Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1111 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1111opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

Clean room

By

04 julio 2021

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The tvs are very basic but have cable available. Ice machine was broken on the floor I was on with no signage on...kind of annoying walking down 2 long hallways to a broken machine. The parking situation there was great and check in was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer servide

By

04 julio 2021

We’re lead to believe that adjoining rooms were available and we booked non cancelable rooms and than were told adjoining rooms were not available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Value

By

03 julio 2021

This was reasonably priced and very comfortable. Great place to stay to visit Sux Flags!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Past

By

01 julio 2021

My wife and I have always enjoyed staying at your hotel, when we visit family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible staff. Rude managers.

By

01 julio 2021

club

Got to hotel later than expected, check in was at 3pm. By the time we arrived it was around 9pm. Was told our room wasn’t ready (6 hours after supposed check in time)!! I had left my number for them to call me when our room was ready, I did not receive my call until 12:15AM. Had a younger child with me so this was an extreme inconvenience to us. The manager continued to say there was nothing she could do about it and kept giving me an attitude. Therefore, we will never be staying at this Hotel or any Holiday Inn again. Terrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See other review

By

01 julio 2021

club

See other review I already typed in the beginning of the survey. -

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

01 julio 2021

Never thought a holiday inn would hold this class. It was an excellent hotel with wonderful service. I would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

30 junio 2021

Great beds and the rooms were clean. Staff was kind and resolved issues quickly and efficiently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

30 junio 2021

Very comfortable bed, bathroom clean well appointed. Staff friendly, professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

30 junio 2021

club

But for one member, the staff on duty during our stay was friendly, helpful and attentive. No breakfast was offered. Room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

30 junio 2021

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable, ice was hard to find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great front desk

By

30 junio 2021

club

nice front desk people and support staff at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información