just lacking a shuttle service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel. Our hotel is located just 10 minutes from the Speedway making it very convenient, yet also allowing our guests peace and quiet during their stay. We hope to see you for the Coke Zero in July!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen