Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1042 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1042ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    570
  • 4 Bintang
    225
  • 3 Bintang
    104
  • 2 Bintang
    68
  • 1 Bintang
    75

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 22, 2020

This hotel has very comfortable beds and the staff is very friendly and courteous. This hotel is also in a verey conveniant location, close to the turnpike and hwy.33.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Peaceful

By

November 18, 2020

Not bad given the pandemic but really would have appreciated a coffee service in the hotel, the k cup in room pot doesn't offer liquid coffee cream and I can't stand the small cup. I ended up using my own pot a and went out and bought coffee and creamer. 2.00 for a small childs lunch size pack of cips was way too much to charge from the pantry.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

November 15, 2020

Great experience at this hotel. Everything was Covid safe and I felt comfortable staying there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very easy to access off the n.j. turnpike. Easy parking, friendly staff. Clean updated rooms. Only draw back was that the restaurant is still closed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excellent

By

November 02, 2020

great hotel, location, cleanliness, pleasant staff. Too bad the in site restaurant and bar weren't open. Should update your website. Says its open for room service but it's not. Otherwise fantastic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wknd Getaway

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Loved this hotel, seems to be new and lots of amenities. Clean rooms and friendly service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New and Clean

By

Oktober 23, 2020

This hotel was recently renovated and it was very new and clean.
The rooms were comfortable and clean as well. The location was nice and quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel, close to turnpike

By

Oktober 22, 2020

Great location close to turnpike. The only issue was that the highway is very loud and I could hear it from the room. Overall very satisfied with my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First Hotel Stay in over 7 months - WOW!

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Due to COVID-19 my travel has been limited, mostly by my choice. Had I known how nice my stay turned out I never would have deferred for such a stretch. The staff was great and the room was outstanding. This was probably the the best stay in over 40 years of travel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxation

By

Oktober 08, 2020

Clean and basic and very quiet place. No noisy people are recommended on property. Everyone is quick to complain.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always room for improvement.....

By

Oktober 08, 2020

Staying open during the renovations I guess was necessary I assume but difficult for customers to maneuver every time arriving different protocols even a few times a manufactured desk near the vending machines? certain floors close down ? dirty floors and elevators from contractors bringing in and out equipment. Twice a month I have stayed in the new renovated rooms and have noticed missing shields on the front of smoke detectors toilets that don’t flush very well and still confusion with thermostat versus window unit operations.
There are definitely less towels stocked in the room then prior to renovations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Oktober 01, 2020

Clean, friendly staff. Check in and check out was a breeze. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit