Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Would highly recommend

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Everything was a great experience. Jill at the from desk was very accommodating to my special needs. Becky at the restaurant took extra good care of us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and friendly service no matter what time of day !

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Want to thank everyone there for making our stay warm and welcoming

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you recognizing our phenomenal staff! Please come again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

11. Januar 2017

Beautiful hotel with even better service. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our staff and service we provide! Please come again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great servicd

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great to stay at. very comfortable and clean. A large room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on our clean and comfortable hotel and making sure our guests have a restful stay. Many guests are pleasantly surprised at our spacious guest rooms. Please come again soon and be sure to ask about our "Best For Breakfast" rate which includes a hot breakfast in our full-service restaurant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Great service at breakfast and the front desk. We found the room great for a family. The room was laid out perfect with a door for one of the bedrooms. The beds were very comfortable with great comforters. All and all I would recommend this stay in Daytona beach holiday inn toanyone going there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable quality next to the Tanger Mall

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Quality bedding and large-screen HD TV in a room at budget hotel prices. Enjoyed my stay and a little bit of luxury in Daytona. Safe and well-lit free parking with a great breakfast menu and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upscale Holiday Inn

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Clean, quiet, pet friendly. Good staff that cares. Will stay here again. The breakfast, though, is not complimentary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed our quiet and clean hotel, located right off I-95. We also appreciate that you acknowledged our caring and courteous staff. As a full-service Holiday Inn, rather than a Holiday Inn Express, we have a full-service menu offered for both lunch and dinner with numerous options. We hope you visit again soon and enjoy some of our complimentary amenities, such as a fitness center and outdoor pool and spa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

December Business Trip

By

26. Dezember 2016

club

Staff is very accommodating and the facilities are well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our lovely location and professional staff. Please come again soon for business or pleasure!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Dezember 2016

The customer service was superb, and you were very accommodating, which was a pleasant experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Hello and thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate that you found the customer-service to be superb, which is what we pride ourselves on. Please come again soon and ask about our special "Stay and Shop" rate that we have in conjunction with the new Tanger Outlet mall!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Buffet

By

05. Dezember 2016

The breakfast buffet only featured on hot dish - oatmeal. No eggs, no meat. Very disappointed. Never have tayed at an IHG property with this kind of a buffet. Will NOT be back.

Bill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

Everything was excellent. the service, the hotel itself, the room, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again soon and do all of your holiday shopping at the new Tanger Outlet mall near the hotel and stay with us and enjoy a delicious meal and holiday beverage at our full-service restaurant and bar.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet Fee per night is rediculous on an extended stay

By

29. November 2016

nice hotel.........................hate the pet fee policy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel. We do offer a $30 per night pet fee with any size animal, making us a pet-friendly hotel. We do take pride in our cleanliness and make sure each room is in the same immaculate condition for the next arriving guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen